Sportsbook Software From Bet365: Everything That Bookmakers Need

A famous British bookmaker Bet365 has been operating at the global market since 1974 and for many years has been the operator of land-based betting shops. However, with the appearance of the Internet, the company management has decided to move the business to the global network and in 2000 it has closed (or sold) all land-based bookmaker’s offices and focused on online activities.

British bookmaker Bet365

The bookmaker software of this brand is an ideal choice for bookmakers. Bet365 has often received the title of the world's best betting shop on the Internet and is considered to be the best in the UK. Moreover, the firm has membership in such famous associations as IBAS and ESSA.

It is possible to find on the Internet several companies that will help you buy sports betting software and explain to you how to set up a bookmaking business. Today we are going to tell you about Bet365 and competitive advantages.

Bett-Market provides free consultations related to sports betting software, and it is also possible to buy a bookmaker franchise of Bet365 from this brand, as well as to order the betting business software development and the betting site monetization. The help of such a well-known provider will undoubtedly raise the income of your bookmaker’s office.

Among partners of Bet365 there are different sports leagues, and the brand also acts as a sponsor of professional teams of the world and holds itself out as a leading operator.

How to Open a Bookmaker's Office

The betting business, along with online casinos, is considered to be one of the most profitable in the world, and the bookmaker software or the sportsbook script is now a highly marketable product.

Before you start sports betting business or launch a land-based bookmaker’s office, you need to test the waters and find out everything that is related to this issue.

Experts are ready to name stages preceding the launch of the betting business:

  1. Obtain a registration of a company that will be engaged in bookmaking.
  2. Purchase the sportsbook software.
  3. Obtain a gambling license.
  4. Develop a website.
  5. Cooperate with experienced analysts for the calculation of the betting odds.
  6. Launch a bookmaker’s office.

The sports betting software plays an important role, and this is why special attention should be paid to its quality and functionality.

You can, of course, buy sports betting software and so everything we have mentioned above on your own, but experts call this path the most time-consuming and recommend several alternative options for the opening of a betting shop.

  1. Open bookmaker franchise. It will be quite easy to do it if you enter into an agreement with the brand which is ready to add your office to its license. In fact, a franchise makes your business profitable already from the very beginning, because you do not need to think of how to independently increase betting traffic or of the betting site monetization.
  2. Buy a bookmaker franchise. That is, to buy a "piece" of the brand from a well-known firm, to use its popular name while running your betting business. Such a company gives you the right to work under its license, implement unique projects and use the potential of the bookmaker’s office. The firm, which provides you with such favorable prospects, is also interested in the development and prosperity of your business, as it will receive from you certain interest, stipulated earlier. Besides, you will not need to deal with sports betting club advertising, since the brand has long been known, and there is no special need to promote it. In any case, if you do not know what to do, there will always be someone to help you.
  3. You can start sports betting business in another way – to buy bookmaker club on turnkey basis. It means that the development company will:
  • help you to get a license;
  • provide bookmaker software or a sportsbook script;
  • develop a website;
  •  integrate the software;
  • help you to promote the bookmaker's office.

Today, the development of programs for bookmakers has become a very popular activity, so it is not difficult to find software vendors for a betting shop. But first, you should think everything over, analyze the market and decide on a company that already has experience and a convincing portfolio. You also need to inquire about the reputation of the chosen brand at the market.

Bet365

The sportsbook software from Bet365, installed on the official site of the company, automatically makes services of any operator in-demand. It bears reminding that the firm does not have a land-based betting shop, since the company management has decided to conduct activities only on the Internet, fostering on it all efforts, funds and marketing.

The color of the brand’s website is deep green, and despite the fact that everything here is in English, it is totally understandable. This bookmaker software offers many kinds of bets, as well as a casino, poker, games and bingo. 

Sports betting software by Bet365

Due to the fact that the company’s website, supporting 18 world’s languages, is not translated into Russian, the web-resource has so-called mirror-sites where it is possible to thoroughly understand the functionality of the software from Bet365.

What is Bet365:

  • sports betting;
  • mobile applications;
  • video broadcasting;
  • a wide range of gambling products;
  • financial rates on the stock exchange;
  • line and live betting.

Bet365: Bets, Lines and Odds

The betting shop offers over 40 kinds of sports, but the most popular is, of course, football. There are also tennis, volleyball, horse racing, darts, baseball, motorcycle racing, golf, biathlon, speedway and other sports.

Bets can be placed not only on sports events but also on winners of the Eurovision Song Contest, the win in the presidential elections in the USA, Denmark, Italy, North America, Australia and Great Britain, the outcome of events in politics and show business.

