Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Bookmaker Software Efbet: Buy a Proven Betting Product

The Efbet studio was founded in 2006 in Bulgaria as a result of the rebranding of Balkanbet, a popular bookmaker of those times. The provider bet on the quality and depth of the event line, as well as on the speed of system transactions.

Bookmaker software from the Efbet provider

The company continues to prosper and improve its programs. Efbet’s betting software deserves to be ranked among the top 10 offers on the European market while assuring stable and profitable work for operators. To order and promptly install a solution, contact Bett-Market.

Benefits of Efbet’s Betting Software

The producer has developed a universal gambling product that will become a good basis for launching a profitable wagering site.

The betting software from Efbet contains such unquestionable advantages:

  1. Worldwide recognition. Efbet’s software for bookmakers has been approved by 2 prestigious regulators — the gambling commissions of Malta and Bulgaria. Despite the international licence, the manufacturer focuses on the market of the Balkan states.
  2. Cross-platform environment. The developer offers mobile and desktop versions of software that run on all popular operating systems.
  3. Thoughtful frontend. The user interface is characterised by a concise design in grey and yellow tones, an interactive menu with a convenient hierarchy, and a good architecture of sections with duplication of highlights on the main website page.
  4. High level of security. The bookmaker software by Efbet meets ISO 27001 — personal data protection requirements. Much attention is paid to the verification and access of minors to a slot machine. The bookmaker forbids people under 18 to place bets.

Peculiarities of Payment Gateway

A universal financial module is one of the main reasons to buy Efbet’s bookmaker software. The developer has created a multi-currency environment with a strong infrastructure and good performance.

Brief description of the financial system from Efbet:

Supported payment providers

Visa, Maestro, EasyPay, Bank Transfer and others. The list of services is constantly being updated with popular solutions from the leading industry representatives

Transaction methods

Bookmaker software Efbet works with bank transfers, e-wallets, plastic debit and credit cards

Involved currencies

The payment service conducts transactions in dollars, euros, pounds sterling and other local money. In addition, the function of Bitcoin payment is implemented

Deposit and withdrawal limits

The minimum amount for a game deposit is €5, and for withdrawals is €10. Gamers can conduct transactions in other currencies in the equivalent.

There is no upper limit for transfers

Commission amount

The software for bookmakers Efbet boasts no additional deductions. This feature motivates users to play and place bets on the provider's website

Transaction time

The speed of transfers depends on the payment provider chosen by the gamer. The company is committed to flawless processing of all transactions, rapidly reducing the time for verification and confirmation of operations

Characteristics of the Bookmaker's Event Line

Efbet software for wagering attracts gamers with a variety of odds with instant updates and prize calculation. A special analytical department in the structure of the company is responsible for the formation of the betting line. The user receives an original list of current events with profitable gaming offers.

The bookmaker software Efbet is beloved by clients due to several benefits:

  1. Good choice of competitions. Excellent scattering is characteristic not only of traditional games (football or hockey) but also of darts, snooker, beach volleyball, skiing and other interesting areas. Top events are covered at the international and regional levels. Much attention is paid to prestigious commercial tournaments.
  2. Various coefficients. Bookmaker software made by Efbet focuses on both European and Asian handicaps, and also offers small bets in the English style. Many institutions have a margin of 4–10%, the amount of which is adjusted depending on the sport and the status of the competition. Odds for equivalent events in the format of "head to head" vary in the range of 1.75:1.75–1.95:1.95.
  3. An impressive list of bets. Users wager on the winners and losers, as well as on the gap between first and second place (the difference between conceded goals, time ranges, and earned points). Players choose the best threes and fives of teams and make exclusion bids. In addition, the developer offers institutions for statistics, interrelated results, individual totals, etc.
  4. Live format support. It is beneficial to buy bookmaker software by Efbet for the universal In-Play module. It contains a huge list of live bids, dynamic infographics, and live broadcasts. Betting odds are updated automatically during a match or tournament.

Interesting Bonus Program from Efbet

Efbet betting software: bonus program

Efbet gambling software includes 2 types of rewards for players:

  • Welcome Bonus. New customers receive 25% cashback on the initial deposit, but the refund amount does not exceed €100. To convert the donated money, the gamer needs to make a three-fold turnover in the system. It is possible to bet only on options with a coefficient of at least 1.5.
  • Reload Bonus. Rewards for regular clients. The size and terms of the transaction are negotiated individually. As a rule, a special offer is sent to the user's e-mail address. To do this, Efbet’s betting software has a built-in automatic distribution function.

The operators can also implement their loyalty programs to stand out from competitors and attract solvent internet traffic to the gambling resource.

The Main Things about the Producer’s Products

Efbet is a Bulgarian company registered in the prestigious Maltese jurisdiction. The developer offers to buy gaming software that allows the launch of the personal betting system.

The key points:

  • The gambling software provides a cross-platform environment with a high level of privacy policy. The modern front-end is distinguished by a concise and functional design with a convenient hierarchical structure.
  • The payment system from Efbet deserves special attention. It integrates financial solutions from the best providers in the industry. The product offers Bitcoin payments, low limits on account replenishment and no commission for withdrawing funds.
  • The event line supports different handicaps, a wide range of sports and target markets, dynamic odds, and live bids.

To order Efbet betting software, as well as gambling programs from other reputable manufacturers, please contact Bett-Market. We apply an individual approach at each stage of development and project support (preparation, testing, launch, and maintenance).

From us, you can order consulting services (marketing and accounting assistance, legal support), modern equipment for land-based wagering shops, and software components for launching a betting project (payment systems, affiliate programs, etc.).

Become a leader in the international wagering market with our help!

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
up
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
Betting Site Configurator
Create your unique gaming site! Assemble a betting site

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Букмекерский софт Efbet: закажите проверенный беттинг-продукт

Компания «Эфбет» была основана в 2006-м в Болгарии вследствие ребрендинга Balkanbet — популярной букмекерской конторы тех времен. Провайдер сделал ставку на качество и глубину событийной линии, а также на скорость проведения транзакций внутри системы.

Программное обеспечение для беттинга Efbet

Поставщик продолжает развиваться и улучшать программное обеспечение. Софт для беттинга Efbet заслуженно входит в десятку лучших предложений на европейском рынке, гарантируя операторам стабильную и прибыльную работу. Чтобы заказать и оперативно установить решение, обратитесь в Bett-Market.

Преимущества программного обеспечения

Провайдер разработал универсальный продукт для ставок, который станет хорошей основой для запуска прибыльной беттинг-площадки.

Букмекерское программное обеспечение Efbet включает такие неоспоримые достоинства:

  1. Международное признание. Софт для БК Efbet одобрен сразу двумя престижными регуляторами — игорными комиссиями Мальты и Болгарии. Несмотря на интернациональную лицензию, производитель ориентируется на рынок балканских стран.
  2. Кроссплатформенность. Разработчик предлагает мобильную и десктопную версии ПО, которые воспроизводятся во всех востребованных ОС.
  3. Продуманный фронтенд. Пользовательский интерфейс характеризуется лаконичным дизайном в серо-желтых тонах, интерактивным меню с удобной иерархией, хорошей архитектурой разделов с дублированием самых важных моментов на главной странице сайта.
  4. Высокий уровень безопасности. Софт для БК Efbet соответствует ISO 27001 — требованиям по защите персональных данных. Огромное внимание уделено верификации и доступу несовершеннолетних к играм. Букмекер запрещает лицам младше 18 лет делать ставки.

Софт для беттинга Efbet: особенности платежного шлюза

Одна из главных причин купить букмекерский софт Efbet — универсальный платежный модуль. Разработчик создал мультивалютную среду с мощной инфраструктурой и хорошей производительностью.

Краткая характеристика payment-системы от «Эфбет»:

Поддерживаемые платежные провайдеры

Visa, Maestro, EasyPay, Bank Transfer и другие. Список сервисов постоянно пополняется востребованными решениями от ведущих представителей индустрии

Методы проведения транзакций

Букмекерский софт Efbet работает с банковскими переводами, электронными кошельками, пластиковыми дебетовыми и кредитными картами

Задействованные валюты

Payment-сервис проводит транзакции в долларах, евро, фунтах стерлингах и других местных деньгах. Кроме того, реализована функция расчетов в биткоинах

Лимиты на ввод и вывод средств

Минимальная сумма пополнения игрового аккаунта составляет €5, снятия — €10. Можно проводить транзакции в других валютах в эквиваленте.

Верхняя граница лимитов на переводы не установлена

Размер комиссии

Софт для букмекеров Efbet может похвастаться отсутствием дополнительных отчислений. Такая особенность мотивирует пользователей играть и делать ставки на сайте провайдера

Время проведения транзакции

Скорость переводов зависит от выбранного геймером payment-поставщика. Компания стремится к безупречной обработке всех операций, стремительно сокращая время на проверку и подтверждение операций

Характеристика событийной линии букмекера

Софт для беттинга Efbet привлекает гемблеров разнообразием коэффициентов с мгновенным обновлением и расчетом призовых. За формирование букмекерской линии отвечает специальный аналитический отдел в структуре компании. Пользователь получает оригинальный перечень актуальных событий с выгодными предложениями для ставок.

Софт для букмекерских контор Efbet популярен среди потребителей благодаря нескольким выгодам:

  1. Хороший выбор соревнований. Отличная россыпь свойственна не только традиционным играм (футболу или хоккею), но также дартсу, снукеру, пляжному волейболу, горнолыжному спорту и другим интересным направлениям. Топовые события освещаются на международном и региональном уровнях. Огромное внимание уделено престижным коммерческим турнирам.
  2. Разнообразные коэффициенты. Букмекерский софт Efbet ориентируется как на европейские, так и на азиатские гандикапы, а еще предлагает дробные ставки в английском стиле. Во многих пари заложена маржа 4–10%, размер которой корректируется в зависимости от вида спорта и статуса соревнования. Коэффициенты на равнозначные события в формате «head to head» варьируются в пределах 1,75:1,75–1,95:1,95.
  3. Внушительный перечень ставок. Можно ставить на победителей и проигравших, а также на зазор между первым и вторым местом (разницу пропущенных мячей, временные диапазоны, заработанные баллы). Игроки выбирают лучшие тройки и пятерки команд, делают ставки-исключения. Кроме того, разработчик предлагает пари на статистику, взаимосвязанные исходы, индивидуальные тоталы и т. д.
  4. Поддержка live-формата. Купить букмекерский софт Efbet стоит ради универсального модуля In-Play. Он содержит огромный перечень лайв-ставок, динамическую инфографику, живые трансляции. Беттинг-коэффициенты обновляются автоматически по ходу матча или турнира.

Бонусная программа от «Эфбет»

Букмекерский софт Efbet: бонусная программа

Букмекерский софт Efbet включает два вида поощрений для игроков:

  • Welcome Bonus. Новые клиенты получают 25% кешбэка от стартового депозита, но сумма возврата не превышает €100. Чтобы обналичить подаренные деньги, геймеру необходимо сделать их трехкратный оборот в системе. Ставить можно только на варианты с коэффициентом не ниже 1,5.
  • Reload Bonus. Поощрения для постоянных клиентов. Размер и условия сделки оговариваются индивидуально. Как правило, специальное предложение отправляют на электронный адрес пользователя. Для этого в софт для букмекерских контор Efbet встроена функция автоматической e-mail-рассылки.

Операторы могут также внедрить собственные программы лояльности, чтобы выделиться среди конкурентов и привлечь платежеспособный интернет-трафик на азартный ресурс.

Главное о беттинг-продуктах от Efbet

«Эфбет» — болгарская компания с регистрацией в престижной мальтийской юрисдикции. Разработчик предлагает купить программное обеспечение для ставок, которое позволяет запустить авторскую беттинг-платформу:

  • Букмекерский софт обеспечивает кроссплатформенную среду с высоким уровнем защиты персональной информации. Современный фронтенд отличается лаконичным и функциональным дизайном с удобной иерархической структурой.
  • Особого внимания заслуживает payment-система от «Эфбет». В нее интегрированы платежные решения от лучших провайдеров в отрасли. Продукт предусматривает расчеты в биткоинах, низкие лимиты на пополнение аккаунта и отсутствие комиссии за вывод средств.
  • Событийная линия поддерживает разные гандикапы, широкий выбор спортивных состязаний и целевых рынков, динамические коэффициенты, live-ставки.

Чтобы заказать продукцию Efbet, а также букмекерский софт от других уважаемых провайдеров, обратитесь в Bett-Market. Мы предлагаем индивидуальный подход на каждой стадии разработки и сопровождения проекта (подготовка, тестирование, запуск, техническое обслуживание).

Кроме того, клиенты могут заказать консалтинговые услуги (маркетинг, бухгалтерское обслуживание, юридическое сопровождение), современное оборудование для наземных БК, программные компоненты для запуска беттинг-проекта (платежные системы, аффилированные программы).

Станьте betting-лидером с нашей помощью:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить