Olimp: A New Approach to the Betting Software Development

Olimp has been working in the Russian betting market for 15 years, offering innovative solutions for the gambling industry. The company is known for its excellent online betting shop, as well as for a well-thought-out script for beginners and experienced bookmakers.

Olimp Activities Overview

Olimp betting company

The bookmaker started its activities in 2004 in Atyrau (Kazakhstan). Initially, the company positioned itself as a reliable sports betting bookmaker, having opened more than 300 ground-based establishments in the country. Over time, online betting entered the list of the bookmaker’s services.

Today, Olimp offices are concentrated around the world. The main emphasis is placed on the post-Soviet space. The company’s branches are located in Russia, Tajikistan, and Belarus. The European (Montenegro) and African (South Africa) directions are also developing by the management.

In addition to sports betting, the range of services includes e-sports, financial and live betting, and lottery. The company will be interesting for business owners as a reliable supplier of bookmaker software.

Licensing

Olimp operates according to several permits today:

  • License No. 26 issued by the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation dated 10.04.2017. It allows the bookmaker to work in Russia legally both in land-based establishments and in online totalizers. The Internet resource operates in the “.bet” domain zone.
  • A license issued by the Ministry of Culture and Sport of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which legitimizes offline and online activities in this tax jurisdiction. The online segment is presented in the “.kz” domain zone. 
  • Curacao (Antilles) permission. It legalizes the site that works in the “.com” zone.

Olimp is a permanent member of the Russian Bookmakers Association. All payments are verified by the QIWI counting centre. Each winning is taxed at 13 per cent.

Olimp Website

Olimp is known to many users thanks to its website, which operates in several jurisdictions at once. The resource is characterised by a laconic design implemented in white and maroon tones. In addition, the site’s overall look contains ancient Greek motifs illustrating the connection with the brand’s name.

The site has been translated into 12 languages. The product has a convenient navigation bar, which displays top betting offers and significant sporting events. Up-to-date statistical and analytical data, as well as announcements of the most anticipated tournaments, are placed in a separate section.

Additional Features

  • A high-quality mobile app has been developed for the convenience of users. It is suitable for Android and iOS operating systems. Users can download the application from the official website of the company.
  • The “Super Express” online totalizer is a rather original feature. Players can win a million rubles (about 16 000 dollars) here. They need to guess the exact outcome of fifteen matches. The draw is held every week.
  • All registered users have access to online customer support chat. You can also contact consultants via email or Skype.

Business Solutions from Olimp

Olimp betting business solutions for entrepreneurs

In addition to working with gamblers, the company cooperates with business representatives in the gambling industry segment quite actively. The brand may be interesting primarily for terminal owners and businessmen who are just planning to open an online platform.

Cooperation is conducted in several directions. The lion's share of the bookmaker’s income is profit from selling betting scripts and software. Moreover, revenue from affiliate programs and franchise agreements prevails in the structure of working capital. A separate niche is occupied by marketing services, including the promotion of new brands through effective communication channels.

Olimp offers not only full-grade software but also individual betting lines. The service is popular among small companies that cannot cover the world of sports to the fullest extent at the moment.

Partnership with Olimp is beneficial for those businessmen who plan to expand their business. They can achieve the desired result in the shortest possible time after signing a franchise agreement.

Advantages of Olimp Bookmaker Software

Olimp betting software

The company is famous for its software, which is in no way inferior to foreign analogues and even surpasses European or American scripts in some cases. The software has the following strengths.

Wide Betting Line

The bookmaker specializes in local competitions, so the Kazakh and Russian championships are represented most extensively here.

Such team sports as football, basketball, hockey, volleyball are high-priority directions. These competitions have one of the most detailed betting lines in the CIS. For example, a top soccer game may receive over 800 offers.

The site proposes the“Top-3” and standard bets. Users can also bet on the difference between scored and missed goals, or on individual players' statistics.

Foreign leagues are also presented quite well here. The main emphasis is on European and North American sports. There are Asian odds and totals, European handicaps, as well as a vast number of combined bets on the site.

Live Betting

The Olimp experts developed unique software for live betting, which is characterised by efficiency, originality, and depth of betting lines. Gamblers can place bets in real-time mode in a special match centre. In addition to various betting offers and up-to-date statistical data video broadcasting of popular competitions is available in this section.

The odds are higher than the average margin here. For example, this indicator varies within 4% in pre-match mode, while it increases to 10-12% in the live betting section.

Reliability

The company stands for honest and transparent work of all betting participants. Therefore, it monitors the quality and reliability of its software. The products are being continuously improved. Modern data protection protocols and additional user verification levels are used.

In general, the software has a clear and well-coordinated functioning, and unauthorized access by third parties is impossible.

Integration with Payment Systems

The built-in payment module supports connection with such popular debit and credit cards as Visa and MasterCard. You can deposit/withdraw money using Qiwi, Webmoney, and Yandex e-wallets, as well as PrivatBank and Alfa Bank online banking services. Moreover, the system has a loyal conversion rate.

Bonus Program

Olimp updates its bonus programs that are integrated into the software all the time. Users can receive bonuses for placing multiple bets. Besides, the site proposes prizes for new users and unique betting options with increased coefficients.

How to Order Software from Olimp?

You can buy betting software and other bookmaker solutions from Bett-Market. We have been cooperating with Olimp for many years and offer only the best products at the most attractive prices.

Bett-Market provides excellent opportunities for gambling business and helps to start making money as quickly as possible.

Contact us to get detailed information about modern promising online betting options:

  • email: manager@bett-market.com
  • Skype: bett.market
  • Telegram: @bett.market
  • feedback form.
author

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
RU
EN
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо
RU
EN

Меню

БК «Олимп»: новый подход к разработке букмекерского софта

Olimp уже 15 лет работает на российском беттинг-рынке, каждый раз предлагая инновационные решения в азартной отрасли. Компания известна своим превосходным сайтом для ставок, а также продуманным скриптом для начинающих и опытных букмекеров.

Общие сведения о БК «Олимп»

Букмекерская контора Олимп (Olimp)

Букмекерская контора начала свою деятельность в 2004 году в городе Атырау (Казахстан). Изначально компания позиционировала себя как надежный букмекер по приему ставок на спорт, открыв в стране свыше 300 стационарных пунктов. Со временем к перечню услуг добавился также беттинг в Сети.

Сегодня представительства Olimp сосредоточены по всему миру. Основной акцент сделан на территории постсоветского пространства, где БК имеет филиалы в России, Таджикистане и Беларуси. Осваиваются также европейский (отделение в Черногории) и африканский (подразделение в ЮАР) рынки.

Спектр услуг, помимо спортивного беттинга, включает живые ставки, пари на киберспорт, лотерею, финансовые ставки. Владельцам бизнеса компания будет интересна как надежный поставщик букмекерского софта.

Лицензирование

В настоящий момент БК работает согласно нескольким разрешительным документам:

  • Лицензия № 26 ФНС РФ от 10.04.2017. Она позволяет легально работать в России — как в наземных ППС, так и в качестве онлайн-тотализатора. Интернет-ресурс функционирует в доменной зоне .bet.
  • Лицензия Министерства туризма и спорта Казахстана, которая узаконивает офлайн- и онлайн-деятельность в данной налоговой юрисдикции. Онлайн-сегмент представлен в доменной зоне .kz.
  • Разрешение Кюрасао (Антильские острова), легализирующее виртуальный сайт БК с приставкой .com.

«Олимп» — постоянный член СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор». Все российские платежи проходят проверку в ЦУПИС от «Киви Банка». Каждый выигрыш облагается 13-процентным налогом.

Сайт компании Olimp

Конечному пользователю БК известна благодаря своему сайту, работающему сразу в нескольких юрисдикциях. Ресурс отличается лаконичным дизайном, выполненным в бело-бордовых тонах. Также визуальный ряд содержит древнегреческие мотивы, которые иллюстрируют взаимосвязь с названием бренда.

Сайт переведен на 12 языков, в том числе и на русский. Продукт имеет удобную навигационную панель, в которой отображаются топовые ставки и события в спортивном мире. Есть отдельный информационный раздел, где размещена актуальная статистика и аналитика, а также анонсы наиболее ожидаемых мероприятий.

Дополнительные возможности:

  • Для удобства пользователей разработано качественное мобильное приложение, которое подходит для операционных систем Android и iOS. Приложение доступно для скачивания на официальном сайте компании.
  • Оригинальной опцией является интернет-тотализатор «Суперэкспресс». Чтобы выиграть миллион рублей, необходимо угадать точный исход пятнадцати матчей. Розыгрыш проводится каждую неделю.
  • Всем зарегистрированным пользователям доступен онлайн-чат службы поддержки. Обратиться в саппорт можно также посредством электронной почты или Скайпа.

Бизнес-решения от «Олимп»

Бизнес-решения от букмекерской компании Olimp

Помимо работы с гемблерами, компания активно сотрудничает с представителями бизнеса в сегменте азартной индустрии. Бренд будет интересен в первую очередь владельцам терминалов и предпринимателям, которые только планируют открыть онлайн-беттера.

Сотрудничество ведется по нескольким направлением. Львиную долю доходов БК составляет продажа скрипта и софта для ставок. В структуре оборотных средств также преобладает выручка от партнерских программ и договоров франшизы. Отдельную нишу занимают маркетинговые услуги, в том числе и продвижение новых брендов по наработанным каналам коммуникации.

«Олимп» реализует не только укомплектованное программное обеспечение, но и отдельные событийные линии. Услуга пользуется популярностью среди небольших компаний, которые пока не могут полностью охватить мир спортивных состязаний.

Партнерство с «Олимп» выгодно тем предпринимателям, которые планируют масштабировать свой бизнес. Добиться желаемого результата в кратчайшие сроки можно, подписав предварительное соглашение на условиях франчайзера.

Преимущества букмекерского софта Olimp

Букмекерский софт БК Olimp

Компания славится своим ПО, которое ничем не уступает зарубежным аналогам, а по некоторым параметрам и вовсе превосходит скрипт из Европы или Америки. Можно выделить следующие сильные стороны софта от «Олимп»:

Широкая линия ставок

БК специализируется на отечественных состязаниях, поэтому российский и казахский чемпионаты представлены лучше всего.

В приоритете командные виды спорта, такие как футбол, баскетбол, хоккей, волейбол. Эти состязания имеют одну из самых подробных линий на территории СНГ. К примеру, топовый футбольный матч получает свыше 800 вариантов выбора.

Здесь есть стандартные пари, ставки по типу «Топ-3» или разница между забитыми и пропущенными голами, можно поставить на индивидуальную статистику отдельного игрока.

Иностранные лиги презентованы также довольно хорошо, а основной акцент сделан на европейском и североамериканском спорте. Встречаются азиатские форы и тоталы, европейские гандикапы, присутствует огромное количество комбинированных ставок.

Live-ставки

БК имеет отдельное ПО для лайва, которое выгодно отличается оперативностью, оригинальностью пари и глубиной линий. Делать ставки в режиме реального времени можно в специальном матч-центре, где, помимо различных пари и актуальной статистики, доступна видеотрансляция популярных состязаний.

Коэффициенты здесь выше, как и средняя маржа. Например, в прематче этот показатель варьируется в пределах 4%, когда как в лайве увеличивается до 10-12%.

Надежность

Компания выступает за честную и прозрачную работу всех участников беттинга, поэтому следит за качеством и надежностью своего софта. Продукт постоянно совершенствуется: применяются современные протоколы защиты данных и дополнительные уровни для верификации пользователей.

В целом ПО отличается четким и слаженным функционированием, а несанкционированный доступ третьих лиц невозможен.

Интеграция с платежными системами

Встроенный платежный модуль поддерживает взаимосвязь с такими популярными дебетовыми и кредитовыми картами, как Visa и MasterCard. Вводить/выводить средства можно при помощи электронных кошельков Qiwi, Webmoney, Yandex, а также интернет-банков «ПриватБанк» и «Альфа Банк». Внутри системы действует лояльный курс конвертации.

Бонусная программа

БК постоянно обновляет бонусные программы, которые интегрированы в софт. Есть бонус на экспресс-ставку, выплаты каждому новому пользователю, специальные предложения со ставками на повышенных коэффициентах.

Как заказать софт от «Олимп»?

Купить букмекерский софт и другие решения для беттинга можно в компании Bett-Market. Мы уже много лет сотрудничаем с Olimp и предлагаем только лучшие продукты по наиболее выгодным ценам.

Bett-Market предоставляет широкие возможности для азартного бизнеса и помогает быстро начать зарабатывать.

Свяжитесь с нами и получите подробную информацию о современных и перспективных опциях для онлайн-беттеров:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить