Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Bookmaker Software by Singular: Order Products from Bett-Market

Singular is an international organisation headquartered in Macedonia, the UK and Malta. The provider specialises in creating wagering programs, releasing well-thought-out bookmaker software Singular.

The launch of the latest version of the development, which can be ordered from Bett-Market, took place in September 2019. The company presented a 4th generation betting platform with improved technical parameters and an optimised front-end.

The solution is certified by the prestigious Gaming Labs. The functionality of the sportsbook has been tested for compliance with the GDPR.

Buy Singular’s Betting Software: Technical Parameters of the Platform

Singular betting software: tech parameters

The developer offers a convenient scalable betting system. The operator receives a modern sportsbook with a lot of useful tools to personalise the platform.

The producer’s development has the following advantages:

Excellent scalability

The manufacturer has provided the ability to simultaneously interact with multiple data centres. Current tasks are distributed proportionally, ensuring the smooth functioning of the programs

High operating speed

Software for betting shops Singular has the ultimate power. The system processes 250 000+ operations per second, based on modern SLA protocols (agreement on the level of services provided)

Fast integration

Betting software Singular does not require complex or lengthy installation. At the core of the process is an Application Programming API. Any modules and components of the sportsbook can be quickly replaced or improved

Cross-platform environment

The programs are reproducible in all browsers and operating systems, with special attention paid to the development of options for portable devices. The provider focuses on the mobile market, given the rapid growth of internet traffic and the variety of user gadgets

Custom UX Design

The interface was created in accordance with the UX concept (User Experience — “gamer experience”). The gambler gets an interactive front-end with gameplay prioritisation, customisable bonuses and a multilingual environment

Why Is an Event Line so Attractive?

Singular’s software for bookmakers is distinguished by a wide scattering and a huge selection of multi-format odds.

A special department in the structure of the company is responsible for the creation and updating of the event line. Experienced traders and analysts study hundreds of sports activities, novelties and trends to offer clients the most interesting and profitable bids.

Singular’s software for betting:

  1. Supports 50+ sports, including team and individual games. The most detailed placer for football, basketball, hockey, and volleyball. The sportsbook also features tennis, rugby, American football, boxing, and MMA. Special attention is paid to winter events, including alpine skiing, which is mega-popular in Europe and Asia.
  2. Covers 2+ thousand markets. Singular’s software for betting shops is focused on competitions of international, regional and national formats. An excellent scattering can also be found among the top commercial tournaments and series — Grand Prix, Grand Slams, Tour de France and Tour de Ski stage races, etc.
  3. Includes 40+ in-play matches per month, during which odds change as the tournament progresses. Football is best presented in a live format with interactive betting, live broadcasting and detailed replays of the most significant events of the match.
  4. Considers 10+ different data streams. This provides the industry's best event spread with support for American, European and Asian odds. In addition, the provider has included integer, decimal and fractional coefficients in the bookmaker software Singular, focusing on different sports markets.

Flexible Administration Tools

Singular bookmaker software: administration tools

It is worth it to buy Singular’s betting software for entrepreneurs who are looking for a product that is flexible and adaptable to changes in the market. To fully meet the requirements of the modern gambling sphere, the provider has implemented a universal set of management tools in the software.

Operators can:

  • adjust the margin percentage within 4–13% depending on the tournament format and the type of bets;
  • manage players, including micro-segmentation, determination of the size of limits, commission deductions, and risk operations;
  • adjust the exposure and user interface based on the filters, styles, macros and other tools proposed by the developer;
  • manage affiliate programs to attract internet traffic;
  • implement bonus services, including multi-level prize systems, to reward the most active punters;
  • generate comprehensive reporting in all areas of the programming options.

Entrepreneurs get the original software for bookmakers from the Singular vendor with a lot of good settings. The use of just a few complex tools makes the final product more interesting and different from competitors' solutions.

Offerings for Land-Based Operators

The producer’s programs will be an excellent choice for owners of stationary wagering shops.

The provider offers Singular Shop Management, a unified software with an impressive range of features:

  1. Ground kiosk management. A solution for controlling shifts and appointments at physically remote venues of sale of tickets. You can view and analyse access and audit logs, determine daily cash flow, set limits and restrictions, archive transactions, assign time zones, organise random checks, etc.
  2. Work with cash and non-cash funds. The development includes a dual front-end checkout app with seamless connection on mobile devices. The module supports all types of cash registers and barcode readers. It also contains settings for prompt printing of tickets and other operational documents and identifies unique equipment serial numbers to improve security.
  3. Partner program support. Bookmaker software Singular is an ideal basis for effective cooperation with affiliates. The management program contains RevShare models and overdraft calculations. All features are located in a convenient admin panel with automatic SMS notifications about current business processes.
  4. Multi-screen TV control. The special BetCast application combines several pieces of equipment (TVs, LCD monitors, terminals, consoles for bar counters) into a powerful command centre for accepting bets. Operators can create an individual content plan, integrating not only wagering, but also gambling entertainment. Users will be happy to play in a bookmaker’s office in parallel with bidding on live events.
  5. Creation of complex reports. Software for betting Singular contains an analytical system related to all aspects of the functioning of the programs. Information summaries display up-to-date statistics on recent transactions (money flow, internet traffic, work with affiliates), accounting and financial statements. You can create business plans, generate reconciliation reports, analyse the effectiveness of rates and lines.

Gambling Platform Casino Core

You can buy betting software Singular with an integrated casino system. This approach will increase the operator's customer base and its profits. The finished platform is characterised by excellent flexibility and a variety of settings. They allow making changes to the lobby, bonus strategy, financial parameters, and gamification.

The company does not release casino entertainment but cooperates with several well-known iGaming providers. Operators get access to slot machines, arcades, and table entertainment from Habanero, Amatic, Endorphina, Red Tiger, Igrosoft and other top developers.

Connecting Casino Core is as easy as using the betting software Singular. The manufacturer focuses on open APIs, guaranteeing fast and secure integration of finished products.

The Main Things about Wagering Solutions from the Producer

Singular software for betting: key notions

The company is a worthy participant of the gambling segment. The provider offers thoughtful and technically equipped systems for the smooth launch of bookie projects.

  • Betting software Singular is the central product in the supplier's catalogue. The performance of the solution is based on the architecture of microservices, which makes it possible to successfully and quickly expand the business. The software features a customisable UX design, easy integration, and smooth operation across all browsers and operating systems.
  • The event line includes 50+ sports and 2+ thousand markets. Wide coverage of the target audience is also achieved thanks to the support of live bids with real-time broadcasts and video replays of the most requested sports.
  • Business owners can buy Singular software for betting in land-based venues and a universal platform for running a web casino. Gambling content consists of dynamic entertainment from the best developers in the industry.
You can order the producer’s offers from a trusted distributor — Bett-Market. We offer the most flexible and comfortable terms of cooperation, as well as professional technical support after the implementation of the start-up.

You can also purchase other products for effective development in the industry from us. Certified hardware, cross-platform casino games, and multitasking partner services are only a small part of the products offered.

Contact us and see the quality of our solutions for yourself.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Букмекерский софт Singular: заказать профессиональное ПО в Bett-Market

Singular — это международная компания со штаб-квартирами в Македонии, Великобритании и на Мальте. Провайдер специализируется на создании ПО для ставок, выпуская продуманный софт для БК Singular.

Релиз последней версии программного обеспечения, заказать которое можно в Bett-Market, состоялся в сентябре 2019-го. Компания презентовала беттинг-платформу 4-го поколения с улучшенными техническими параметрами и оптимизированным фронт-ендом.

Решение сертифицировано в престижной лаборатории Gaming Labs. Функционал спортсбука прошел проверку на соответствие GDPR.

Софт для беттинга «Сингулар»: технические параметры платформы

Софт для беттинга Singular: платформа

Разработчик предлагает удобную масштабируемую систему для ставок. Оператор получает современный спортсбук с массой полезных инструментов, позволяющих персонализировать беттинг-платформу.

Букмекерское программное обеспечение Singular обладает такими преимуществами:

Отличная масштабируемость

Производитель обеспечил возможность одновременно взаимодействовать с несколькими центрами обработки данных. Текущие задачи распределяются пропорционально, гарантируя безотказное функционирование ПО

Высокая скорость работы

Софт для букмекерских контор Singular обладает предельной мощностью. Система обрабатывает 250+ тыс. операций в секунду, опираясь на современные SLA-протоколы (соглашение об уровне предоставляемых услуг)

Быстрая интеграция

Букмекерский софт Singular не требует сложной или долгой установки. В основе процесса — прикладной программный API-интерфейс. Любые модули и компоненты спортсбука можно быстро заменить или улучшить

Кроссплатформенность

ПО воспроизводится во всех браузерах и ОС, особое внимание при этом уделено мобильной разработке. Провайдер ориентируется на mobile-рынок, учитывая стремительный рост интернет-трафика и разнообразие пользовательских гаджетов

Настраиваемый UX-дизайн

Интерфейс создан в соответствии с UX-концепцией (User Experience — «опыт геймера»). Гемблер получает интерактивный фронт-енд с приоритизацией игрового процесса, настраиваемыми бонусами и мультиязычной средой

Чем привлекательна событийная линия

Софт для букмекеров «Сингулар» отличается широкой россыпью и огромным выбором разноформатных коэффициентов. За создание и обновление событийной линии отвечает специальный департамент в структуре компании. Опытные трейдеры и аналитики изучают сотни спортивных событий, новинок и направлений, чтобы предложить клиентам самые интересные и выгодные ставки.

Софт для букмекеров Singular:

  1. Поддерживает 50+ видов спорта, в том числе командные и индивидуальные игры. Наиболее подробная россыпь у футбола, баскетбола, хоккея, волейбола. В спортсбуке также представлены теннис, регби, американский футбол, бокс, ММА. Отдельное внимание уделено зимним мероприятиям, в том числе и мегапопулярному в Европе и Азии горнолыжному спорту.
  2. Охватывает 2+ тыс. рынков. Софт для беттинга Singular ориентирован на соревнования международного, регионального и национального форматов. Отличную россыпь можно также найти среди топовых коммерческих турниров и серий — Гран-при, состязаний Большого шлема, многодневных гонок Тур де Франс и Тур де Ски и т. д.
  3. Включает 40+ inplay-матчей в месяц, во время которых букмекерские коэффициенты меняются по ходу турнира. Лучше всего в live-формате представлен футбол с интерактивными ставками, живой трансляцией и подробными повторами наиболее значимых событий встречи.
  4. Учитывает 10+ разных потоков данных. Это обеспечивает лучшую в отрасли событийную россыпь с поддержкой американской, европейской и азиатской фор. Кроме того, провайдер включил в софт для БК Singular целые, десятичные и дробные коэффициенты, ориентируясь на разные спортивные рынки.

Гибкие инструменты для администрирования

Софт Singular: инструменты для администрирования

Купить букмекерский софт Singular стоит предпринимателям, которые ищут гибкий и адаптивный к изменениям на рынке продукт. Чтобы полностью соответствовать требованиям современной азартной индустрии, провайдер внедрил в ПО универсальный набор управленческих инструментов.

Операторы могут:

  • регулировать процент маржи в пределах 4–13% в зависимости от формата турнира и типа ставок;
  • управлять игроками, включая микросегментацию, определение размера лимитов, комиссионных отчислений, риск-операций;
  • настраивать экспозицию и пользовательский интерфейс на основе предложенных разработчиком фильтров, стилей, макросов и других инструментов;
  • управлять партнерскими программами по привлечению интернет-трафика;
  • внедрять собственные бонусные сервисы, включая многоуровневые системы наград, для поощрения самых активных беттеров;
  • формировать комплексную отчетность по всем направлениям работы БК.

Бизнесмены получают оригинальный букмекерский софт Singular с массой хороших настроек. Задействование всего нескольких комплексных инструментов делает итоговый продукт более интересным и непохожим на решения конкурентов.

Предложение для наземных операторов

Софт для беттинга Singular станет отличным выбором для владельцев стационарных пунктов приема ставок.

Провайдер предлагает Singular Shop Management — унифицированное программное обеспечение с впечатляющим спектром возможностей:

  1. Управление наземным киоском. Решение для контроля смен и назначений в физически удаленных точках продажи букмекерских билетов. Можно просматривать и анализировать журналы доступа и аудита, определять ежедневный денежный поток, устанавливать лимиты и ограничения, архивировать трансакции, назначать часовые пояса, организовывать выборочные проверки и т. д.
  2. Работа с наличными и безналичными средствами. Софт для беттинга «Сингулар» включает приложение для кассы с двойным фронт-ендом и беспроблемным подключением на mobile-девайсах. Модуль поддерживает все типы кассовых аппаратов и считывателей штрих-кодов, содержит настройки для оперативной печати билетов и других операционных документов, идентифицирует уникальные серийные номера техники для повышения безопасности.
  3. Поддержка партнерской программы. Софт для букмекерских контор Singular — идеальная основа для результативного сотрудничества с аффилиатами. Singular Shop Management содержит RevShare-модели и расчеты по овердрафту. Все возможности размещены в удобной панели администратора с автоматическими SMS-уведомлениями о текущих бизнес-процессах.
  4. Управление многоэкранным ТВ для БК. Специальное приложение BetCast объединяет несколько единиц оборудования (телевизоры, LCD-мониторы, терминалы, консоли для барных стоек) в мощный командный центр для приема ставок. Операторы могут создавать индивидуальный контент-план, интегрируя не только пари, но и азартные развлечения. Пользователи будут с удовольствием играть в БК параллельно со ставками на лайв-события.
  5. Создание сложных отчетов. Софт для букмекеров Singular содержит аналитическую систему, связанную со всеми аспектами функционирования БК. Информационные сводки отображают актуальную статистику о последних операциях (движении денег, интернет-трафике, работе с аффилиатами), бухгалтерские и финансовые ведомости. Можно создавать бизнес-планы, формировать отчеты сверок, анализировать эффективность ставок и линий.

Азартная платформа Casino Core

Купить букмекерский софт Singular можно вместе с интегрированной казино-системой. Такой подход увеличит клиентскую базу оператора и его прибыль. Готовая платформа характеризуется отличной гибкостью и разнообразием настроек. Они позволяют вносить изменения в игровое лобби, бонусную стратегию, финансовые параметры, геймификацию.

Компания «Сингуляр» не выпускает собственные игры для казино, но сотрудничает с рядом известных iGaming-провайдеров. Операторы получают доступ к слотам, аркадам, настольным развлечениям от Habanero, Amatic, Endorphina, Red Tiger, Igrosoft и других топовых разработчиков.

Подключить Casino Core так же просто, как и букмекерский софт Singular. Производитель ориентируется на открытые API-интерфейсы, гарантируя быструю и безопасную интеграцию готовых продуктов.

Главное о беттинг-решениях от Singular

Беттинг-решения от провайдера Singular

Компания «Сингуляр» — достойный представитель азартной индустрии. Провайдер предлагает продуманные и технически оснащенные системы для беспроблемного запуска гемблинг-проектов.

  • Софт для беттинга Singular — центральный продукт в каталоге поставщика. Работа решения опирается на архитектуру микросервисов, которая дает возможность успешно и быстро расширять бизнес. ПО отличается настраиваемым UX-дизайном, простой интеграцией, слаженной работой во всех браузерах и операционных системах.
  • Событийная линия включает 50+ видов спорта и 2+ тыс. рынков. Широкий охват целевой аудитории достигается также благодаря поддержке live-ставок с прямыми трансляциями и видеоповторами наиболее запрашиваемых спортивных состязаний.
  • Бизнесмены могут купить ПО для наземных беттинг-пунктов и универсальную платформу для запуска интернет-казино. Гемблинг-контент состоит из динамичных развлечений от лучших разработчиков в индустрии.

Заказать предложения от «Сингуляр» можно у проверенного дистрибьютора — компании Bett-Market. Мы предлагаем максимально гибкие и комфортные условия сотрудничества, а также профессиональную техподдержку после реализации беттинг-проекта.

У нас можно приобрести и другие продукты для эффективного развития в индустрии. Сертифицированное оборудование, кроссплатформенные казино-игры, многозадачные партнерские сервисы — лишь небольшая часть предлагаемых продуктов.

Свяжитесь с нами и лично убедитесь в эталонном качестве решений:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить