Interbet: Selling the Best Betting Software for Emergent Entrepreneurs

Cooperation with the Interbet operator is a great opportunity to start your own betting business with minimal start-up costs. The company is ready to help with the first steps in the new market and undertake the resolution of all the technical and legal issues. With the Interbet you no longer need to worry about the possible lack of experience or to be engaged in a constant search for additional investments.

One of the undeniable advantages of the betting shop is a huge selection of specialized products, technical and software solutions for launching betting start-ups of any format.

Interbet betting operator

In order to receive detailed information about Interbet offers, you can always contact Bett-Market specialists. If you are still in doubt about the choice, then order a free demo version of the software and see for yourself the quality and reliability of Interbet betting solutions.

Why Do Customers Choose Interbet?

One of the secrets of the constant growth in the number of Interbet users is that the company always strives to provide customers with the opportunity to fully immerse in the gameplay without distraction to technical nuances. The system is constructed in such a way that all game actions can be performed in just a few clicks.

Benefits of Interbet betting software:

  • constant adaptation and modernization of software products in accordance with promising trends and conditions of the gaming market;
  • guarantee of instant payments and absolute transparency in calculating systems, besides, a large selection of tools for transactions is also available;
  • pleasant coefficients;
  • easy navigation and intuitive clear user interface with a large set of individual settings;
  • professional technical support service, promptly resolving any issues;
  • individual approach to customers (among the partners of Interbet there are more than 1,300 companies from Eastern Europe);
  • regular broadcasts and reliable solutions that allow arranging live betting.

How to Open the Betting Shop by Means of Interbet

Open a betting shop with Interbet

The operator can choose any of the possible solutions. The main thing is to consider the advantages and disadvantages of each of them.

Starting on Your Own VS. Purchase of the Ready-made Project

If an entrepreneur plans to launch his start-up from scratch, he must strictly comply with the following conditions:

  • The most accurate indication of the scope of activity. The operator must develop a clear plan of doing business, identify the types of gaming offers and the format of bets, choose the software to analyse the results of the wager and carry out the transactions.
  • The licencing of the project. Sports betting is one of the most promising and profitable forms of gambling business, but no project can work reliably and efficiently without appropriate permission. Betting shop licence is a mandatory condition for conducting transparent and legal activities.
  • Legal assistance. The entrepreneur must collect a package of documents for the legalization of the start-up, create a support service to communicate with customers and help them.

Interbet company is ready to undertake all the previously described issues and to provide the best set of products both for the launching of the betting shop and for the successful promotion of the project in the betting market.

The duties of the company’s specialists include professional advice, assistance in the selection and integration of software solutions, current suggestions on the nuances of opening the betting shops on the Internet and promoting the portal.

Purchasing a ready-made business from Interbet allows avoiding a lot of technical difficulties and simplifies the launch and promotion of the project as much as possible.

Interbet company puts forward the following requirements to the applicants:

  • Conducting betting business is available only to officially registered legal entities (in accordance with the legislative amendments from 2012, individual entrepreneurs are not authorized to launch the betting services).
  • There is a ban on betting, the outcome of which may be influenced by the employee, the manager of the gambling establishment or another interested person. In case of violation of this requirement, the operator is deprived of an operating permit and may be subject to criminal prosecution.
  • It is necessary to publish on the online service the following information: the address of the physical location, the working hours, the format of the activity (the same list is duplicated on the sign of the offline point).
  • The betting shop visitors must have access to the rules of conduct on the service and information about the order of payments.
  • The operator must provide guarantees of reliable and high-quality transmission of data on made bets and received winnings.

Interbet Betting Shop Franchise

It is a convenient and practical option for operators with limited start-up capital. By entering into a franchise agreement, the entrepreneur is provided with the fully ready-to-run product. “Parent” service undertakes a whole number of issues: management and hiring nuances, consulting and technical maintenance, assistance in finding premises for the land-based location, advice on organizing an advertising campaign.

Interbet franchise is beneficial to both parties — provider and operator. As a result of cooperation, the entrepreneur acquires a good experience of conducting betting business, reliable protection from technical and legal errors, because the corporate parent, in turn, has a good source of income (commission deductions), expands the affiliate network and receives a stable influx of new users.

Products and Offers from Interbet

On the official website of Interbet, the following sections are available:

  • Sport;
  • Online totalizer;
  • Casino games;
  • Live casino;
  • TV-games.

In the “Sports” section there are 33 categories and more than thirty kinds of sporting events. Additional offers are placed in the “Miscellanea”, “Politics” and “Eurovision” tabs, also there is an “eSports” section.

The average margin of Interbet is about 5-8%, the coefficients of the equal line amount to 1,85/1,90.

Virtual service pleases with the easy navigation system and concise design with the unobtrusive ad units filled with relevant information about current bonuses and promotions of the company. Additional feature: the portal has a special section “Instrumentation bypass”, designed specifically for Russian-speaking users.

It is possible to make bets in the online format directly during the live broadcasts. There is also a match tracker with high-quality animation. The graphics in the “Live” section is impressive. Only in such an exotic competition as a handicap, more than 15 types of bets in each match are provided. If to speak about the format of live broadcasts, Interbet more than successfully competes with such a giant of betting market as 1xBet.

Interbet Mobile Format

Betting shop in a mobile format

The mobile version of the betting shop is almost as good as the traditional desktop format. The script is perfectly displayed on any platform and supports a full list of services and operations presented on the official service. A separate mobile app is not provided.

Interbet Bonus Programs

The policy of attracting new users is on top.

Among the offers of this bookie, there are the following bonuses:

  • 100% for the first replenishment. The money must be put in the deposit no later than in 14 days since the date of registration. To withdraw the prize money, a 7-fold turnover of the bonus amount is required. Categories with odds higher than 1.6 are available to play for promotional money. The minimum deposit amount for the bonus is 500 roubles.
  • Free-bet greeting. This is a no-deposit promotion for verified customers. The bonus is available for wagering with odds higher than 1.8.
  • Express bonus. Depending on the number of events, the odds of express bets are increased. The maximum percentage of the bonus is 30% when betting on ten or more events with a coefficient of 1.5.
  • Express cashback. In case of loss the express bet, consisting of three or more outcomes, the user can count on cashback in the amount of 5-30% of the burned amount (the amount of enrolment depends on the total number of events in the bet).

Interbet betting software supports the most popular and demanded payment services: bank transfers to Visa/MasterCard cards, Qiwi e-wallets, Yandex.Money, replenishment in the phone shops and transfers from the accounts of mobile operators. The payment through cryptocurrency exchanges WEX, Exmo is also available.

Reliable Betting Software with Bett-Market

Interbet is a recognizable and reliable bookmaker that has gained an impeccable reputation among players around the globe. This bookie pleases with a wide variety of gambling solutions, guarantees prompt technical support and offers very nice bonuses.

In case of purchasing the Interbet betting software, just contact the Bett-Market managers. We are ready to provide detailed information about the company’s offers and services, help in the selection of software products and undertake the whole number of legal issues.

One of the constant advantages of cooperation with Bett-Market is the ability to launch a free trial version of the software. Open a profitable betting business even today!

Our contacts:

  • E-mail: manager@bett-market.com
  • Skype: bett.market
  • Telegram: @spinwin
  • Feedback form.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
RU
EN
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо
RU
EN

Меню

Interbet: продажа лучшего букмекерского софта для начинающих предпринимателей

Сотрудничество с оператором «Интербет» — отличная возможность запустить собственный букмекерский бизнес с минимальными стартовыми затратами. Компания готова помочь с первыми шагами на новом рынке и взять на себя решение всех технических и юридических вопросов. С Interbet вам больше не нужно беспокоиться о возможном отсутствии опыта или заниматься постоянным поиском дополнительных инвестиций.

Одно из неоспоримых преимуществ букмекерской конторы — наличие огромного выбора специализированных продуктов, технических и программных решений для запуска беттинг-стартапов любого формата.

Букмекерская компания Interbet

За подробной информацией о предложениях «Интербет» обращайтесь к специалистам Bett-Market. Если еще сомневаетесь в выборе, то закажите бесплатную демоверсию софта и лично убедитесь в качестве и надежности букмекерских решений Interbet.

Почему клиенты выбирают «Интербет»

Один из секретов постоянного роста количества пользователей Interbet заключается в том, что компания всегда стремится предоставить клиентам возможность полного погружения в игровой процесс без отвлечения на технические нюансы. Система построена таким образом, чтобы все игровые действия можно было выполнить буквально в несколько кликов.

Преимущества букмекерского софта Interbet:

  • постоянная адаптация и модернизация программных продуктов в соответствии с перспективными тенденциями и условиями игрового рынка;
  • гарантия мгновенных выплат и абсолютной прозрачности в системах расчетов, плюс большой выбор инструментов для проведения транзакций;
  • приятные коэффициенты;
  • простая навигация и интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс с большим набором индивидуальных настроек;
  • профессиональная служба технической поддержки, оперативно решающая любые вопросы;
  • индивидуальный подход к клиентам (среди партнеров «Интербет» более 1300 компаний из стран Восточной Европы);
  • регулярные трансляции и надежные решения, позволяющие делать живые ставки.

Как открыть БК с Interbet

Букмекерская контора с софтом Interbet

Оператор может выбрать любое из возможных решений. Главное — учитывать преимущества и недостатки каждого из них.

Старт своими силами VS. покупка готового проекта

Если предприниматель планирует запустить свой стартап с нуля, ему необходимо строго соблюдать следующие условия:

  • Максимально точное определение сферы деятельности. Оператор обязан разработать четкий план ведения бизнеса, определить типы игровых предложений и формат ставок, подобрать софт для анализа результатов пари и проведения транзакций.
  • Лицензирование проекта. Ставки на спорт — одна из самых перспективных и прибыльных форм азартного бизнеса, но ни один проект не может надежно и качественно работать без соответствующего разрешения. Лицензия БК — обязательное условие ведения прозрачной и легальной деятельности.
  • Юридическое сопровождение. Предприниматель должен собрать пакет документов для легализации стартапа, создать службу поддержки для общения с пользователями и помощи.

Компания Interbet готова взять на себя решение всех вышеописанных вопросов и предоставить оптимальный набор продуктов как для открытия БК, так и для успешного продвижения проекта на беттинг-рынке.

В обязанности специалистов компании входят: профессиональное консультирование, помощь в выборе и интеграции программных решений, актуальные советы по нюансам открытия пунктов приема ставок в сети Интернет и продвижения портала.

Покупка готового бизнеса от «Интербет» позволяет избежать массы технических сложностей и максимально упростить запуск и продвижение проекта.

Компания Interbet выдвигает к соискателям следующие требования:

  • Ведение букмекерского бизнеса доступно только официально зарегистрированным юридическим лицам (в связи с законодательными поправками от 2012 года индивидуальные предприниматели не могут открывать беттинг-сервисы).
  • Действует запрет на заключение пари, на исход которого может оказать влияние сотрудник, управляющий игорного заведения или другое заинтересованное лицо. За нарушение этого требования оператор лишается разрешения на работу и может быть подвергнут уголовному преследованию.
  • На онлайн-сервисе в обязательном порядке публикуется следующая информация: адрес физической локации, рабочий режим, формат деятельности (этот же список дублируется на вывеске офлайн-точки).
  • Посетители БК должны иметь доступ к правилам поведения на сервисе и информации о порядке выплат.
  • Оператор должен предоставить гарантии надежной и качественной передачи данных о сделанных ставках и полученных выигрышах.

Франшиза БК Interbet

Удобный и практичный вариант для операторов с ограниченным стартовым капиталом. Заключая договор франшизы, предприниматель получает в свое распоряжение полностью готовый к запуску продукт. «Материнский» сервис берет на себя решение целого ряда вопросов: управленческие и кадровые нюансы, консалтинг и техническое обслуживание, помощь в поиске помещения для наземной локации, советы по организации рекламной кампании.

Франшиза «Интербет» выгодна для обеих сторон — провайдера и оператора. В результате сотрудничества предприниматель приобретает хороший опыт ведения букмекерской деятельности, надежную защиту от технических и юридических ошибок, а «материнская» компания имеет неплохой источник дохода (комиссионные отчисления), расширяет партнерскую сеть и получает стабильный приток новых пользователей.

Продукты и предложения «Интербет»

На официальном сайте Interbet открыты следующие разделы:

  • «Спорт»;
  • «Онлайн-тотализатор»;
  • «Игры казино»;
  • «Лайв-казино»;
  • «ТВ-игры».

В разделе «Спорт» представлены 33 категории и более тридцати видов спортивных событий. Дополнительные предложения размещены во вкладках «Разное», «Политика» и «Евровидение», также есть раздел «Киберспорт».

Средняя маржа Interbet равна 5-8%, коэффициенты по равной линии составляют порядка 1,85/1,90.

Виртуальный сервис радует удобной системой навигации и лаконичным дизайном с ненавязчивыми рекламными блоками, актуальной информацией о текущих бонусах и акциях компании. Дополнительная особенность: на портале есть специальный раздел «Обход блокировок», разработанный специально для русскоговорящих пользователей.

Делать ставки можно в онлайн-формате непосредственно во время лайв-трансляций. Также присутствует матч-трекер с качественной анимацией. Роспись в разделе «Лайв» впечатляет. Только в таком экзотическом соревновании, как гандикап, представлено более 15 видов ставок в каждом матче. Если говорить о формате живых трансляций, Interbet более чем успешно конкурирует с таким гигантом беттинг-рынка, как 1xBet.

Мобильный формат Interbet

Букмекерская контора в мобильном формате

Мобильная версия БК практически не уступает традиционному десктопному формату. Скрипт отлично отображается на любых платформах и поддерживает полный перечень услуг и операций, представленных на официальном сервисе. Отдельное мобильное приложение не предусмотрено.

Бонусные программы Interbet

Политика привлечения новых пользователей на высоте.

Среди предложений букмекера можно выделить следующие бонусы:

  • 100% за первое пополнение. Деньги нужно внести не позднее 14 дней с момента регистрации. Для вывода призовых средств требуется 7-кратный оборот бонусной суммы. Для игры на акционные деньги доступны категории с коэффициентами выше 1,6. Минимальная сумма пополнения для получения бонуса — 500 рублей.
  • Фрибет-приветствие. Это бездепозитное поощрение для клиентов, прошедших верификацию. Бонус доступен для заключения пари с коэффициентом выше 1,8.
  • Экспресс-бонус. В зависимости от количества событий увеличивается коэффициент на ставки экспресс. Максимальный процент бонуса составляет 30% при ставках на десять и более событий с коэффициентом от 1,5.
  • Экспресс-кешбэк. При проигрыше ставки экспресс, состоящей из трех и более исходов, пользователь может рассчитывать на кешбэк в размере 5-30% от сгоревшей суммы (размер зачисления напрямую зависит от общего количества событий в ставке).

Софт для ставок «Интербет» поддерживает наиболее популярные и востребованные платежные сервисы: банковские переводы на карты Visa/MasterCard, электронные кошельки Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги, пополнение в салонах связи и переводы со счетов мобильных операторов. Также доступен расчет посредством криптовалютных бирж WEX, Exmo.

Надежный софт для ставок с Bett-Market

Interbet — узнаваемый и надежный букмекер, заслуживший безупречную репутацию у игроков всего мира. Букмекер радует широким разнообразием азартных решений, гарантирует оперативную техническую поддержку и предлагает весьма приятные бонусы.

Для покупки букмекерского софта Interbet достаточно обратиться к менеджерам Bett-Market. Мы готовы предоставить подробную информацию о предложениях и услугах компании, помочь в подборе программных продуктов и взять на себя решение целого ряда юридических вопросов.

Одно из неизменных преимуществ сотрудничества с Bett-Market — возможность запуска бесплатной демоверсии софта. Откройте прибыльный беттинг-бизнес уже сегодня!

Наши контакты:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить