Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

BetEasy Betting Software: Order the Sports Product with HD Broadcasts

This Australian bookmaker is known for the round-the-clock HD broadcasts of sports events. The company offers an impressive event line (83 markets for 1 event), support for major sports and bids on politics, as well as interesting options for comfortable gameplay.

Betting software from the BetEasy provider

To buy the BetEasy betting software, please contact the Bett-Market studio. We offer a packaged integration of products with subsequent maintenance.

About the Manufacturer

The vendor’s solution was presented in the Australian market in 2005. For 15 years, the brand has attracted a lot of fans among those gamblers who like high-quality event lines and entered into profitable agreements with many telecommunications representatives.

Key information on the company:

  • The BetEasy betting software is licensed by the Australian Northern Territory Gambling Commission. The supplier’s head office is located in Sydney.
  • A controlling stake is owned by the English conglomerate — Stars Group. The acquisition was completed in 2018. It had a positive impact on the financial state of BetEasy, whose assets grew from 76.5 million to 204 million dollars in only 2 years.
  • The brand is the exclusive betting partner of the AFL (Australian Football League). The agreement was signed for 5 years: from 2016 to 2021. Moreover, the developer actively cooperates with such national federations as Cricket Australia and Tennis Australia.
  • The company’s sportsbook software is one of the most popular products in the region. In 2019 alone, the number of visitors to the platform increased by 100 thousand people (only registered players were taken into account).
  • The website of the vendor is incredibly user-friendly. The interface layout consists of 3 columns: sports and the upcoming matches are listed on the left, available markets and odds are located in the centre, and coupons with a special offer on the right.
  • The average bookmaker’s margin is 5.6%. Live bets traditionally include a margin increased by a few points.

Large Selection of Betting Markets

BetEasy sportsbook software: betting markets

The BetEasy betting software supports 2 main spheres: horse racing and an event line with more than 35 sports. This division is not accidental: horse racing and dog racing are extremely popular in Australia. It implies the creation of a more detailed line with dynamic odds.

As for the sports section, the most popular offerings here are eSports bids. The vendor’s solution includes a good list of competitions in League of Legends, Dota 2, Counter-Strike, Global Offensive, Player Unknown's Battlegrounds, and other games.

Recently, the company has been accepting side wagers on politics and events from the world of art and show business (prizes, festivals, and awards).

In general, the brand creates a competitive line, and the best odds are traditionally set a few hours before the start of the tournament. Top events receive 83 markets (with a global average of 61).

The provider’s strong suit is fixed bets. Special attention is also paid to the system of original bids.

BetEasy Software: Interesting Betting Options

The product contains several original tools, which are designed to improve the user experience:

Multi Express

A simple solution for the placement of express bets on horse racing and sports events.

As a rule, bookmakers set a specific number of wagers and sports markets that can participate in parlays. Such an option as their independent formation shows that BetEasy is trying to change the common practice

BetEasy Wolf

The BetEasy sportsbook software offers a daily overview of markets and betting strategies — for horse racing and sporting events (NRL, NBA, AFL, and others). This content is published on the company's official blog, as well as on Facebook and Twitter pages.

Interested users can subscribe to the BetEasy Wolf exclusive e-mail newsletter. Professional advice, analytical data, interesting podcasts, and the influence of market factors — clients can receive all this and much more via an automated chatbot

Horse Racing Tipping Competitions

The goal of such tournaments is to collect as many points as possible.

The prize pool is 1 thousand dollars. The solution also provides the most active participants with dozens of bonus bets

Bet Center

Interactive wagering centre for quick tracking of current bids, planning future moves, and calculating outcomes in selected areas

Crown Signature Club

It is worth buying the BetEasy software for the sake of a unique affiliate program with Australia's leading hotel chain — Crown Resorts. Clients of the bookmaker participate in the company's cumulative system.

Earned points can be exchanged for the entire Crown entertainment complex, including access to hotels, restaurants, gambling areas, etc.

Visa Prepaid

The vendor’s product allows players to deposit and withdraw funds using a prepaid Visa account.

Without the need to pay a fee for card servicing, gamblers can make instant transfers, withdraw cash from any ATM in Australia, and buy goods in online stores

Features of the Live Event Line

BetEasy bookmaker software: live event line

The Australian gambling law prohibits live betting on internet platforms. To select a successful pair in the In-Play format, users need to contact the provider's call centre that accepts bets by phone.

Available Sports

The BetEasy live line is not inferior to the offers of the world’s best bookmakers. The company provides a wide range of popular sports. The most in-demand options are horse racing, volleyball, football, rugby, tennis, and other competitions.

The vendor’s software guarantees an instant update of the line, taking into account the characteristics of specific sports (principles of scoring, methods of calculating the results, position on the leaderboard) and fast payouts based on the results of games.

Live-Streamed Sports

The calling card among the manufacturer's live products is high-quality HD broadcasts of popular sports.

The brand monitors:

  1. Horse racing. The supplier has entered into an agreement with the Australian cable TV channel, Sky Racing 1, which specialises in the 24/7 broadcasting of horse racing. The telecommunications company streams live events from the world's best hippodromes and replays of the most popular tournaments.
  2. Basketball. The streaming service of the NBA American major league is integrated into the BetEasy betting software. Those gamblers who are interested in basketball can play with a variety of odds while watching the matches of the best teams.
  3. Football. The bookmaker is focused on professional European football, broadcasting matches of the Spanish La Liga, the English Premier League, the French Ligue 1, and other competitions.

Moreover, in the brand’s catalogue, you can find broadcasts of tennis tournaments (special attention is paid to the Australian Open), volleyball, rugby, and other sports.

A wide range of entertainment can be explained by a long-term partnership with Kayo Sports. This is a video streaming service that offers live sports from Fox Sports, ESPN, beIN Sports, and other international channels.

The Main Things about the BetEasy Developer

The Australian provider is included in the international Stars Group.
  • The BetEasy sportsbook software is characterised by a wide range of betting options: 83 markets are offered for one match or meeting. The company covers all popular sports, and the main emphasis is made on horse racing, football, basketball, rugby, and tennis.
  • The vendor is known for its HD broadcasts of top sports events. It cooperates with many cable channels and streaming services, including Kayo Sports, Sky Racing 1, and others.
  • The supplier offers several original features directly related to betting (Multi Express, Bet Center) or with an improved level of customer service (Crown Signature Club, Visa PrePaid).
Contact Bett-Market specialists to buy software products from BetEasy and other well-known brands.

We offer a set of solutions for an effective start in the gambling industry and fast business scaling. These are turnkey and White Label projects, as well as franchise agreements.

From us, you can order internet hosting for gaming sites, resource optimisation services (new approaches and models), casino licensing, and advertising options.

For all questions, please contact our managers.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Букмекерский софт BetEasy: заказать спортивный продукт с HD-трансляциями

BetEasy — букмекер из Австралии, известный круглосуточными HD-трансляциями событий из мира спорта. Компания предлагает солидную роспись (83 рынка на одно мероприятие), поддержку основных видов спорта и ставок на политику, интересные опции для комфортной игры.

Букмекерский софт BetEasy

Чтобы купить букмекерский софт BetEasy, свяжитесь с Bett-Market. Мы предлагаем пакетную интеграцию продуктов с последующим обслуживанием.

Ключевая информация о производителе

Софт для букмекерских контор BetEasy был представлен на австралийском рынке в 2005-м. За 15 лет провайдер обрел множество поклонников среди любителей качественной событийной линии, а также заключил выгодные соглашения с представителями телекоммуникации.

Основная информация о компании:

  • Букмекерский софт BetEasy лицензирован Игорной комиссией Северной территории Австралии, при этом главный офис производителя находится в городе Сидней.
  • Контрольный пакет акций принадлежит английскому конгломерату Stars Group. Сделка по приобретению была оформлена в 2018 году. Покупка положительно сказалась на финансовом состоянии BetEasy, чьи активы за два года выросли с $76,5 млн в 2018-м до $204 млн в 2020-м.
  • BetEasy — эксклюзивный партнер AFL (Австралийской футбольной лиги) по ставкам. Соглашение подписано на 5 лет — с 2016-го по 2021-й. Кроме того, провайдер активно сотрудничает с такими национальными федерациями, как Cricket Australia и Tennis Australia.
  • Софт для беттинга BetEasy — один из самых популярных пользовательских продуктов в регионе. Только за 2019-й количество клиентов платформы выросло на 100 тыс. человек (учитываются только зарегистрированные игроки).
  • Сайт компании невероятно удобен и прост в использовании. Макет интерфейса состоит из трех столбцов, где вид спорта и ближайшие матчи перечислены слева, доступные рынки и коэффициенты — в центре, а купоны со специальными предложениями — справа.
  • Средняя маржа БК — 5,6%. Лайв-ставки по традиции включают увеличенную на несколько пунктов маржу.

Широкий выбор букмекерских рынков

Софт для букмекерских контор BetEasy: выбор рынков

Софт для букмекерских контор BetEasy поддерживает два основных направления — скачки и спортсбук с 35+ видами спорта. Такое разделение не случайно: лошадиные и собачьи бега чрезвычайно популярны в Австралии, что само собой подразумевает создание более подробной линии с динамическими коэффициентами.

Что касается спортивного раздела, то в нем выделены востребованные в последние годы eSports-ставки. Софт для беттинга BetEasy предлагает хорошую роспись на состязания в рамках League of Legends, Dota 2, Counter-Strike, Global Offensive, Player Unknown's Battlegrounds и других игр.

С недавнего времени провайдер принимает побочные ставки на политику, события из мира искусства и шоу-бизнеса (премии, фестивали, награды).

В целом компания создает конкурентоспособную линию, а лучшие коэффициенты по традиции выставляются за несколько часов до начала турнира. Топовые события получают 83 рынка (при среднем мировом показателе — 61).

Провайдер силен в фиксированных ставках. Особое внимание уделено также системе оригинальных пари.

Софт для беттинга BetEasy: интересные возможности для ставок

Софт для букмекеров BetEasy содержит несколько оригинальных инструментов, призванных улучшить игровой опыт:

Multi Express

Простой продукт для размещения гоночных и спортивных экспрессов.

Как правило, букмекеры устанавливают конкретное число пари и спортивные рынки, которые могут участвовать в экспрессах. BetEasy меняет распространенную практику, позволяя геймерам самим формировать экспрессы

BetEasy Wolf

Софт для БК BetEasy предлагает ежедневный обзор рынков и стратегии ставок — для скачек и спортивных событий (NRL, NBA, AFL и другие). Этот контент публикуется в официальном блоге компании, а также на страницах в Facebook и Twitter.

Заинтересованные геймеры могут подписаться на эксклюзивную рассылку букмекера BetEasy Wolf. Профессиональные советы, аналитические данные, интересные подкасты и влияние рыночных факторов — все это и многое другое клиент будет получать через автоматизированный чат-бот

Horse Racing Tipping Competitions

Ежемесячные бесплатные соревнования по виртуальным скачкам, цель которых — собрать как можно больше очков.

Призовой фонд — $1 000. Также решение предлагает десятки бонусных ставок для самых активных участников

Bet Center

Центр интерактивных ставок для быстрого отслеживания текущих пари, планирования будущих ходов и расчета исходов по выбранным направлениям

Crown Signature Club

Купить букмекерский софт BetEasy стоит ради уникальной партнерской программы с ведущей гостиничной сетью Австралии — Crown Resorts. Клиенты БК участвуют в накопительной системе компании.

Набранные очки можно обменять на весь развлекательный комплекс Crown, включая посещение отелей, ресторанов, игровых зон и т. д.

Visa Prepaid

Софт для БК BetEasy позволяет пополнять аккаунт и выводить заработанные деньги с использованием фирменной предоплаченной карты Visa.

Игроки не платят комиссию за обслуживание пластика, совершают моментальные переводы, снимают наличные в любом банкомате Австралии, покупают товары в онлайн-магазинах

Особенности букмекерской live-линии

Live-линия софта BetEasy

Игорное законодательство Австралии запрещает лайв-ставки с использованием интернет-платформ. Чтобы выбрать удачную пару в формате In play, гемблеру необходимо позвонить в call-центр провайдера для приема ставок по телефону.

Поддерживаемые виды спорта

Live-линия BetEasy соответствует предложениям от лучших букмекеров. Компания предлагает широкую роспись на популярные виды спорта, в приоритете — скачки, волейбол, футбол, регби, теннис и другие соревнования.

Букмекерское программное обеспечение BetEasy гарантирует моментальное обновление линии с учетом особенностей конкретных видов спорта (принципов распределения очков, методов подсчета итогов, положения в турнирной таблице) и быстрыми выплатами по результатам.

Спорт в прямом эфире

Визитная карточка лайв-продуктов разработчика — качественные HD-трансляции популярных видов спорта.

Провайдер отслеживает:

  1. Лошадиные скачки. Производитель заключил сделку с австралийским кабельным телеканалом Sky Racing 1, который специализируется на круглосуточном показе скачек. Телекоммуникационная компания транслирует как живые события с лучших ипподромов мира, так и повторы наиболее популярных турниров.
  2. Баскетбол. В букмекерский софт BetEasy интегрирован стриминговый сервис высшей американской лиги NBA. Геймеры, которых интересует баскетбол, могут играть с разнообразными коэффициентами, параллельно просматривая встречи лучших команд.
  3. Футбол. Букмекер сконцентрирован на профессиональном европейском футболе, транслируя матчи испанской Ла-Лиги, английской Премьер-лиги, французской Лиги 1 и другие соревнования.

Кроме того, в каталоге БК можно найти трансляции теннисных турниров (особое внимание уделено Australian Open), состязаний по волейболу, регби и другим видам спорта.

Широкий выбор развлечений объясняется многолетним партнерством с Kayo Sports. Это сервис потокового видео, который предлагает спорт в прямом эфире от Fox Sports, ESPN, beIN Sports и других международных каналов.

Главное о разработчике BetEasy

BetEasy — австралийский провайдер, который входит в международную группу Stars Group.

  • Букмекерский софт BetEasy отличается широкой росписью: на один матч или встречу предлагается сразу 83 рынка. Провайдер освещает все популярные виды спорта, а основной акцент делает на скачках, футболе, баскетболе, регби, теннисе.
  • Компания известна своими HD-трансляциями ведущих спортивных состязаний. Разработчик сотрудничает со многими кабельными каналами и стриминговыми сервисами, среди которых Kayo Sports, Sky Racing 1 и другие.
  • Провайдер предлагает ряд оригинальных возможностей, напрямую связанных со ставками (Multi Express, Bet Center) или с улучшенным уровнем обслуживания геймеров (Crown Signature Club, Visa PrePaid).

Обратитесь в Bett-Marker, чтобы купить программные продукты от BetEasy и других известных разработчиков.

Мы предлагаем комплекс решений для эффективного старта и хорошего развертывания в азартной индустрии. Это проекты Turnkey, White Label и договоры франчайзинга.

У нас можно заказать интернет-хостинг для игровых сайтов, услуги оптимизации ресурсов (новые подходы и бизнес-модели), предложения по лицензированию и рекламе.

Откройте преимущества беттинг-индустрии вместе с нами:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить