Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

BetNow Sportsbook Software: the Best Offer from Bett-Market

The brand’s betting solution is focused on American sports, which explains the industry's best offer on NHL, NBA, NFL, and NCAA games. The developer obtained a licence in the jurisdiction of Curacao, which allows it to accept bets from all over the world, including European countries and the USA.

One of the undeniable advantages of the sportsbook from BetNow is a good loyalty system. The program works with different groups of users (beginners, regular players, and high rollers), guaranteeing a large amount of online traffic.

Betting software from the BetNow provider

You can order the BetNow betting solution with flexible tools from Bett-Market. This is an excellent choice for entrepreneurs who want to create a gambling platform from scratch or scale an already existing business.

Characteristics of the Event Line

Operation under the Curacao licence facilitates effective international deployment, which includes coverage of various sports events.

The BetNow software is focused on the most popular games in the US and Canada. The classic “North American 4” — hockey, basketball, baseball, and football — are well-represented. Close attention is also paid to prestigious tennis, skiing, boxing, and MMA tournaments.

Features of the vendor’s product:

  1. Excellent line of popular sports events. The football line, for example, includes odds for more than 50 national leagues. Top matches receive up to 100 different bets, and their number is growing rapidly because live wagering is extremely in-demand nowadays. For prestigious games (Grand Slam tournaments, Champions League matches), futures markets are provided.
  2. The Build Your Own option. The BetNow betting software makes it possible to independently create and customise bids. In the Build Your Own tab, gamblers can select the sports, players, types of odds, and statistics to calculate the outcome and place a bet.
  3. Flexible limits. The size of the maximum available wager increases during the week. For example, for NHL matches, this figure is 1 thousand dollars on Monday. By Thursday, the bar rises to 3 thousand, on Friday to 5 thousand, and on Sunday to 10 thousand dollars.
  4. Large selection of bets. All odds are presented in American, decimal, and fractional styles. The BetNow software offers express bids, wagering on intermediate and final statistics, totals, single bets, doubles, etc.
  5. Live odds. Live format is available for such sports as football, baseball, tennis, hockey, and basketball. The event line is updated every 2 minutes, displaying the most up-to-date sets of odds. An important nuance is that the selected live bet cannot be cancelled before the end of the match, although this option is available for the pre-match line.
  6. Cybersport. It is worth buying the BetNow software for the sake of an impressive selection of eSports wagers. The gambling platform supports bets on Dota 2, Hearthstone, King of Glory, and Counter-Strike, and covers all popular eSports tournaments. These are Dream League, ESL ANZ Championship, Alienware Liga Pro, Global Games, and others.

Features of the Racebook from BetNow

The provider offers an impressive range of bets on horse racing. The product covers most sports markets, including North American tournaments and major leagues.

Other advantages of the Racebook:

  • support for different types of wagers, including single and multiple bids, exclusive sets of odds (Quinella, Trifecta, Superfecta, and others);
  • 8% discount on most pure-blooded animals (to minimise the player's losses at the end of the week);
  • 3 types of odds (whole and decimal numbers, fractions);
  • an impressive list of top events in equestrian sports (the Cheltenham Gold Cup and Ascot, for example, offer more than 100 betting options);
  • a universal assistant with hints that pop up during the tournament.

Exciting Casino Games with Generous Payouts

BetNow gambling software: casino games

Operators can improve the user experience and get additional profit thanks to casino entertainment integrated into the functionality of the betting platform.

The BetNow software includes:

  • a well-thought-out gaming site with a built-in RNG, created with the support of Amigo Techs (the developer is responsible for the technical side of the solution);
  • a large selection of games (video poker, slots, arcades, and table entertainment) from the world’s leading content providers: AST Gaming and Visionary iGaming;
  • several unique products (for example, live blackjack with double exposure or Switch);
  • 10% discount for users with a negative cash balance at the end of the week (it applies to video poker, keno, and “one-armed bandits”);
  • a flexible limit policy with a minimum bet of 0.1 dollars per line and a maximum bet of 100 dollars;
  • solutions with live dealers from the Vivo Gaming trusted supplier.

BetNow Betting Software: Bonuses and Promotions

The manufacturer has developed a competitive loyalty program that takes into account the interests of both new users and regular gamblers. This is an excellent tool for attracting a solvent online audience and retaining loyal customers.

Permanent Bonuses

Those operators who decide to buy the BetNow betting software get access to an effective system of rewards, which includes the following offers:

Welcome bonus

New users of the platform receive a reward equivalent to 100% of the amount of the first deposit (up to 1 thousand dollars). The bonus includes the x10 rollover. There are no requirements for the odds.

Online casino visitors also receive 50% of the initial deposit. At the start, it is best for gamblers to play slot machines in order to fulfil the conditions for the x30 refund as fast as possible

Rewards for inviting a friend

The BetNow sportsbook software includes a 10% referral bonus. The maximum reward is 100 dollars, and the x3 rollover is applied to the received prize.

To become members of the program, users must contact the support service. In response, they will receive an e-mail with unique affiliate links thanks to which they will be able to register friends and acquaintances

Reload bonus

The developer offers 50% of any deposit made but up to 1 thousand dollars. The final amount of money is determined by the technical support, taking into account the size of the deposit that was made by gamblers. To get the prize, it must be wagered 8 times

Incentive plan

The BetNow betting software includes a cumulative VIP program. Players receive a small cash bonus (10–15% of the amount of the bet or the deposit), which can be immediately spent on the placement of a new bet on sports events

Seasonal Offers

In addition to rewards for the registration, the vendor’s software provides drawings with a solid prize pool. Here are some solutions for the current and next sports seasons:

  1. Vig Free November. On the eve of Thanksgiving (the last Thursday of November), the supplier arranges a two-week betting session without a bookmaker's margin (5–13% of the size of a bid). The promotion applies mostly to football matches.
  2. NFL King of the Hill. A tournament of forecasts for fans of American football with a prize fund of 40 thousand dollars. The winner receives 10 thousand, and the remaining 30 thousand is distributed between 2–10 places.
  3. Weekly NBA Contest. The competition is held every week, and its results are published on Wednesdays. To earn 10 thousand dollars, gamblers need to guess the outcome of all 14 NBA meetings.
  4. Bracket Madness Contest. During the NCAA US championship playoff series, the provider is giving away 500 thousand dollars. Those users (from 1st to 30th place) who correctly guessed the outcome of all games in March Madness receive the prize.

Payment Options of the Platform

BetNow bookmaker software: payment options

The BetNow software offers traditional and modern payment methods, as well as fast payouts via direct deposit.

The provider supports:

  1. Transfers through the Zelle digital network. This is a new technology with a good transaction limit (from 200 to 5 thousand dollars) and simplified registration in the application. Fans of digital currency can pay in bitcoins. It ensures the complete anonymity of all transactions. Cryptocurrency transfers are characterised by an increased limit (40 thousand dollars for deposits and 15 thousand for withdrawals).
  2. Classic payments via Visa, MasterCard, and American Express systems. Reliable and fast transfers with no fees for deposits or withdrawals. The minimum amount of replenishment is 200 dollars and the maximum is 1 thousand dollars per transaction. Regular customers of BetNow can order a prepaid card for profitable online purchases.
  3. Deposition and withdrawal of funds through the Moneygram service. An excellent solution for those who like to play at low limits with a maximum deposit of 500 dollars. Transaction processing time is up to 5 calendar days. Cash is accepted at self-service terminals.
  4. Direct bank transfers. Such operations bypass any intermediary services, thus guaranteeing instant crediting of funds and hassle-free transfers of large sums of money. Restrictions on the maximum deposit are 50 thousand dollars and on withdrawals — 5 thousand.

The Main Things about Software Solutions from BetNow

The bookmaker holds a prestigious Curacao licence and offers its clients to place bets on popular North American sports (football, hockey, baseball, and basketball).
  • The features of the event line include flexible limits on bids (the lower limit traditionally increases by weekends), support for eSports games, and the original Build Your Own option (a constructor of wagers).
  • The software also includes interesting sets of odds for horse racing. A separate module contains casino games from the company's partners — AST Gaming, Vivo Gaming, and Visionary iGaming.
  • The BetNow loyalty system deserves special attention since it includes effective tools for attracting and retaining customers. These are traditional welcome and referral bonuses, as well as profitable seasonal promotions (on the eve of the NHL series, Grand Slam tournaments, and March Madness matches).
  • The payment service supports bank transfers and transactions via the Zelle digital network, Visa and MasterCard credit cards, and the Moneygram service. Limits on the deposition and withdrawal of funds depend on the chosen payment method.
To launch the BetNow betting service, please contact Bett-Market. We guarantee an integrated approach that takes into account the wishes and preferences of each client.

From us, entrepreneurs can buy additional iGaming products, such as security software, payment modules, and turnkey betting systems.

Bett-Market is an excellent choice for a quick start in the gambling industry.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Букмекерский софт BetNow: лучшее предложение по ставкам и бонусам от Bett-Market

Софт для беттинга BetNow ориентирован на американский спорт, что объясняет лучшее в отрасли предложение по ставкам на игры NHL, NBA, NFL и NCAA. Лицензирование в юрисдикции Кюрасао позволяет принимать пари со всех уголков мира, включая престижные европейские страны и США.

К неоспоримым достоинствам спортсбука от «БетНау» относят также хорошую систему лояльности. Программа работает с разными группами пользователей (новичками, постоянными игроками, хайроллерами), гарантируя большой объем онлайн-трафика.

Софт для беттинга BetNow: продажа

Заказать решение от «БетНау» с гибким инструментарием для спортсбука, рейсбука и интернет-казино можно в Bett-Market. Это отличный выбор для создания беттинг-площадки с нуля и улучшения функционала работающей БК.

Характеристика букмекерской росписи

Работа под лицензией Кюрасао способствует эффективному международному развертыванию, что подразумевает освещение разных спортивных мероприятий.

Софт для букмекеров BetNow сфокусирован на популярных в США и Канаде играх. Лучше всего представлена классическая «североамериканская четверка» — хоккей, баскетбол, бейсбол и футбол. Пристальное внимание уделено также престижным турнирам по теннису, горнолыжному спорту, боксу, ММА.

Особенности программного обеспечения «БетНау»:

  1. Отличная роспись на востребованные виды спорта. Футбольная линия, к примеру, включает коэффициенты для 50+ национальных лиг. Топовые матчи получают до 100 разноплановых ставок, и их число стремительно растет с учетом live-пари. Для престижных игр (турниров Большого шлема, матчей Лиги Чемпионов) предусмотрены фьючерсные рынки.
  2. Опция Build your Own. Букмекерский софт BetNow позволяет создавать и настраивать собственные сделки. На вкладке Build your Own можно выбрать вид спорта, игрока, тип коэффициента и статистику, чтобы рассчитать шансы и заключить пари.
  3. Гибкие лимиты. Размер максимально доступной ставки увеличивается в течение недели. Например, для матчей NHL этот показатель в понедельник составляет $1 тыс. К четвергу планка повышается до $3 тыс., в пятницу — до $5 тыс., в воскресенье — до $10 тыс.
  4. Большой выбор ставок. Все шансы представлены в американском, десятичном и дробном стилях. Софт для беттинга BetNow предлагает экспресс-сделки, пари на промежуточную и итоговую статистику, тоталы, одинарные ставки, двойные шансы и т. д.
  5. Live-коэффициенты. «Живой» формат доступен для состязаний по футболу, бейсболу, теннису, хоккею и баскетболу. Линия обновляется каждые две минуты, отображая самые актуальные наборы коэффициентов. Важный нюанс: выбранную live-ставку нельзя отменить до завершения матча, хотя эта опция доступна для линии pre match.
  6. Киберспорт. Купить букмекерский софт BetNow стоит ради внушительного выбора eSports-пари. Игровая платформа поддерживает ставки на Dota 2, Hearthstone, King of Glory, Counter-Strike и освещает популярные киберспортивные турниры. Это Dream League, ESL ANZ Championship, Alienware Liga Pro, Global Games и др.

Особенности racebook от «БетНау»

Софт для БК BetNow предлагает внушительный выбор ставок на скачки. Продукт охватывает большинство спортивных рынков, включительно с североамериканскими турнирами и высшими лигами.

Другие достоинства рейсбука:

  • поддержка разных типов пари, в том числе одинарных и экспресс-ставок, эксклюзивных наборов коэффициентов (Quinella, Trifecta, Superfecta и других);
  • скидка 8% на большинство чистокровных треков для минимизации потерь игрока по итогам недели;
  • три типа коэффициентов (целые числа, дроби и десятичные варианты);
  • впечатляющая роспись на топовые события в конном спорте (Золотой кубок Челтнема и Аскот, к примеру, получают 100+ вариантов пари);
  • универсальный помощник со всплывающими по ходу турнирной сессии подсказками.

Увлекательные казино-игры с щедрыми выплатами

Софт для букмекерских контор BetNow: казино-игры

Операторы могут разнообразить пользовательский опыт и получить дополнительную прибыль благодаря развлечениям для казино, интегрированным в функционал беттинг-площадки.

Софт для букмекерских контор BetNow предлагает:

  • продуманную платформу для азартных развлечений со встроенным ГСЧ, созданную при поддержке разработчика Amigo Techs (провайдер ответственен за техническую часть ПО);
  • огромный выбор игр (видеопокер, слоты, аркады, настольные партии) от ведущих производителей контента — компаний AST Gaming и Visionary iGaming;
  • авторские предложения в развлекательной линейке (например, лайв-блэкджек с двойной экспозицией или Switch);
  • скидку 10% для пользователей с отрицательным денежным балансом по итогам недели (распространяется на видеопокер, кено и «одноруких бандитов»);
  • гибкую лимитную политику с минимальной ставкой $0,1 на одну линию и максимальной — $100;
  • игры с живыми дилерами от надежного поставщика Vivo Gaming.

Софт для беттинга BetNow: бонусы и акции

Провайдер разработал конкурентную программу лояльности, учитывающую интересы как новых игроков, так и постоянных гемблеров. Это отличный инструмент для привлечения платежеспособной интернет-аудитории и удержания ценных клиентов.

Постоянные бонусы

Операторы, решившие купить букмекерский софт BetNow, получают доступ к эффективной системе лояльности с такими предложениями:

Приветственный подарок

Новые пользователи беттинг-платформы получают поощрение в эквиваленте 100% от суммы стартового депозита (до $1 000). Бонус предусматривает 10-кратный ролловер. Требования к задействованным коэффициентам не установлены.

50% от первого депозита получают также клиенты интернет-казино. На старте пользователям лучше всего играть в слот-машины, чтобы быстрее выполнить условия 30-кратного возврата средств

Бонус за приглашение друга

Букмекерское программное обеспечение BetNow включает 10%-й реферальный бонус. Размер максимального вознаграждения — $100, а к полученным средствам применяется 3-кратный ролловер.

Чтобы стать участником программы, пользователю необходимо связаться со службой поддержки. В ответ придет электронное письмо с уникальными партнерскими ссылками для регистрации друзей и знакомых

Бонус перезагрузки

Разработчик предлагает 50% от любого внесенного депозита, но до $1 000. Итоговый размер поощрения определяет технический саппорт с учетом сумм, которые вносит геймер при обычном пополнении аккаунта. Чтобы воспользоваться деньгами, их необходимо 8-кратно отыграть

Программа поощрения

Букмекерский софт BetNow включает накопительную VIP-программу. Гемблер получает небольшой денежный бонус (10–15% от суммы ставки или депозита), который можно сразу потратить на новое спортивное пари

Сезонные акции

Помимо поощрений за регистрацию, софт для букмекерских контор BetNow предусматривает розыгрыши с солидным призовым фондом. Вот некоторые решения в текущем и следующем спортивных сезонах:

  1. Vig Free November. В преддверии Дня благодарения (последний четверг ноября) провайдер устраивает двухнедельную сессию ставок без букмекерской маржи (5–13% от суммы пари). Акция распространяется преимущественно на футбольные матчи.
  2. NFL King of the Hill. Турнир прогнозистов для любителей американского футбола с призовым фондом $40 тыс. Победитель получает $10 тыс., остальные $30 тыс. распределяются между 2–10 местами.
  3. Weekly NBA Contest. Конкурс проводится каждую неделю, а результаты состязания публикуются по средам. Чтобы заработать $10 тыс., необходимо угадать итог всех 14 встреч NBA.
  4. Bracket Madness Contest. Во время серии плей-офф студенческого чемпионата США NCAA провайдер разыгрывает $500 тыс. Призы присуждаются с 1-го по 30-е место за точный прогноз всех игр в рамках «Мартовского безумия».

Платежные возможности платформы

Букмекерский софт BetNow: платежные системы

Букмекерский софт BetNow предлагает традиционные и современные методы совершения транзакций, а также быстрые выплаты посредством прямого депозита.

Провайдер поддерживает:

  1. Переводы через сеть цифровых платежей Zelle. Это новая технология с хорошим лимитом операций (от $200 до $5 тыс.) и упрощенной регистрацией в приложении. Любители цифровой валюты могут расплачиваться в биткоинах, обеспечивая полную анонимность транзакций. Операции в криптовалюте отличаются повышенным лимитом ($40 тыс. на ввод и $15 тыс. на вывод средств).
  2. Классические платежи через резервные системы Visa, MasterCard и American Express. Надежные и быстрые переводы без комиссионных за пополнение счета или снятие денег. Минимальный депозит равен $200, максимальный — $1 000 за одну транзакцию. Постоянные клиенты «БетНау» могут заказать предоплаченную карту для выгодных интернет-покупок.
  3. Пополнение и снятие наличными через сервис Moneygram. Отличное решение для игры на низких лимитах при максимальном депозите $500. Время обработки транзакции — до 5 календарных дней. Наличные принимаются в терминалах самообслуживания.
  4. Прямые банковские переводы. Операции обходят любые посреднические сервисы, что гарантирует моментальное зачисление средств и беспроблемные переводы больших сумм. Ограничения на максимальный депозит — $50 тыс., на снятие денег — $5 тыс.

Главное о программных решениях от BetNow

«БетНау» — букмекер с престижной лицензией Кюрасао и росписью на популярные североамериканские виды спорта (футбол, хоккей, бейсбол, баскетбол).

  • К особенностям событийной линии относят гибкие лимиты на ставки (нижняя граница традиционно увеличивается к выходным), поддержку киберспортивных игр, оригинальную опцию Build your Own (конструктор пари).
  • Помимо спортсбука, в софт для БК BetNow внедрены интересные наборы коэффициентов на лошадиные скачки. В отдельном модуле собраны казино-игры от партнеров компании — AST Gaming, Vivo Gaming и Visionary iGaming.
  • Система лояльности «БетНау» заслуживает отдельного внимания, так как включает эффективные инструменты для привлечения и удержания клиентов. Это традиционные приветственные и реферальные бонусы, а также выгодные сезонные акции (накануне серии NHL, турниров Большого шлема, матчей «Мартовского Безумия»).
  • Платежный сервис поддерживает банковские переводы, транзакции с использованием цифровой сети Zelle, операции с кредитными картами Visa и MasterCard, работу с наличными через сервис Moneygram. Лимиты на ввод и вывод зависят от выбранного метода оплаты.

Чтобы подключить букмекерский сервис «БетНау», обратитесь в Bett-Market. Мы гарантируем комплексный подход с учетом пожеланий и специфики работы каждого клиента. Предприниматели могут купить дополнительные iGaming-продукты, например, секьюрити-софт, платежные модули, готовые беттинг-системы под ключ.

«Бетт-Маркет» — прекрасный выбор для оперативного старта в азартной сфере:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить