Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Terms and Conditions of Use

Website Terms and Conditions of Use

Please read the information below to learn about the terms and conditions of use.

Terms

By accessing this Website, accessible from bett-market.com/en, you are agreeing to be bound by these Website Terms and Conditions of Use and agree that you are responsible for the agreement with any applicable local laws. If you disagree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from accessing this site. The materials contained in this Website are protected by copyright and trade mark law.

Use License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials on Bett-Market's Website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

  • modify or copy the materials;
  • use the materials for any commercial purpose or for any public display;
  • attempt to reverse engineer any software contained on Bett-Market's Website;
  • remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
  • transferring the materials to another person or "mirror" the materials on any other server.

This will let Bett-Market to terminate upon violations of any of these restrictions. Upon termination, your viewing right will also be terminated and you should destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether it is printed or electronic format.

Disclaimer

All the materials on Bett-Market’s Website are provided "as is". Bett-Market makes no warranties, may it be expressed or implied, therefore negates all other warranties. Furthermore, Bett-Market does not make any representations concerning the accuracy or reliability of the use of the materials on its Website or otherwise relating to such materials or any sites linked to this Website.

Limitations

Bett-Market or its suppliers will not be hold accountable for any damages that will arise with the use or inability to use the materials on Bett-Market’s Website, even if Bett-Market or an authorize representative of this Website has been notified, orally or written, of the possibility of such damage. Some jurisdiction does not allow limitations on implied warranties or limitations of liability for incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on Bett-Market’s Website may include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Bett-Market will not promise that any of the materials in this Website are accurate, complete, or current. Bett-Market may change the materials contained on its Website at any time without notice. Bett-Market does not make any commitment to update the materials.

Links

Bett-Market has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The presence of any link does not imply endorsement by Bett-Market of the site. The use of any linked website is at the user’s own risk.

Site Terms of Use Modifications

Bett-Market may revise these Terms of Use for its Website at any time without prior notice. By using this Website, you are agreeing to be bound by the current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

Your Privacy

Please read our Privacy Policy.

Governing Law

Any claim related to Bett-Market's Website shall be governed by the laws without regards to its conflict of law provisions.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Правила и условия использования

Правила и условия использования Сайта

Пожалуйста, прочтите информацию ниже, чтобы узнать о правилах и условиях использования.

Условия

Заходя на этот Сайт, доступный по адресу bett-market.com, вы соглашаетесь соблюдать настоящие «Правила и условия использования» и подтверждаете, что несете ответственность за следование местным законам. В случае несогласия с любым из этих условий, доступ к этому Сайту для вас запрещен. Материалы, размещенные здесь, защищены законом об авторском праве и товарных знаках.

Лицензия на использование

Разрешается временно загрузить одну копию материалов с Сайта Bett-Market только для личного некоммерческого и временного просмотра. Это предоставление лицензии, а не передача права собственности.

В соответствии с этим документом вы не можете:

  • менять или копировать материалы;
  • использовать их в коммерческих целях или для публичного показа;
  • пытаться перепрограммировать любое ПО на Сайте Bett-Market;
  • удалять любые авторские права и другие подтверждения собственности;
  • передавать материалы третьим лицам и заниматься «зеркальным копированием» на любом другом сервере.

Компания Bett-Market будет вынуждена прекратить вашу работу с Сайтом в случае нарушения любого из этих ограничений. После такого прекращения в праве просмотра материалов будет отказано. Вам придется уничтожить все загруженные печатные и электронные материалы, находящиеся в личном распоряжении.

Дисклеймер (отказ от ответственности)

Все материалы на Сайте Bett-Market предоставляются в исходном виде. Bett-Market не дает никаких гарантий, выраженных или подразумеваемых, поэтому аннулирует другие поручительства. Кроме того, Bett-Market не делает заявлений относительно точности или надежности использования контента, опубликованного здесь, или любых других материалов и веб-ресурсов, связанных с этим Сайтом.

Ограничения

Bett-Market и его поставщики не несут ответственности за любой ущерб, который может возникнуть в результате использования или невозможности использования материалов Сайта Bett-Market, даже если компания или ее уполномоченный представитель были уведомлены в устной или письменной форме о возможности такого ущерба.

Некоторые юрисдикции не допускают урезаний гарантий или ответственности за случайный ущерб. В таком случае эти ограничения могут не относиться к вам.

Исправления и опечатки

Материалы, представленные на Сайте Bett-Market, могут содержать технические, типографские и фотографические ошибки. Компания не обещает, что какие-либо материалы на этом Сайте являются точными, полными и актуальными. Bett-Market может менять материалы на этом Сайте в любое время и без предварительного уведомления. Студия не берет на себя обязательств по обновлению контента.

Ссылки

Bett-Market не проверяет все веб-ресурсы, связанные с этим Сайтом, и не несет ответственности за контент любых таких порталов. Наличие какой-либо ссылки на этом Сайте не означает одобрения со стороны Bett-Market. Пользователь использует любой связанный с Bett-Market веб-ресурс на свой страх и риск.

Изменения условий использования Сайта

Bett-Market может пересмотреть настоящие «Правила и условия использования» в любое время и без предварительного уведомления. Используя этот Сайт, вы соглашаетесь соблюдать текущую версию «Правил и условий использования».

Ваша конфиденциальность

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с «Пользовательским соглашением».

Регулирующее законодательство

Любые претензии, связанные с Сайтом Bett-Market, регулируются законодательством без учета положений коллизионного права.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить