Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo
EN
RU

Menu

Advantages of the Dragonfishtech Sportsbook Software

Dragonfish is an independent B2B division of the 888 company, which was founded in 2007. Dragonfishtech deals with the development and the comprehensive support of competitive and relevant solutions in the online gambling market.

The software developed by specialists of exactly this company ensures the smooth operation of the 888 sports betting platform. Moreover, the supplier has a number of less known but no less effective products, such as various kinds of slots, poker, bingo, and applications for bookmakers.

Sports betting provider

The Best Sports Betting Software

It is now possible to test the software from Dragonfish with the help of such an opportunity as to connect demo software via the Bett-Market company. Become a partner of Dragonfishtech right now and attract new customers with high-quality and convenient applications.

Betting software for bookies from Dragonfish: the main advantages

  • Availability of certification and licenses of many countries, including Great Britain.
  • Twenty years of working experience in the gambling industry and the observance of current trends.
  • Flexibility and variability of the offered solutions, which allow operators to make the applications keep up with the needs of customers.

Affiliate programs that provide the bookie management software, as well as the software for the betting and the gambling business, also have some beneficial differences:

  • ability to change settings of management;
  • localization of applications;
  • cross-platform integration of products.

Sports Betting Platform: What to Choose?

Sports betting platform: how to choose the right one

The qualitative betting software provides the most effective communication between bookmakers and gamblers. The whole success of the creation of an online bookmaker’s office may depend on the right choice of the software. Currently, the market for betting applications is overfilled with identical types of offers from various bookmakers. For this reason, it is very important for customers, first of all, to have tools for the creation of unique and competitive offers.

The high-quality betting software for bookies should meet the following requirements:

  • maximum protection of the information;
  • seamless operation of the server part;
  • presence of a real-time mode (the ability to update pages without reboots);
  • intuitive payment module for the convenience of employees;
  • user-friendly interface.

Very often, sports betting software providers ignore the requirements of partners related to the customisation of applications. However, the developments of Dragonfishtech allow users to fully customise the management of the application, which provides casino business owners with a number of significant differences from their competitors.

You can not only change the currency and the language but also track statistics of various actions of players, and set up unique bonus systems and promotions. Moreover, the platform offers applications that are targeted at the users of mobile devices, which notably expands the audience of bookmakers.

Unique platform solutions Dragonfishtech allow you to use the developer's products on several types of devices simultaneously. It significantly increases the loyalty of players and provides the steady growth of the number of users.

Sports Betting Software Providers and Not Only

Over the years of its existence, Dragonfishtech has been developed more than one million successful games, including a variety of slots, video poker, live casino games with real dealers, and branded applications for such projects as Xfactor, Spiderman, and The Fantastic Four. Usually, games from this developer are provided in two formats: a downloadable application and a browser-based online game. The supplier's ability to integrate products into new platforms is the reason why he always can meet the needs of the targeted audience.

The company is the world's largest provider of the software for bingo, it provides technical and program parts of the 888 project, and also stands for the popularisation of responsible gaming.

One of the main tasks of Dragonfishtech is to guarantee the safety of the users’ data and expand the sphere of the influence of its partners. The marketing department of the company will deal with the attraction of new customers, and a wide affiliate network will allow suppliers to be aware of the latest requirements of players and of the market trends.

You can experience all the capabilities of the product from one of the world’s leading companies by purchasing or renting the betting software for bookies from Dragonfishtech today. Bett-Market is an official partner of this vendor, and therefore we guarantee the highest quality and reliability of this software.

Our contacts:

author

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Связаться
Демо
RU
EN

Меню

Преимущества букмекерского софта от Dragonfishtech

Dragonfish — независимое B2B-подразделение компании 888, основанное в 2007 году. Dragonfishtech специализируется на разработке и комплексной поддержке конкурентоспособных и актуальных решений на игорном онлайн-рынке.

Именно программное обеспечение, разработанное специалистами этой компании, обеспечивает бесперебойную работу платформы 888. Кроме того, в арсенале у поставщика имеется ряд менее известных, но не менее эффективных продуктов, таких как разнообразные слоты, покер, бинго, букмекерские приложения.

Провайдер букмекерского софта

Лучший букмекерский софт

Вы можете уже сейчас оценить программное обеспечение для букмекерских контор Dragonfish, воспользовавшись возможностью подключения демоверсии софта у компании Bett-Market. Станьте партнером Dragonfishtech и привлекайте новых клиентов качественными и удобными приложениями.

Программное обеспечение для букмекерских контор Dragonfish: главные преимущества

  • Наличие сертификации и лицензий множества стран, включая Великобританию.
  • 20-летний опыт работы в индустрии и следование актуальным тенденциям.
  • Гибкость и вариативность предлагаемых решений, позволяющая подстраивать приложения под потребности заказчика.

Партнерские программы, предоставляющие программное обеспечение для менеджмента, букмекерского и игорного бизнеса также имеют ряд выгодных отличий:

  • Возможность изменения настроек управления.
  • Локализация приложений.
  • Кроссплатформенная интеграция продуктов.

Платформа для букмекерской конторы: что выбрать?

Букмекерская платформа: как сделать правильный выбор

Качественный букмекерский софт обеспечивает максимально эффективную коммуникацию букмекера и беттера. Именно от выбора программного обеспечения может зависеть весь успех предприятия по созданию беттинг-конторы онлайн. Кроме того, на сегодняшний день рынок приложений для ставок перенасыщен однотипными предложениями от букмекеров. Именно поэтому для клиентов важно, прежде всего, иметь инструменты для создания уникальных и конкурентоспособных предложений.

Качественное ПО для букмекерской конторы должно отвечать следующим требованиям:

  • Максимальная защита данных.
  • Бесперебойное функционирование серверной части.
  • Наличие режима реального времени (обновление страниц без перезагрузок).
  • Интуитивно понятный кассовый модуль для удобства сотрудников.
  • Доступный пользовательский интерфейс.

Зачастую поставщики букмекерского софта игнорируют требования партнеров по кастомизации приложений. Разработки Dragonfishtech позволяют полностью настраивать управление приложением, что обеспечивает собственникам бизнеса ряд выгодных отличий от конкурентов.

Вы можете не только изменять валюту и язык, но также отслеживать статистику различных действий игроков, настраивать уникальные бонусные системы и рекламные акции. Кроме того, платформа предлагает приложения, ориентированные на пользователей мобильных устройств, что существенно расширяет аудиторию букмекера.

Уникальные платформенные решения Dragonfishtech позволяют использовать продукты разработчика сразу на нескольких типах девайсов, что существенно повышает лояльность игроков и обеспечивает стабильное увеличение числа пользователей.

Поставщики букмекерского софта и не только

За годы своего существования компания Dragonfishtech разработала более 1000 успешных игр, список которых включает разнообразные слоты, видеопокер, live-игры с дилером, а также брендированные приложения для таких проектов, как Xfactor, Spiderman и The Fantastic Four. Чаще всего игры от этого поставщика предоставляются в двух форматах: скачиваемое приложение и браузерная онлайн-игра. Возможности поставщика в области интеграции продуктов на новые платформы позволяют ему всегда точно соответствовать потребностям целевой аудитории продукта.

Компания является крупнейшим в мире поставщиком софта для бинго, обеспечивает техническую и программную часть работы проекта 888, а также выступает за популяризацию ответственного гейминга.

Одной из главных задач Dragonfishtech является обеспечение безопасности пользователей и расширение географии влияния своих партнеров. Маркетинговый отдел Dragonfishtech позаботится о привлечении новых клиентов, а широкая партнерская сеть позволяет поставщику всегда быть в курсе последних требований игроков и тенденций рынка.

Вы можете испытать возможности продукта одного из мировых лидеров, купив или арендовав программное обеспечение от Dragonfishtech уже сегодня. Компания Bett-Market является официальным партнером этого поставщика, а потому мы гарантируем абсолютное качество и надежность их букмекерского софта.

Наши контакты:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить