1xbet: a Bookmaker’s Office of the Future is in Your Hands

1xbet is a successful Russian bookmaker. The young company has managed to become one of the most high-developing on the betting market, and it already has a thousand land-based betting shops. At the moment, the number of its customers has exceeded five hundred thousand and this number is still growing.

1xbet sports betting operator

The betting software with competent navigation was developed by true masters of their craft, and it was translated into thirty-six languages. Everything is so clear that even the beginners will be able to figure it out. Furthermore, the betting software has a convenient retrieval system, which makes it possible to place bets by a single click.

The high-quality mobile application 1xbet provides all the most important options. 1xbet mobile is a new level of betting because it allows players to place bets whenever and wherever they are. Mobile sports betting software is well thought-out, and for this reason, all necessary functions are always at hand.

The bookmaker's office 1xbet obtained its license in Curacao, a respected licensing authority, so the company is undoubtedly honest. It cares about its players, and in this regard, the bookmaker’s office has implemented a database with detailed statistics. Here you can always get up-to-date information on teams or concrete sportsmen.

If you turn to Bett-Market, its representatives will offer you to purchase the betting software. You will be able to buy a bookmaker's office, which was made according to all their wishes. Moreover, experts will help you to open a bookmaker's office on the basis of a 1xbet franchise and optimise the betting software. Thus, you will quickly set up your business and immediately start earning money. Still, it obviously is not the best solution to buy the script of a bookmaker’s office on the Internet. To build a profit-making company, you will need to have a reliable betting software.

The 1xbet Bookmaker: Let Us Consider What is What

1xbet is one of the most authoritative bookmaker’s offices in the CIS countries, which is aimed at taking a leading position in the market: all its actions show how the company is trying to achieve this goal. The betting software is ever-improving, and this is why it is well thought-out and laconic. And now, let us talk about everything in stages.

Line

The 1xbet line is one of the best among the bookmaker’s offices of the post-Soviet space. More than one thousand events are offered every day. All popular kinds of sports, and even exotic ones are presented, so you can even bet on the events from the world of e-sports. Developers also took care of those who like to guess the winners of prestigious awards, of the elections, etc.

Quotations of events can provide competition to the best Western betting shops because experts take into account a huge number of factors, which makes coefficients extremely exact. The described betting software was developed by high-level professionals, so the tables are simple and understandable. Even the 1xbet mobile application will not cause any problems: everything here is optimised for comfortable betting on small screens of smartphones.

Bonus system, promotions, and contests

The bookmaker 1xbet tries to attract new betters in every possible way and offers them a lot of interesting bonuses. Promotions are held on a regular basis, so the most reckless gamblers are always encouraged. Here, we are talking about increased odds, bonuses for unlucky players and those who have a birthday. In case of gambling via a cash desk, users may be fortunate enough to receive a free card.

The betting company makes every effort to ensure that customers are satisfied and are willing to continue nurturing skills together with 1xbet. If a large-scale sports event is held, the bookmaker’s office will definitely organise various bonuses in its honour.

Technical support

The company tries to make betting as comfortable as possible. Round-the-clock technical support service helps players to solve any problems, and the branded betting software provides them with an opportunity to make a call directly from the website.

You can also contact a specialist via chat to find out the answer to a worrying question quickly. If you decide to purchase the 1xbet betting franchise, you will get betting software with all original tools for being able to communicate with customers.

Payment systems

Payment systems by 1xbet

The betting company made sure that its software has excellent interface and navigation, and users could easily deposit and withdraw funds. The system provides residents of the CIS countries with support for all relevant payment. The account can be replenished via any popular electronic wallet or a bank card. Such a currency as bitcoins is also supported.

You can withdraw funds only to the account from which the deposit was made. For a potential franchisee (a partner of the betting company — that is you), this feature is very useful. The bookmaker's script can be bought somewhere on the Internet but in this case, you will have to negotiate with electronic payment systems and banks independently. It is always more profitable to buy betting software from proven professionals: after receiving fully customised working systems, you will be able to concentrate on the development of your business.

Live bets

1xbet deals not only with the betting activity and offer many other interesting features. Live bets are one of the most popular. What is so good about them?

To organise live betting, you will need high-quality sports betting software and a team of specialists who will change the coefficients in real time. They, in turn, depend on the game situation directly. This mode opens a lot of possibilities for players to earn money.

For the most part, the live-format is chosen by those users who have been placing bets for a long time and who can analyse the situation. Some players ensure that live bets provide them with the highest chances of winning since no statistics can predict the course of events.

Toto

Many fans of sports betting prefer the software for pari-mutuel betting or online totalizer. It differs from the usual mode in the fact that there are no fixed odds here. Moreover, players never know how much they can win. It is necessary to predict the outcome of several games, and the more users guess, the more money they get.

The luckiest participants are provided with a jackpot, the amount of which depends on the number of bets made by players. People like this mode because it allows them to place small bets and still be able to win a fair amount of money.

The mobile application 1xbet

The 1xbet mobile application for Android and iOS devices is optimized for small sizes of displays. A dignified style of the original betting software was completely moved to mobile platforms: all important functions were kept, and popular sections are situated at the top of the screen. On the left, it is possible to select events to bet on.

There is also a program through which it is convenient to check coupons and find out if the bets were triggered. Easy navigation, translation into ten languages, and many other features make the mobile betting software really easy to use. If you want to buy a bookmaker’s office, we would like to offer you to take a closer look at the 1xbet solution. Functions that are provided by its software will certainly help you to achieve success.

Mobile application by 1xbet for sports betting

Other Solutions on the 1xbet Website

  • Slot machines.

A full-fledged online casino operates on the basis of the bookmaker’s office. Gamblers will have many games to play because the company has collected software from the world's leading providers. A convenient navigation system will find the right game quickly. Everything works fast and stable.

  • Bingo.

It is a popular and famous lottery. On the basis of the bookmaker’s office, the company gave users an opportunity to test their luck and win a lot of money. Bingo is about a player who buys a ticket and marks the numbers that are fallen. Here, there are several kinds of this entertainment.

  • Board games.

On the website, you can find the 1xGames section, which contains the most popular board games.

  • Binary options.

An extensive list of currency pairs and a user-friendly interface make the product from 1xbet a tough competitor for many brokers.

Bett-Market is Your Guide in the World of the Betting Business

Bett-Market provides its customers with a wonderful opportunity to purchase betting software, fully complete and ready for operation. It is also possible to order and buy a bookmaker's office. Within the framework of an individual order, all wishes and requirements of clients will be realized. The advanced platform for the bookmaker’s office will certainly make your business prosperous. Trust professionals and start earning money.

Our contacts:

  • email: manager@bett-market.com
  • Skype: bett.market
  • Telegram: @bett.market
  • feedback form.
author

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

manager@bett-market.com bett.market
 
 

1хBET

1xbet: букмекерская контора будущего в ваших руках

1xbet — преуспевающая русскоязычная букмекерская контора. Молодая компания сумела стать одной из самых быстро развивающихся на беттинг-рынке, здесь уже функционируют 1000 стационарных точек. На данный момент количество ее клиентов перевалило за 500 тысяч и продолжает расти.

Букмекерская контора 1xbet - Ставки на спорт

Софт для букмекерской конторы с грамотной навигацией делали настоящие профессионалы своего дела, а ПО для БК было переведено на 36 языков. Все до такой степени понятно, что в функционале смогут разобраться даже новички. Далее, букмекерский софт имеет удобную систему поиска и дает возможность делать ставки посредством одного клика.

Качественное мобильное приложение 1xbet предусматривает все важные опции. 1xbet mobile — это новый уровень беттинга, ведь с его помощью игрок теперь делает ставки в любом месте и любое время. Мобильный софт для ставок на спорт продуманный во всех отношениях, за счет чего необходимые функции всегда находятся под рукой.

Лицензию на свою деятельность 1xbet букмекерская контора получила в Кюрасао, уважаемым лицензирующим органом, поэтому в честности и добросовестности БК сомневаться не приходится. Компания заботится о своих игроках, в связи с этим она реализовала базу данных с подробной статистикой. Здесь всегда можно почитать актуальную информацию о командах или конкретных спортсменах.

При обращении в Bett-Market представители вам предложат купить софт для букмекерской конторы. Бизнесмены могут купить букмекерскую контору, сделанную с учетом всех пожеланий. Помимо этого, специалисты помогут вам открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе 1xbet и оптимизировать букмекерское программное обеспечение. Таким образом вы быстро откроете собственный бизнес и сразу начнете зарабатывать. Все же скрипт букмекерской конторы купить в интернете — это явно не лучшее решение. Чтобы построить прибыльное предприятие, вам понадобится надежное ПО для БК.

1xbet букмекерская контора: давайте посмотрим, что к чему

1xbet считается одной из самых авторитетных БК на просторах СНГ и стремится занять лидирующую позицию на рынке: все ее действия направлены на достижение именно этой цели. Букмекерский софт постоянно совершенствуется и становится все более продуманным и лаконичным. Теперь обо всем по порядку.

Линия

Линия 1xbet — одна из лучших среди БК постсоветского пространства. Здесь каждый день предлагается более 1000 событий. Представлены все популярные и даже экзотические виды спорта, еще можно ставить на события из мира киберспорта. Разработчики позаботились и о любителях угадывать лауреатов престижной премии, победителей выборов и т.д.

Котировки событий в силах составить достойную конкуренцию лучшим западным БК, ведь экспертами учитывается огромное количество факторов, что делает коэффициенты крайне точными. Софт для букмекерской конторы разрабатывали настоящие профессионалы, поэтому таблицы такие наглядные и понятные. Даже мобильное приложение 1xbet не вызовет никаких проблем: в 1xbet mobile все оптимизировано под комфортный беттинг на маленьком экране смартфона.

Бонусная система, акции и конкурсы

1xbet букмекерская контора старается всячески привлечь новых беттеров и предлагает интересные бонусы. На регулярной основе проводятся акции, самые азартные участники всегда поощряются. Здесь идет речь о повышенных коэффициентах, бонусах для невезучего игрока и именинника. В случае игры через кассу пользователю может посчастливиться получить бесплатную карточку.

БК делает все возможное, чтобы клиенты оставались довольными и продолжали оттачивать мастерство вместе с 1xbet. Если проводится масштабное спортивное событие, в его честь контора обязательно организовывает различные акции.

Техподдержка

Компания старается сделать беттинг максимально комфортным. Круглосуточная работа службы поддержки помогает решать любые проблемы, а фирменный софт для букмекерской конторы предусматривает возможность звонка прямо с сайта.

Также обратиться к специалисту можно через чат, чтобы быстро узнать ответ на волнующий вопрос. Если вы решите купить франшизу букмекерской конторы 1xbet, то получите ПО для БК со всеми оригинальными инструментами для общения с клиентами.

Платежные системы

БК позаботилась, чтобы ее букмекерский софт мог похвастаться прекрасным интерфейсом и навигацией, а пользователи беспрепятственно могли вводить и выводить деньги. Системой предусмотрена поддержка всех актуальных платежных сервисов для жителей стран СНГ. Счет можно пополнять с любого популярного электронного кошелька или банковской карты. Присутствует также поддержка валюты биткоин.

Выводить средства можно только на тот счет, с которого был пополнен депозит. Для потенциального франчайзи (партнера БК, то есть вас) такая особенность очень полезна. Скрипт букмекерской конторы купить где-то в интернете тоже можно, однако в таком случае вам придется самостоятельно договариваться с электронными системами платежей и банками. Купить софт для букмекерской конторы у проверенных специалистов всегда выгоднее: получив полностью настроенные рабочие системы, вы сконцентрируетесь непосредственно на развитии бизнеса.

Live-ставки

1xbet не ограничивается букмекерской деятельностью и предлагает массу интересных функций. Так, одной из наиболее популярных являются живые ставки. В чем их прелесть?

Для организации live-беттинга потребуется качественный софт для ставок на спорт и команда специалистов, которая в режиме реального времени будет менять коэффициенты. Они, в свою очередь, прямо зависят от игровой ситуации. Данный режим открывает перед игроком обширные возможности для заработка.

В большинстве своем формат Live выбирают те пользователи, которые давно делают ставки и умеют анализировать ситуацию. Некоторые игроки уверяют, что живые ставки обеспечивают самые высокие шансы на победу, поскольку ни одна статистика не позволяет спрогнозировать ход события.

Букмекерская контора 1xbet - Live-ставки

«Тото»

Любимый многими софт для ставок на спорт — online-тотализатор. Он отличается от обычного режима тем, что здесь нет фиксированных коэффициентов. К тому же, игрок никогда не знает, сколько он в итоге может выиграть. Нужно спрогнозировать исход ряда матчей, и чем больше беттер угадает, тем больше он заработает.

Самые везучие участники награждаются джекпотом, сумма которого непосредственно зависит от количества сделанных игроками ставок. Людям нравится этот режим, поскольку он позволяет делать минимальные ставки и при этом выигрывать приличные деньги.

Букмекерская контора 1xbet - Тотализатор

Мобильное приложение 1xbet

Приложение для Android- и iOS-устройств 1xbet mobile оптимизировано под маленькие размеры дисплея. Выдержанный стиль оригинального ПО для БК полностью перенесен на мобильные платформы: все важные функции сохранены, востребованные разделы находятся в верхней части экрана. Слева можно выбирать события для ставки.

Присутствует отдельная программа, через которую удобно проверять купоны и узнавать, сыграли ли ставки. Незамысловатая навигация, перевод на 10 языков и прочие фишки делают мобильный софт для букмекерской конторы простым для использования. Если вы хотите купить букмекерскую контору, вам стоит присмотреться к решению 1xbet. Те функции, которыми наделен данный букмекерский софт, непременно помогут вам достичь успеха.

Букмекерская контора 1xbet - Мобильное приложение

Другие решения на сайте 1xbet:

  • Игровые автоматы

На базе букмекерской конторы функционирует полноценное онлайн-казино. Гемблеру здесь будет во что поиграть, так как компания собрала софт от ведущих мировых провайдеров. Удобная система навигации позволит быстро найти нужную игру. Все работает шустро и стабильно.

  • Бинго

Это популярная и известная многим лотерея. На базе БК компания подарила возможность испытать свою удачу на вкус и выиграть неплохие деньги. Суть бинго заключается в следующем: игрок покупает себе билет и отмечает на нем выпавшие числа. Здесь представлено несколько вариантов этого развлечения.

  • Настольные игры

На сайте можно найти раздел 1xGames, в котором собраны самые популярные настольные игры.

  • Бинарные опционы

Обширный список валютных пар и удобный интерфейс делают продукт от 1xbet серьезным конкурентом для многих брокеров.

Bett-Market — ваш путеводитель в мире беттинг-бизнеса

Bett-Market предоставляет чудесную возможность купить софт для букмекерской конторы, целиком укомплектованный и готовый к работе. Также возможно заказать и купить букмекерскую контору. В рамках индивидуального заказа будут воплощены все пожелания и требования клиента. Продвинутая платформа для букмекерской конторы непременно сделает ваше дело преуспевающим. Доверьтесь профессионалам и начинайте зарабатывать.