Gamblers praise favorable odds and a wide line of events, a rich choice of bets, games in a live format. A maximum bet is 3 thousand dollars, and in top championships, it reaches 50 thousand.

Bonuses and Loyalty Programs

The described sportsbook software allows you to drive an excellent bonus policy and introduce loyalty programs, and it is respected by players and attracts them.

The list of bonuses includes the following ones:

  • deposit bonus for the first instalment – 100% of the amount;
  • extra payments for double express bets – from 5 to 100% in such sports as euro-football, euro-basketball and others;
  • return of facilities on some types of bets when the match score is 0/0;
  • bonuses for bets on horse racing;
  • bonuses for those who play slots – up to 200% of the instalment;
  • bonuses for high rollers – from 50% (up to 500 euro);
  • bonuses for mobile betting.

The ongoing loyalty program consists in obtaining points for a regular placement of bets with real money. The earned points can be exchanged for money. All such situations are discussed with clients on an individual basis. For users from the CIS countries, there are bonuses in an amount of 5-50 euro.

The first bet placed via a mobile phone will bring players 1 pound, and if they have made five bets, they get half of the total amount.

All website sections were created in accordance with classical canons, functions are clearly marked, the interface is accessible and easy to use. All the buttons are located in intuitively familiar places, so you can place bets and carry out transactions without any problems.

The register button is situated at the top right, and under it, you can find such sections as "Help", language, odds and services. On the left in the column kinds of sports are listed, and when you open them you see a chain of sporting events.

The Bet365 Casino

For those who love casinos, there is a wide range of popular games. The gambling portal Bet365 is known as one of the best, and it consists of many types of slots.

Online casino games

The company was initially created for sports betting, but in course of time the sports betting software was updated, and today the official web-resource is equipped with a poker room, bingo hall and an online casino.

What is in a Bet365 casino:

  • slot machines on different topics, modern video slots with animation elements, cross-platform games;
  • a wide range of card games: several types of poker and blackjack, baccarat and other popular games;
  • among table games there is a well-known roulette (several kinds), yacht (craps) and others;
  • several types of video poker and lotteries, keno and games with progressive jackpots.

The collection includes products from such famous providers as IGT, Playtech and Ash Gaming. All games can be played directly in a browser, so it is not necessary to download programs and install them on a computer (although it is possible).

In the Bet365 casino, there is a line of slots in mobile versions, which provides the company with additional bonus points, because users are very fond of the mobile format, and it has already been proven that such slot machines are in an active developmental stage.

The RTP reaches 97.75%. For those who want to test games in a free mode, there are demo versions. Fans of gambling are also offered different promos from the slot club, where they can get points, comp points and other pleasant surprises.

Cooperation with Bet365 can be registered in many ways, and it is worth doing it because the brand creates sports betting software, which today is very much in-demand.

Mobile Applications

The bookmaker offers customers to place bets via mobile applications and on different platforms. This factor also plays into the company’s hands, as mobile betting now holds pride of place at the sportsbook market.

We should mention that mobile applications are available not to all customers. You can find more detailed information on the official website of the firm. Russian-speaking citizens can be offered a curious option: since the betting shop does not support their language, they can try to use Bulgarian. It is similar to Russian and will help players to understand principal items. However, it will not be possible to download the application.

Broadcasts

Video broadcasting of sports events is a very attractive feature for betters. There are matches of universal importance, medium and even not very popular competitions. This factor gives ground to experts to call Bet365 the best operator in the world, which conducts the maximum number of high-quality broadcasts.

Payment Methods

The website offers over 15 types of payment systems, including Visa, MasterCard, Neteller and many other popular services that are used by most people.

You can pay in euro, dollars, pounds sterling and other currencies. In order to avoid disputable situations, it is better to read all necessary information on a payment system supported by the website before carrying out transactions, at least with the help of an online translator. It is important to consider the commission rate, terms of transfers, conditions for identification and other points.

Technical Support Service

Only high-calibre professionals work in the service, so customers are always provided with a technical support 24 hours a day. It is possible to communicate with specialists by e-mail, telephone and online chat.

According to customer feedback, there are no complaints of the performance of technical support – everyone is happy. Players receive answers quickly and to the point.

Advantages of Bet365:

  1. The company is a reliable and respected brand at the global bookmaker market and has many prizes and awards.
  2. The offered odds and bets are considered to be the best at the market.
  3. The bookmaker’s office provides bets in a live format.
  4. The existence of mobile applications with the possibility of betting.
  5. A wide range of sports events.
  6. A large variety of video broadcasts of live matches.
  7. A comprehensive range of gambling entertainment: online casino, video poker, and ability to place bets on stock exchanges.

At the same time, the brand also has some factors that clients from the CIS countries may not like. For example, there are few bonuses for them, and the site does not support the Russian language or the WebMoney service. But to have your question answered you can simply translate it with the help of an online translator, and the problem with transactions can easily be solved with the usage of another payment system (many people have Visa or MasterCard banking cards).

Why Customers Choose Bet365

This bookmaker office is reliable, all games are safe, odds are often winning, and there are a lot of bets. Besides, more than 40 thousand different broadcasts are offered in a live format.

You can buy sports betting software from Bet365 from a famous Bett-Market brand, whose employees will be happy to answer any questions related to the betting business. Contact this firm, and be on the edge of doing new and promising business!

Our contacts:

  • email: manager@bett-market.com
  • Skype: bett.market
  • Telegram: @bett.market
  • feedback form.
author

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

manager@bett-market.com bett.market
 
 

Bet365

Софт для букмекерской конторы Bet365: все, что нужно букмекеру

Известная британская букмекерская контора Bet365 работает на мировом рынке с 1974 года и много лет была оператором стационарных ППС. Однако с появлением интернета руководство решило перенести бизнес во всемирную сеть и в 2000 году закрыло (или же распродало) все наземные ППС, переключившись на онлайн-деятельность.

ППС: онлайн-деятельность

Букмекерский софт этой компании считается идеальным для букмекерского бизнеса. Bet365 не раз получала звание лучшей в мире БК, работающей в интернете, считается лучшей в Великобритании. Кроме того, букмекерская контора располагает членством в именитых букмекерских ассоциациях IBAS и ESSA.

В интернете можно найти компании, которые помогут купить софт для букмекерской конторы и подскажут, как купить букмекерскую контору, готовую к запуску. Мы же сегодня представляем Bet365 и рассказываем про ее преимущества перед конкурентами.

Bett-Market приглашает на бесплатные консультации, касающиеся вопросов софта для ставок на спорт, у этой команды можно купить франшизу букмекерской конторы от Bet365, заказать разработку букмекерского софта и проведение монетизации спортивного трафика. Помощь известного провайдера, несомненно, поднимет доходность вашей БК.

Партнерами Bet365 являются различные спортивные лиги, контора также спонсирует профессиональные команды мира, позиционируя себя при этом в крупных рекламных кампаниях как лидирующего оператора.

Как открыть букмекерскую контору

Букмекерский бизнес, наряду с онлайн-казино, считается одним из самых прибыльных в мире, а букмекерский софт или скрипт букмекерской конторы теперь — весьма востребованные продукты.

Прежде чем создать букмекерскую контору онлайн, или же открыть наземные ППС, стоит в подробностях разузнать все, что касается данного вопроса.

Эксперты готовы подсказать вам этапы, предшествующие запуску букмекерского бизнеса:

  1. Получение регистрации компании, которая будет заниматься букмекерством.
  2. Приобретение ПО для БК.
  3. Покупка лицензии для игорного бизнеса.
  4. Разработка сайта для БК.
  5. Привлечение опытных аналитиков для расчетов коэффициентов.
  6. Запуск букмекерской конторы.

Огромную роль играет букмекерское программное обеспечение, поэтому особое внимание нужно уделить его качеству и функциональности.

Можно, конечно, купить софт для букмекерской конторы и выполнить по очереди все пункты самостоятельно, но специалисты называют этот путь наиболее трудоемким и рекомендуют несколько альтернативных вариантов открытия БК.

  1. Открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе. Осуществить это довольно просто, если заключить договоренность с брендом, готовым вписать вашу контору в свою лицензию. Франшиза букмекерской конторы, по сути, делает ваш бизнес выгодным уже изначально, ведь вам не нужно думать о самостоятельном увеличении беттинг-трафика или монетизации букмекерской конторы.
  2. Купить франшизу букмекерской конторы. То есть купить «кусочек» бренда у известной компании, пользоваться его популярным именем в ведении своего букмекерского бизнеса. Компания-донор дает вам право работать под ее лицензией, внедрять уникальные проекты и использовать потенциал БК. Сама контора, предоставляющая вам столь выгодные перспективы, тоже заинтересована в том, чтобы ваш бизнес развивался и процветал, так как она будет получать от вас определенные, оговоренные ранее, проценты от прибыли. К тому же, вам не понадобится реклама букмекерской конторы, поскольку бренд уже давно известен, и раскручивать его нет особой необходимости. В любом случае, если вы не будете знать, как поступить, вам всегда помогут.
  3. Можно начать букмекерский бизнес еще одним способом — купить букмекерскую контору под ключ. Это значит, что компания-разработчик:
  • поможет получить вам букмекерскую лицензию;
  • предоставит софт для ставок на спорт или скрипт букмекерской конторы;
  • разработает букмекерский сайт;
  • интегрирует на него ПО для БК;
  • поможет раскрутить букмекерскую контору.

Сегодня разработка программ для букмекерских контор стала очень популярным занятием, поэтому производителей ПО для БК найти нетрудно. Однако сначала следует все обдумать, проанализировать рынок и остановиться на той компании, у которой уже есть опыт и весомое портфолио. Нужно также поинтересоваться репутацией этого бренда на букмекерском рынке.

Букмекерская контора Bet365

Софт для ставок на спорт от Bet365, установленный на официальный ресурс компании, автоматически делает востребованными услуги любого оператора. Напомним, что у конторы нет наземных ППС, поскольку руководство решило вести деятельность только в интернете, направив на нее все усилия, средства и маркетинг.

Сайт самой компании Bet365 выполнен в темно-зеленых спокойных тонах, здесь, даже с надписями на английском языке, все предельно ясно. Букмекерский софт предлагает множество видов ставок, а также казино, покер, игры, бинго.

Казино Bet365

В связи с тем, что сайт БК, поддерживая 18 языков мира, не переведен на русский, у веб-ресурса появились сайты-зеркала, где можно досконально разобраться в функционале ПО для БК от Bet365.

Что есть у Bet365:

  • ставки на спорт;
  • мобильные приложения;
  • видеотрансляции;
  • большое разнообразие игорных продуктов;
  • финансовые ставки на фондовой бирже;
  • линия и live-ставки.

БК Bet365: ставки, линии и коэффициенты

БК предлагает около 40 видов спорта. Королем здесь, как и везде, выступает футбол. Есть также теннис, волейбол, скачки, дартс, бейсбол, мотогонки, гольф, биатлон, спидвей и другие виды спорта.

Мотогонки Bet365

Ставки можно делать не только на спорт, но и на победителей конкурса песни «Евровидение», на победу в президентских выборах США, Дании, Италии, Северной Америки, Австралии, Великобритании, на исходы событий в политике и шоу-бизнесе.

Игроки хвалят выгодные коэффициенты и широкую линию событий, богатый выбор ставок, игры в формате Live. Максимальная ставка — 3 тысячи долларов, а на топовых чемпионатах она достигает 50 тысяч.

Бонусы и программы лояльности

Софт букмекерской конторы позволяет вести отличную бонусную политику и внедрять программы лояльности, что добавило конторе привлекательности и уважения среди игроков.

В перечень бонусов входят следующие:

  • депозитный бонус за первый взнос, составляет 100% от суммы;
  • доплаты на двойные экспресс-ставки — от 5 до 100% в таких видах спорта, как еврофутбол, евробаскетбол и прочих;
  • возврат средств при счете 0/0 на некоторых видах ставок;
  • бонусы при ставках на лошадиные бега;
  • бонусы для тех, кто играет в слоты — до 200% от взноса;
  • бонусы для хайроллеров — от 50% (до 500 евро);
  • бонусы за мобильный беттинг.

Действующая на данный момент программа лояльности заключается в получении баллов за регулярное совершение ставок реальными деньгами. Заработанные баллы затем можно обменять на деньги. Каждая подобная ситуация обсуждается с клиентом в индивидуальном порядке. Для пользователей из стран СНГ имеются бонусы в размере 5–50 евро.

Первая ставка, сделанная с телефона, принесет игроку 1 фунт, а если он совершил пять ставок, то получит половину от их суммы.

Все разделы сайта построены по классическим канонам, функции обозначены четко, интерфейс доступен и прост в использовании. Все кнопки расположены на интуитивно знакомых местах, поэтому делать ставки, как и проводить транзакции, можно без проблем.

Кнопка регистрации находится вверху справа, под ней располагаются «Помощь», язык, коэффициенты, услуги. Слева в столбик перечислены виды спорта, при открытии которых на сайте появляется череда спортивных событий.

Онлайн-казино Bet365

Для тех, кто любит казино, предлагается большой ассортимент популярных азартных игр. Игровой портал Bet365 известен пользователям как один из лучших, где представлено множество видов слотов.

Онлайн-казино Bet365

Контора изначально создавалась для спортивных ставок, однако со временем софт для букмекерской конторы был модернизирован, и сегодня официальный веб-ресурс снабжен покерным залом, бинго-холлом и интернет-казино.

Что есть в онлайн-казино Bet365:

  • Игровые автоматы на самые разные тематики, современные видеослоты с элементами анимации, кроссплатформенные игры.
  • Большое разнообразие карточных игр: несколько видов покера и блэкджека, баккара, другие популярные игры.
  • Среди настольных игр есть всем известная рулетка (несколько видов), кости (крэпс) и прочие.
  • Присутствует несколько видов видеопокера и лотереи, кено, игры с накопительными джекпотами.

В коллекции представлены продукты таких именитых провайдеров, как IGT, Playtech, Ash Gaming. Все игры функционируют прямо в браузере, скачивать программы и устанавливать на компьютер не требуется (хотя и возможно).

В онлайн-казино Bet365 имеется линейка слотов в мобильной версии, что обеспечивает дополнительные призовые очки компании, ведь пользователи очень любят мобильный формат, и уже доказано, что именно такие игровые автоматы пребывают в активной стадии развития.

Игровые автоматы  Bet365

Уровень возврата достигает 97,75 %. Для тех, кто хочет испытать игру в бесплатном режиме, предусмотрены демоверсии. Любителям азартных развлечений также предлагаются акции слот-клуба, где можно получить баллы, комп-поинты и другие приятные сюрпризы.

Сотрудничество с Bet365 можно оформить самыми разными способами, ведь она создает софт для ставок на спорт, который сегодня очень востребован.

Мобильные приложения

Букмекерская контора предлагает клиентам делать ставки и в мобильных приложениях, причем на самых разных платформах. Данный фактор тоже играет на руку компании, ведь мобильный беттинг занимает все больше места на букмекерском рынке.

Отметим, что мобильные приложения доступны не всем клиентам, об этом следует узнать подробнее на официальном сайте. Русскоязычным гражданам можем посоветовать один любопытный вариант: так как БК не поддерживает ваш язык, попробуйте открыть болгарский. Он похож на русский язык, и основные позиции понять можно. Однако скачать приложение все же нельзя.

Трансляции

Видеотрансляции спортивных событий — весьма привлекательная фишка для игроков. Транслируются матчи мирового значения, среднего и даже не очень популярные соревнования. Этот фактор дает основание экспертам называть Bet365 самым лучшим оператором в мире, который проводит максимальное количество трансляций в высоком качестве.

Способы расчетов

На сайте предлагается около 15 видов платежных систем, в том числе Visa, MasterCard, «Нетеллер» и еще много популярных сервисов, которые используются большинством игроков.

Можно расплачиваться в евро, долларах, фунтах стерлингов и других валютах. Чтобы не возникало спорных ситуаций, лучше всего перед проведением транзакций почитать о нужной платежной системе на сайте, хотя бы с помощью онлайн-переводчика. Важно учитывать размеры комиссионных, сроки переводов, условия идентификации и прочие моменты.

Служба технической поддержки

В технической службе работают только профессионалы, поэтому клиентам всегда обеспечивается поддержка в формате 24/7. Связь со специалистами осуществляется по e-mail, телефону и в режиме онлайн-чата.

Судя по отзывам пользователей, нареканий на плохую работу техподдержки нет — все довольны. Ответы игроки получают быстро и по существу.

Преимущества БК:

1. Компания обладает авторитетным статусом надежного и уважаемого бренда на мировом букмекерском рынке, имеет много призов и наград.
2. Предлагаемые коэффициенты и ставки считаются лучшими на рынке.
3. БК предоставляет ставки в live-формате.
4. Имеются мобильные приложения с возможностью беттинга.
5. В наличии широкая линия спортивных событий.
6. Большое разнообразие видеотрансляций матчей в прямом эфире.
7. Обширный ассортимент азартных развлечений: онлайн-казино, видеопокер, существует возможность ставок на фондовых биржах.

Вместе с тем есть у конторы и некоторые факторы, которые могут не понравиться клиентам из стран СНГ. Например, представлено мало бонусов именно для них, сайт не поддерживает русский язык и сервис WebMoney. Но ведь для получения ответа на волнующий вопрос можно просто перевести его в любом онлайн-переводчике, а проблему с транзакциями легко решить с помощью другой платежной системы (у многих есть карты Visa или MasterCard).

Почему клиенты выбирают Bet365

Букмекерская контора надежна, игра в ней безопасна, коэффициенты часто выигрышные, а ставок очень много. Кроме того, предлагается более 40 тысяч самых разных трансляций в live-формате.

Приобрести ПО для БК от Bet365 можно у известного бренда Bett-Market, сотрудники которого охотно проконсультируют вас по любым вопросам букмекерского бизнеса. Обращайтесь в эту компанию, решайтесь на новые и перспективные дела!