Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Betsafe Betting Software: Order Original Sportsbook Products

The Betsafe betting software is one of the best bookmaker products in Europe. The program package includes lucrative odds on over 30 sports, as well as online poker and modern casino games with substantial payouts.

Betsafe bookmaker software: brief info

You can order Betsafe’s solutions by contacting Bett-Market. We guarantee a personal approach, high-quality service, and access to a free demo version of the product.

Brief Description of the Bookmaker's Activities

The Betsafe sportsbook software was first presented in Europe in 2006. The company initially focused on online betting. In a short time, it became one of the leaders in this area. The firm also operates a poker room and an online casino with an impressive list of games.

The provider's products are aimed at the European region thanks to prestigious licensing.

The gaming software is approved by:

  • Malta Gaming Authority;
  • Irish Revenue and Customs Commission;
  • the UK Gambling Commission;
  • the Danish gambling regulator.

In 2011, the company's shares were bought by the large Swedish conglomerate Betsson Group. Nevertheless, the firm has retained its individuality, an interesting event line, and a recognisable bonus program.

The Betsafe betting software is popular in more than 100 countries around the world, among over 450 thousand customers. In the CIS, the product is available directly only to Latvian gamblers. However, residents of other countries can play games and make bets using mirror sites.

The Features of the Betsafe Betting Software

The firm has partnered with American B2B manufacturer Scientific Games to offer its clients the advanced betting platform.

The Betsafe bookmaker software is marked by lots of significant advantages for being competitive in the industry:

  1. Good performance. The solution processes over 35 thousand requests per minute, providing excellent service even during critical loads on the site. The list of the most requested operations includes receiving, processing, and calculating bets, updating the live line, conducting transactions, and the operation of the casino section, etc.
  2. High level of reliability. Licensing in respected jurisdictions implies an annual sportsbook certification. Betsafe successfully passes it. The software is protected from the actions of intruders, including unauthorised access and theft of personal information.
  3. Flexible settings. The firm's offering consists of a sportsbook, poker room, online casino, and other attractive sections. Operators can combine the available products. For example, they may focus on poker or online betting.
  4. International activities. Despite local government restrictions, the software can be used in many jurisdictions. Trouble-free operation in regulated markets is ensured by the prestigious Maltese permit.
  5. Multilingual environment. The user interface and backend are available in 10 languages, including English, German, Polish, Latvian, Norwegian, etc.

The Betsafe bookmaker software is trusted in different parts of the world. This fact is explained by the company's membership in IBAS — Independent Betting Adjudication Service. Clients can be confident in the transparent operation of the sportsbook, the correct calculation of the results, and the fair distribution of bonuses.

The Characteristics of the Product: Interesting Event Line

Betsafe betting software: event line

Sports betting has become the calling card of Betsafe. The provider offers a well-thought-out system with such features:

Different types of odds

The Betsafe bookmaker software supports bets in fractional, decimal, and American formats.

Fractional odds are set by default. However, they can be changed using the coupon on the right side of the user interface. The handy switcher also applies to the choice of ordinary, accumulative, and system wagers

Extensive range of tournaments

The sportsbook covers over 30 events: rare games (floorball, sailing, and others) and popular team competitions (football, tennis, hockey, Formula 1, etc.).

Gamers receive more than 80 thousand betting options per month in a pre-match format

Live wagers

The Betsafe betting software generates above 40 thousand live deals every month, focusing on top competitions (ATP tournaments, the Grand Slam, Premier League, Bundesliga, and others).

HD streaming of matches is provided for 80% of markets. Sets of coefficients with live broadcasts are marked with a special symbol.

These match broadcasts are available to logged gamers who can place a minimum bet ($0.10)

Impressive selection of bets

A good set of wager options is ensured due to working with different types of deals (statistics, spreads, futures, over/under, and multi-level accumulator bets with 4–7 outcomes).

For example, bets on match results, handicaps, number of goals, double chances, wins and correct scores are available for football. The Betsafe bookmaker software also covers overtime in hockey, the play in 3- and 5-set formats in tennis, etc.

A separate tab for popular deals shows what indicators most gamers have bet on

Detailed Racebook from Betsafe

Horse races are not included in the main betting list. They are collected in a separate interactive section. The website includes such options as Flat Racing, Jumps, Harness Racing, as well as dog racing.

The Current Races tab contains competitions from 15 countries. These are Great Britain, Ireland, South Africa, Australia, France, Germany, and other states.

The Betsafe bookmaker software provides a built-in help section. These are lists of horses, top runners, optimal odds, winners, tips of the day, etc. The blog includes a lot of interesting articles about current race trends, as well as infographics on how to bet on the racebook.

Original Bonus Program

Betsafe's betting software includes the best odds on Manchester City matches in the industry, thanks to the company's long-term partnership with this football club. The provider offers a special cashback promotion for losing bets on the partner team games.

The Betsafe loyalty system consists of several components:

  1. Welcome bonus. Each player who bets $10 on any pre-match option will receive an additional $20 reward. Funds do not need to be wagered. A user can withdraw the bonus to a bank card immediately.
  2. The Loyalty Club system for the sportsbook, racebook, and online poker room. For every bet, rake, or spin in an online casino, gamers receive 1 loyalty point (LP). The more points are collected, the higher level will be assigned to a gambler. The Betsafe betting software implies 4 categories: Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. For each of them, a user receives rewards that can be exchanged for spins, discounts, and free bets with different odds.
  3. Risk-free bets. The solution is available for top hockey leagues including NHL and European Cup. Players receive five $10 bets on pre-match options and one $5 bonus for a live wager.

Stylish Online Casino Betsafe

You can buy the Betsafe bookmaker software along with the online casino module. The provides does not release games itself. However, it collaborates with several industry-leading vendors. The catalogue contains entertainment products from Microgaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming Limited, and other well-known companies.

The famous provider Evolution Gaming supplies live content. In addition to real dealer options, one-armed bandits, bingo, and table games are presented in the Betsafe catalogue. Jackpot rounds and popular slots are available in a separate category.

The company releases themed collections of casino games before holidays (Halloween, Christmas, etc.). Besides, gamers can participate in competitions organised jointly with Betsafe partners.

For example, the provider held the Holiday Tree Lights event with Yggdrasil. The pool was $100,000. To get a super prize, users had to complete a festive mission of 17 video games.

The Main Things about the Provider

Betsafe sportsbook software: main features

It is possible to buy the Betsafe betting software from Bett-Market by filling out the online form on our website. An operator will receive a free demo version of the product to evaluate the benefits of the betting platform.

  • The software is approved in four European jurisdictions. This guarantees full deployment on the continent. The list of supported sports is also aimed at gamers from Europe. Football, hockey, tennis, Formula 1, and martial arts are the best-represented categories.
  • The betting software is characterised by excellent performance, a high level of security, and good adaptability to changes in local legislation. The provider is a permanent member of the non-profit organisation IBAS. It controls the fairness and promptness of payouts to players.
  • The bonus system includes welcome points, the Loyalty Club program, and risk-free bets. The supplier organises interesting contests with solid prizes and exciting missions together with casino software developers.
In addition to the Betsafe software, you can buy programs from other manufacturers by contacting Bett-Market.

We offer you to expand your gaming portfolio with interactive 3D slots, video poker, virtual sports betting solutions, and other interesting products.

We are also engaged in the creation of original casino games, the installation of security software, and the integration of popular payment systems.

Improve gambling projects with us!

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Букмекерский софт Betsafe: закажите оригинальный продукт в Bett-Market

Софт для БК Betsafe — один из лучших букмекерских продуктов в Европе. Программный комплекс включает выгодные коэффициенты на 30+ видов спорта, а также интернет-покер и современные казино-игры со щедрыми выплатами.

Софт для БК от провайдера Betsafe

Заказать решение «Бетсейф» можно в Bett-Market. Мы гарантируем персональный подход, качественное обслуживание, доступ к бесплатной демоверсии продукта.

Краткое описание деятельности букмекера

Софт для беттинга Betsafe был впервые представлен в Европе в 2006-м. Компания изначально сосредоточилась на интернет-ставках и за короткое время стала одним из лидеров в этом направлении. Производитель также управляет покер-румом и онлайн-казино с внушительным перечнем игр.

Продукция провайдера нацелена на европейский регион благодаря престижному лицензированию.

Игровое ПО одобрено:

  • Управлением по азартным играм Мальты;
  • Комиссией по налогам и таможенным сборам Ирландии;
  • Комиссией по азартным развлечениям Соединенного Королевства;
  • Игорным регулятором Дании.

В 2011-м акции компании были выкуплены крупным конгломератом Swedish Betsson Group. Тем не менее разработчик «Бетсейф» сохранил свою индивидуальность, интересную событийную линию и узнаваемую бонусную программу.

Букмекерский софт Betsafe популярен в 100+ странах мира и объединяет 450+ тыс. клиентов. В СНГ продукт доступен напрямую только латвийским гемблерам, но жители других государств могут играть через зеркальные сайты.

Софт для беттинга Betsafe: особенности

Провайдер сотрудничает с американским В2В-производителем Scientific Games, предлагая усовершенствованную платформу для ставок.

Букмекерское программное обеспечение Betsafe обладает массой весомых преимуществ для конкурентоспособной работы в отрасли:

  1. Хорошая производительность. Решение обрабатывает 35+ тыс. запросов в минуту, обеспечивая превосходное обслуживания даже в моменты критических нагрузок на сайт. К наиболее запрашиваемым операциям относят прием, обработку и расчет ставок, обновление live-линии, проведение транзакций, работу казино-раздела и т. д.
  2. Высокий уровень надежности. Лицензирование в уважаемых юрисдикциях подразумевает ежегодную сертификацию спортсбука, которую «Бетсейф» с успехом проходит. ПО защищено от действий злоумышленников, включая несанкционированный доступ и кражу персональной информации.
  3. Гибкие настройки. Предложение производителя состоит из спортсбука, покер-рума, интернет-казино и других привлекательных разделов. Операторы могут комбинировать доступные продукты на свое усмотрение. Например, сделать акцент на покере или сосредоточиться только на приеме онлайн-ставок.
  4. Международное развертывание. Несмотря на ограничения местных властей, ПО можно использовать во многих юрисдикциях. Беспроблемная работа на регулируемых рынках обеспечена престижным мальтийским разрешением.
  5. Мультиязычная среда. Пользовательский интерфейс и бэкенд доступны на 10 языках, в том числе на английском, немецком, польском, латышском, норвежском и т. д.

Софт для букмекеров Betsafe — продукт, которому доверяют в разных уголках мира. Этот факт объясняется членством компании в IBAS — Независимой службе принятия решений по ставкам. Клиенты могут быть уверены в прозрачной работе спортсбука, корректном расчете итогов и справедливом распределении бонусов.

Характеристика ПО: интересная событийная линия

Софт для букмекерских контор Betsafe

Спортивные ставки стали визитной карточкой компании «Бетсейф». Провайдер разработал продуманную систему с такими особенностями:

Разные типы коэффициентов

Софт для букмекерских контор Betsafe поддерживает ставки в дробном, десятичном и американском форматах.

Дробные коэффициенты настроены по умолчанию, но их можно изменить с помощью купона в правой части пользовательского интерфейса. Удобный переключатель также применяется для выбора одиночных, комбинированных и системных пари

Богатая роспись

Спортсбук освещает 30+ событий: редкие игры (флорбол, парусный спорт и др.) и популярные командные состязания (футбол, теннис, хоккей, «Формула 1»).

Геймеры получают 80+ тыс. ставок в месяц в формате pre match

Live-пари

Букмекерский софт Betsafe генерирует 40+ тыс. лайв-сделок каждый месяц, концентрируясь на рейтинговых соревнованиях (турнирах ATP, Большого шлема, Премьер-лиги, Бундеслиги).

80% рынков предлагают HD-трансляции матчей. Наборы коэффициентов с прямыми эфирами отмечены специальным символом.

Такие показы матчей доступны для геймеров, которые вошли в систему и могут сделать минимальную ставку в размере $0,10

Внушительный выбор пари

Хорошая роспись обусловлена работой с разными типами сделок (на статистику, спреды, фьючерсы, «больше/меньше», многоуровневые экспрессы с 4–7 исходами).

Например, для футбола общедоступными считаются ставки на результаты матча, гандикапы, количество голов, двойные шансы, выигрыши и точный счет. Букмекерский софт Betsafe учитывает также овертаймы в хоккее, игру в 3- и 5-сетовых форматах в теннисе и т. д.

На специальной вкладке для популярных сделок показано, на какие результаты поставило большинство геймеров

Подробный Racebook от «Бетсейф»

Скачки не входят в основную букмекерскую роспись: они собраны в отдельном интерактивном разделе. На сайте представлены Flat Racing, Jumps, Harness Racing, а также собачьи бега.

Во вкладке «Текущие гонки» собраны соревнования из 15 стран, где скачки пользуются огромной популярностью. Это Великобритания, Ирландия, Южная Африка, Австралия, Франция, Германия и другие государства.

В софт для БК Betsafe встроен раздел со справочной информацией. Это списки лошадей за рубежом, лучших бегунов, оптимальных коэффициентов, победителей, советов дня и т. д. В блоге есть множество интересных статей об актуальных race-тенденциях, а также инфографика о том, как научиться ставить на рейсбук.

Оригинальная бонусная программа

Софт для букмекерских контор Betsafe включает лучшие в отрасли коэффициенты на матчи «Манчестер Сити», что объясняется многолетним сотрудничеством компании с этим ФК. Провайдер предлагает специальную акцию возврата денег, потерянных на играх партнерского клуба.

Система лояльности «Бетсейф» состоит из нескольких компонентов:

  1. Приветственный бонус. Каждый геймер, поставивший $10 на любое состязание в формате pre match, получает дополнительные $20. Средства не нужно отыгрывать, а можно сразу выводить на банковскую карту.
  2. Система Loyalty Club для спортсбука, рейсбука и интернет-покера. За каждую ставку, рейк или спин в онлайн-казино геймеры получают 1 Loyalty Point (LP). Чем больше поинтов будет набрано, тем высший уровень присвоится гемблеру. Софт для беттинга Betsafe предусматривает 4 категории: Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond. За каждую из них пользователь получает очки, которые можно обменять на спины, скидки, бесплатные пари с разными коэффициентами.
  3. Ставки без риска. Решение доступно для топовых хоккейных лиг, включая NHL и Кубок Европы. Геймеры получают пять ставок по $10 на встречи pre match и одно live-пари на $5.

Стильное интернет-казино Betsafe

Купить букмекерский софт Betsafe можно вместе с модулем для онлайн казино. Разработчик не выпускает игры сам, а сотрудничает с несколькими ведущими в отрасли поставщиками. В каталоге есть развлечения от Microgaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming Limited и других известных фирм.

Знаменитый провайдер Evolution Gaming поставляет лайв-контент. Помимо «живых» игр, в каталоге «Бетсейф» есть «однорукие бандиты», бинго, настольные партии. Раунды с джекпотами и популярные слоты вынесены в отдельную категорию.

В преддверии праздников (Хэллоуин, Рождество) компания выпускает тематические подборки казино-игр. Кроме того, геймеры могут поучаствовать в одном из многочисленных конкурсов, организованных совместно с партнерами «Бетсейф».

Например, провайдер организовал мероприятие «Огни праздничного дерева» вместе с Yggdrasil. Призовой фонд составлял $100 тыс. Чтобы получить суперприз, пользователям нужно было пройти праздничную миссию из 17 видеоигр.

Главное о производителе «Бетсейф»

Букмекерский софт Betsafe: главные достоинства

Купить букмекерский софт Betsafe можно в Bett-Market, заполнив онлайн-форму на нашем сайте. Оператор получит бесплатную демоверсию продукта, чтобы лично убедиться в преимуществах беттинг-платформы.

  • Программное обеспечение одобрено в четырех европейских юрисдикциях, что гарантирует полномасштабное развертывание на континенте. Список поддерживаемых видов спорта тоже ориентирован на геймеров из Европы. Лучше всего представлены футбол, хоккей, теннис, «Формула 1», единоборства.
  • Беттинг-софт характеризуется отличной производительностью, высоким уровнем безопасности, хорошей адаптивностью к изменениям местного законодательства. Провайдер — постоянный член некоммерческой организации IBAS, которая контролирует справедливость и своевременность выплат игрокам.
  • Бонусная система включает приветственные очки, накопительную программу Loyalty Club, безрисковые ставки. Разработчик совместно с поставщиками казино-софта организовывает интересные конкурсы с солидными призовыми выплатами и увлекательными миссиями.

Помимо ПО от «Бетсейф», в Bett-Market можно купить программы от других производителей.

Мы предлагаем пополнить ваше игровое портфолио интерактивными 3D-слотами, видеопокером, ставками на виртуальный спорт и другими интересным продуктами.

Мы также создаем авторские казино-игры, устанавливаем секьюрити-софт, интегрируем востребованные payment-системы.

Улучшайте азартные проекты вместе с нами:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить