Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Payment Tools by WebMoney: Multitasking Solutions for Sportsbooks

A successful betting business cannot operate without a reliable financial gateway. It conducts thousands of monetary transactions per day. Such instruments are responsible for the security and promptness of transfers. They open up excellent opportunities for lending and investing funds.

WebMoney betting payment system: basic info

The Bett-Market studio offers you to pay attention to the WebMoney payment system. Contact our manager and get more information about the software installation.

Key Information about the Producer of Financial Software

Let us consider the basic facts:

  • WebMoney Transfer was founded in 1998.
  • WM Transfer Ltd is the owner and technical administrator of the payment service.
  • Software creation and testing are carried out by the general contractor Ltd. Computing Forces.
  • Legal support is outsourced to the Lithuanian company UAB Deed Baltic.

WebMoney’s financial instruments are used in more than 100 countries. Over 45 million customers are registered in the system, including individuals and business structures. More than 40% of internet traffic comes from CIS countries.

The company works on the model of partnership with guarantors in all countries. WebMoney is a payment service, and the guarantor is a bank or non-bank credit institution. The provider cooperates with over 300 international banks, including VTB Bank, Raiffeisen Bank Aval, BNP Paribas, Credit Agricole Group, and many others.

Entrepreneurs should integrate the WebMoney payment system into bookmaker sites, poker rooms, online casinos, and lottery projects. The solution is used as a settlement method on binary options trading and Forex platforms.

The financial software provides services for money transfers, payment of utilities, cellular communications, and crowdfunding. The programs can be integrated into online stores, marketplaces, ticket-booking sites, and other commercial resources.

Main Components of WebMoney Keeper

The solution is a modern and multitasking payment system for bookmakers. It functions as a universal storage for client data, virtual wallets, and business management tools. The service is available for individuals and legal entities.

Let us take a look at the key elements of Keeper:

Personal Account

This is a page of a bookmaker in the system. Entrepreneurs can set a profile picture, go through verification (identity check with the provision of scanned documents), and submit additional information.

To create an account, an operator needs to register in the system and get a WMID. This is a unique 12-digit number that is placed in the personal account of the bookmaker.

All settlements with B2B partners (hosting providers, affiliates) and payouts of winnings are carried out with WMID-identifier.

How to create an account:

  • Go to the Registration tab.
  • Indicate a mobile phone number in an international format.
  • Enter a one-time code in a special box on the site (it will be sent to the mobile number).
  • Indicate a personal password.
  • Provide personal data (full name, address of residence, date of birth, passport data) and send scanned copies of documents.

As soon as the papers are verified, the account is automatically assigned a formal certificate. This status is quite enough for betters. They can easily deposit money to gambling accounts, as well as withdraw earned funds and bonus rewards.

For effective management of the betting business, the certificate of an entrepreneur must be at least the personal level. To do this, it is necessary to send additional documents certified by a notary for confirmation: a bank statement, a company’s status, TIN, etc.

The list of documents to be provided depends on the country in which the businessman decided to connect the payment service for bookmakers WebMoney.

Electronic Cards

The company is issuing virtual cards that can be used to pay on the Web. The solution supports fast and secure transfers with minimal fees. The cost of replenishing the card is 1% of the transaction amount. Debiting is free.

The installation of the WebMoney betting payment system is compatible with Apple Pay, Google Pay, and other universal financial services. Users can easily transfer their money, for example, royalties under a franchise agreement or bonuses to customers.

E-Wallet

An entrepreneur has the right to open one or more wallets in the WebMoney Keeper program. All of them are tied to a personal certificate of a businessman. When transferring funds, the system requests a unique password and WMID.

The gambling payment system WebMoney offers 13 different wallets:

Multicurrency solutions

The software supports operations in eight monetary units:

  • Euro (WME);
  • US dollar (WMZ);
  • Ukrainian hryvnia (WMU);
  • Kazakh tenge (WMK);
  • Vietnamese dong (WMV);
  • Uzbekistani sum (WMY), etc.

Depending on the selected currency, the letter currency symbol is added to the abbreviation WM (for example, U for the Ukrainian hryvnia).

The operator and the clients can conduct exchange transactions using different wallets. The conversion rate is close to the value set by the National Bank of the user's country of registration. In addition, the figure contains an additional transfer fee (from 1% of the transaction sum)

Cryptocurrency options

The connection of the bookmaker payment system WebMoney provides fast and legal transactions in digital money.

An operator can register a wallet in four blockchain units:

  • Bitcoin (WMX);
  • Bitcoin Cash (WMH);
  • Litecoin (WML);
  • Ethereum (WMF).

The system offers a convenient conversion rate with instant transfers of money to a recipient's electronic account

Wallets for gold trading

Entrepreneurs can get a receipt for exchanging gold by opening a special E-Wallet WMG.

The connection of the gambling payment system WebMoney will be an excellent solution for diversifying the free funds of an operator’s site and investing part of the assets in gold.

You do not need to hire a stock broker or use the services of a banking consultant to carry out the operation. All tools for buying and selling gold are collected in the E-Wallet system

Comfortable Replenishments and Withdrawals

WebMoney payment software: operations

The connection of the bookmaker payment system WebMoney is associated with over 300 international banks and non-banking financial institutions. The list of counterparties depends on the country of conducting business using WebMoney products.

The Options for Replenishing an Electronic Account

You can deposit funds to E-Wallet in the following ways:

  1. Internet banking. The WebMoney betting payment system uses Visa and MasterCard bank cards. To conduct a transaction, the sender should have a personal certificate. Money is credited instantly. The tariff policy depends on the issuing bank (the institution that produced the plastic or electronic card).
  2. Bank monetary transfer. Funds are transferred to the bank account of the recipient — a B2B partner of the bookmaker or a client. To make a payment, it is necessary to specify the account details, including the IBAN. It is possible to use global payment solutions, such as Western Union.
  3. Land-based points. These are ATMs, kiosks, self-service terminals, cash desks, and betting machines. The program is interconnected with many branded payment terminals. These are EasySoft, Pegas, Splaty, I-Box, City-Pay, and other licensed networks. The time for transferring money is 3–5 minutes.
  4. Electronic payment services. The software is integrated with the international systems Paypal, Qiwi, etc.
  5. Mobile and voucher transfers. Funds are credited instantly from the sender's mobile account or using one-time vouchers. They can be purchased at post offices and bank branches.

Comfortable Withdrawal of Funds

The following services are available to entrepreneurs:

  1. Transfer to a currency card. A Visa or MasterCard card must be linked to an E-Wallet electronic account. Transfer fee — 1.2% of the transaction amount.
  2. The remittance to a bank account. It is enough to enter the details of the recipient: account number, full name, MFI, and IBAN codes. Money is transferred instantly. For this method, a low tariff plan is provided — 1% of the transfer cost.
  3. Cash withdrawal through a stationary exchanger. Funds can be received at a bank branch or legal exchange points in any city in the CIS. The operation fee is 8–10% of the transaction amount.
  4. The transfer to an electronic account. These are verified accounts in the WebMoney platform, as well as electronic wallets of other popular payment services. The integration of the bookmaker WebMoney payment system is compatible with Paypal, Qiwi, etc. The exchange of funds between two E-Wallets is subject to a minimum commission of 0.8% of the transfer amount.

Useful Services for the Betting Business

You can install the betting payment system WebMoney bookmaker with the following universal solutions:

Mass Payment

The program supports fast payouts to thousands of endpoints. The software is suitable for bonus accrual, cashback, and other mass operations.

The mass payment with recipient addresses can be configured in the Keeper system or by uploading a file with a list of transactions in XML or CSV format to the site

Exchanger

The universal currency conversion centre offers a loyal exchange rate and a minimum commission, considering exchange rate differences.

Funds can be converted using thirteen types of E-Wallets. These are dollars, cryptocurrency options, etc.

CashBox

The innovative service will be useful for the effective promotion of a bookmaker portal on the Web.

The program is aimed at attracting traffic from popular social networks, instant messengers, and search engines

Mestcom

The solution will help an operator to sell advertising space on a site beneficially. Banners can be placed on the main page of the resource, added to the payment form, or integrated into special bonus offers

Shareholder

The service simplifies the investment activity of an entrepreneur. The site presents many options for putting dividends from the betting business. This is the purchase of movable and immovable property, stocks, bonds, Forex trading, etc.

How to Connect the Gambling Payment Service Quickly?

WebMoney financial service: connection

The installation of the software takes a minimum of time and does not require any technical knowledge from an entrepreneur. Everything is very fast, simple, and beneficial for the bookmaker.

The integration of the bookmaker payment system WebMoney is based on the use of API tools and SDK plugins. You can set up personal widgets for a site (with your corporate identity) or install a payment form on any page of the betting resource.

The provider has developed a convenient mobile application Webmoney Keeper Mobile. It is available for Android, iOS, Windows, and Blackberry operating systems. You can download and integrate the proprietary program components on the official site of the company by scanning a QR code.

The Main Things about the Installation of the Financial Instruments

WebMoney’s system is the leading payment service in the CIS with over 45 million registered accounts.
  • The conduction of transactions, the management of the platform, and the opening of virtual electronic wallets are available in the WebMoney Keeper operating environment. It is characterised by a broad range of options and settings, comfortable administration, and installation in a few clicks.
  • The software supports transactions in 8 currencies. These are US dollars, euros, Vietnamese dongs, and others. It is also possible to transfer money in digital assets (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and Ethereum) or invest in gold.
  • The provider offers many ways to replenish the electronic wallet and withdraw funds. These are internet acquiring, transfers to a bank card, mobile and voucher payments, depositing and withdrawing cash through land-based terminals, and transactions using partner electronic services.
  • The settlement system is available with useful business tools. These are Mass Payment, Exchanger (instant currency conversion), CashBox (bookmaker site marketing), Mestcom (the sale of advertising space on a betting site), and Shareholder (the investment of working capital).
You can order the payment gateway at the Bett-Market studio. We guarantee smooth and efficient connection of financial software at affordable prices.

Bett-Market also provides useful services for the betting market:

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
up
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
Betting Site Configurator
Create your unique gaming site! Assemble a betting site

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Платежная система для букмекеров WebMoney: заказать многозадачное ПО

Успешный букмекерский бизнес не может работать без надежного финансового шлюза. Он проводит тысячи транзакций в сутки, отвечает за безопасность и своевременность переводов, открывает прекрасные возможности для кредитования и инвестирования средств.

Платежная система для букмекеров WebMoney: многозадачное ПО

Студия Bett-Market предлагает обратить внимание на платежную систему WebMoney. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите больше информации об установке программного обеспечения.

Ключевые сведения о производителе финансового софта

Основные факты:

  • Компания WebMoney Transfer основана в 1998-м в России.
  • Владельцем и техническим администратором платежного сервиса является провайдер WM Transfer Ltd.
  • Разработкой и тестированием программного обеспечения занимается генподрядчик ЗАО «Вычислительные силы».
  • Юридическое сопровождение отдано на аутсорсинг литовской компании UAB Deed Baltic.

Финансовые инструменты WebMoney применяются в 100+ странах. В системе зарегистрировано 45+ млн клиентов, включая частных лиц и бизнес-структуры. 40%+ интернет-трафика приходится на страны СНГ.

Во всех странах компания работает по модели партнерства с гарантами, где WebMoney — это платежный сервис, а гарант — банк или небанковская кредитная организация. Провайдер связан с 300+ международными банками, включая «ВТБ Банк», «Райффайзен Банк Аваль», BNP Paribas, Credit Agricole Group и многие другие.

Предпринимателям необходима интеграция платежной системы WebMoney в БК, покер-румы, интернет-казино, сайты с лотерейными тиражами и мгновенными лото-розыгрышами. Решение используют как расчетный метод на площадках по торговле бинарными опционами и Forex-платформах.

Финансовый сервис оказывает услуги по денежным переводам, оплате ЖКХ и сотовой связи, сбору средств на краудфандинг. Программное обеспечение можно интегрировать в интернет-магазины, маркетплейсы, сайты по бронированию билетов и прочие коммерческие ресурсы.

Основные компоненты WebMoney Keeper

WebMoney Keeper — это современная и многозадачная платежная система WebMoney для БК. Она функционирует в качестве универсального хранилища для клиентских данных, виртуальных кошельков и инструментов для управления бизнесом. Сервис доступен для физических и юридических лиц.

Рассмотрим ключевые элементы программы Keeper:

WebMoney Account

Это учетная запись (личный кабинет) букмекера в системе. Предприниматели могут установить изображение профиля, пройти верификацию (подтверждение личности с предоставлением сканов документов), указать дополнительную информацию.

Для создания учетной записи оператору нужно зарегистрироваться в системе и получить WMID. Это уникальный 12-значный номер, который размещается в личном кабинете БК.

Все расчеты с В2В-партнерами (хостинг-провайдерами, аффилированными лицами) и выплаты выигрышей проводятся с указанием WMID-идентификатора.

Порядок создания учетной записи:

  • Переход на вкладку «Регистрация».
  • Указание номера мобильного телефона в международном формате.
  • Внесение одноразового кода в специальную графу на сайте (код придет на мобильный номер).
  • Указание личного пароля.
  • Предоставление личных данных (ФИО, адреса проживания, даты рождения, паспортных данных) и отправка скан копий документов.

Как только документы будут проверены, аккаунту автоматически присваивается формальный аттестат. Этого статуса вполне достаточно для беттеров. Можно без проблем вносить деньги на игорный счет, выводить заработанные средства и бонусные вознаграждения.

Для эффективного управления букмекерским бизнесом аттестат предпринимателя должен быть не ниже персонального. Для этого нужно отправить на проверку дополнительные документы, заверенные нотариусом: выписку с банковского счета, статут предприятия, ИНН и т. д.

Перечень предоставляемых документов зависит от страны, в которой бизнесмен решил подключить платежный сервис для букмекерской конторы WebMoney.

Electronic Cards

Компания проводит эмиссию виртуальных карт, которыми можно расплачиваться в Сети. Решение поддерживает быстрые и безопасные переводы с минимальной комиссией. Стоимость пополнения карты — 1% от суммы сделки, списание средств — бесплатно.

Установка системы оплаты для беттинга WebMoney совместима с Apple Pay, Google Pay и другими универсальными сервисами оплаты. Можно без проблем переводить деньги, например, роялти по договору франшизы или бонусы клиентам букмекерской конторы.

E-Wallet

Предприниматель вправе открыть один или несколько кошельков в программе WebMoney Keeper. Все они подвязываются к персональному аттестату бизнесмена. В момент перечисления средств с кошелька система запрашивает уникальный пароль оператора и WMID-идентификатор.

Платежная система для гемблинга WebMoney предлагает 13 различных кошельков:

Мультивалютные

Софт поддерживает операции в восьми денежных знаках:

  • российском рубле (WMR);
  • евро (WME);
  • долларе США (WMZ);
  • белорусском рубле (WMB);
  • украинской гривне (WMU);
  • казахстанском тенге (WMK);
  • вьетнамском донге (WMV);
  • узбекском суме (WMY).

В зависимости от выбранной валюты к аббревиатуре «WM» добавляется буквенное обозначение валюты (например, «Р» для российского рубля).

Оператор и его клиенты могут проводить обменные операции с использованием разных кошельков. Курс конвертации близок к значению, установленному Национальным банком страны регистрации пользователя. Кроме того, курс содержит дополнительную комиссию за перевод (от 1% от суммы сделки)

Криптовалютные

Подключение системы оплаты в БК WebMoney поддерживает быстрые и легальные операции в цифровых деньгах.

Букмекер может зарегистрировать кошелек в четырех блокчейн-единицах:

  • Bitcoin (WMX);
  • Bitcoin Cash (WMH);
  • Litecoin (WML);
  • Ethereum (WMF).

Внутри системы действует удобный курс конвертации с мгновенным зачислением денег на электронный счет получателя

Кошелек для торговли золотом

Предприниматели могут получить расписку на биржевое золото, открыв специальный кошелек E-Wallet WMG.

Подключение платежной системы в гемблинге WebMoney станет отличным решением для диверсификации свободных средств оператора сайта и инвестирования части активов в золото.

Для проведения операции не нужно нанимать биржевого брокера или прибегать к услугам банковского консультанта. Все инструменты для покупки и продажи золота собраны в системе E-Wallet

Комфортное пополнение и вывод средств

Подключение системы оплаты в БК WebMoney

Подключение системы оплаты в БК WebMoney взаимосвязано с 300+ международными банками и небанковскими финансовыми учреждениями. Перечень контрагентов зависит от страны, где предприниматель ведет бизнес с использованием продуктов «Вебмани».

Варианты пополнения электронного счета

Внести средства на E-Wallet можно следующими способами:

  1. Интернет-банкинг. Платежная система WebMoney для БК использует банковские карты Visa и MasterCard. Для проведения транзакции у отправителя должен быть персональный аттестат. Деньги зачисляются мгновенно, а тарифная политика зависит от банка-эмитента (учреждения, выпустившего в оборот пластиковую или электронную карту).
  2. Банковский перевод. Средства перечисляются на банковский счет получателя — В2В-партнера букмекера или его клиента. Для проведения платежа нужно указать реквизиты счета, включая IBAN-номер. Можно использовать глобальные платежные решения, например, переводы через Western Union.
  3. Наземные пункты. Это банкоматы, инфокиоски, терминалы самообслуживания, кассы, ставкоматы. Программа взаимосвязана с огромным количеством фирменных платежных терминалов. Это EasySoft, Pegas, Splaty, I-Box, City-Pay и прочие лицензированные сети. Время зачисления денег — 3–5 минут.
  4. Электронные сервисы оплаты. Программное обеспечение интегрировано с международными системами Paypal, Qiwi и «Яндекс.Деньги».
  5. Мобильные и ваучерные переводы. Средства зачисляются мгновенно из мобильного счета отправителя или с применением одноразовых ваучеров. Ваучеры можно приобрести в почтовых и банковских отделениях.

Комфортный вывод средств

Предпринимателям доступны следующие услуги:

  1. Перечисление на валютную карту. Карта Visa или MasterCard должна быть подвязана с электронному счету E-Wallet. Комиссия за перевод — 1,2% от суммы операции.
  2. Отправка на банковский счет. Достаточно ввести реквизиты получателя: номер счета, ФИО, МФО и IBAN-коды. Деньги перечисляются мгновенно. Для этого метода предусмотрен низкий тарифный план — 1% от стоимости перевода.
  3. Вывод наличными через стационарный обменник. Средства можно получить в банковском отделении или легальных обменниках в любом городе СНГ. Комиссия за операцию составляет 8–10% от суммы сделки.
  4. Перевод на электронный счет. Это верифицированные счета в системе «Вебмани», а также электронные кошельки других популярных платежных сервисов. Интеграция БК с платежной системой WebMoney совместима с Paypal, Qiwi и «Яндекс.Деньги». Обмен средств между двумя кошельками E-Wallet облагается минимальной комиссией — 0,8% от суммы перевода.

Полезные сервисы для беттинг-бизнеса

Установить платежную систему в букмекерскую контору WebMoney можно со следующими универсальными решениями:

Mass Payment

Программа поддерживает быстрые выплаты с перечислением денег в тысячи конечных точек. ПО подойдет для выплаты бонусов, возврата кешбэка и других операций массового характера.

Рассылку с адресами получателей можно настроить в системе WebMoney Keeper или загрузить на сайт файл со списком операций в формате XML или CSV

Exchander

Универсальный центр конвертации валют предлагает лояльный курс и минимальную комиссию с учетом курсовых разниц.

Средства можно обменять с использованием E-Wallet тринадцати типов. Это долларовые, рублевые, криптовалютные кошельки и т. д.

CashBox

Новаторский сервис будет полезным для эффективного продвижения букмекерской конторы в Сети.

Программа нацелена на привлечение трафика из популярных социальных сетей, мессенджеров и поисковых систем

Mestcom

Решение поможет выгодно продать рекламное место на сайте БК. Баннеры можно размещать на главной странице сайта, добавлять в платежную форму, интегрировать в специальные бонусные предложения

Shareholder

Сервис упрощает инвестиционную деятельность предпринимателя. На сайте представлено множество вариантов вложения дивидендов от букмекерского бизнеса. Это покупка движимого и недвижимого имущества, акций, облигаций, Forex-торговля и многое другое

Как быстро подключить платежный сервис для гемблинга WebMoney

Подключение платежного сервиса для гемблинга WebMoney

Установка программного обеспечения занимает минимум времени и не требует от предпринимателя каких-либо технических знаний. Все очень быстро, просто и с максимальной выгодой для букмекера.

Интеграция БК с платежной системой WebMoney основана на применении API-инструментов и SDK-плагинов. Можно настроить персональные виджеты для сайта (с использованием фирменного стиля) или инсталлировать форму оплаты на любую страницу беттинг-ресурса.

Провайдер разработал удобное мобильное приложение Webmoney Keeper Mobile, доступное с гаджетов с операционной системой Android, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry. Скачать и интегрировать фирменное ПО можно на официальном сайте компании, отсканировав QR-код.

Главное об установке финансового шлюза WebMoney

WebMoney — ведущий платежный сервис на территории СНГ с 45+ млн зарегистрированными аккаунтами.
  • Совершение транзакций, управление системой и открытие виртуальных электронных кошельков доступно в операционной среде WebMoney Keeper. Она отличается широким спектром опций и настроек, комфортным администрированием, установкой в несколько кликов.
  • Программное обеспечение поддерживает операции в 8 валютах. Это доллары США, евро, российские рубли, вьетнамские донги и другие. Можно перечислять деньги в цифровых активах (Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin и Ethereum) или инвестировать в золото.
  • Провайдер предлагает множество способов пополнения электронного кошелька и вывода средств. Это интернет-эквайринг, переводы на банковскую карту, мобильные и ваучерные зачисления, внесение средств и вывод наличности через наземные терминалы, транзакции с использованием партнерских электронных сервисов.
  • Установка расчетной системы доступна с полезными бизнес-инструментами. Это Mass Payment (массовые выплаты на клиентские счета), Exchanger (мгновенная конвертация валют), CashBox (маркетинг БК в Сети), Mestcom (продажа рекламного места на сайте БК), Shareholder (инвестирование оборотных средств).
Заказать фирменный платежный шлюз можно в студии Bett-Market. Мы гарантируем подключение финансового софта по демократичным ценам. Все происходит слаженно и оперативно.

Компания Bett-Market оказывает полезные услуги для беттинг-рынка:

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
вверх
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
Конфигуратор БК
Создайте свой уникальный игровой сайт! Собрать БК

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить