Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Betting Software BetVictor: Order High-Quality Products

You can buy the BetVictor betting software on favourable terms from Bett-Market. You will receive modern products with a wide range of settings, high-quality designs, and a reliable admin panel. The event line is oriented on different types of wagers with a focus on traditional British sports.

General Information about BetVictor

BetVictor betting software: general data

The BetVictor bookmaker software is program components from the well-known provider on the European betting market with rich experience and dozens of prestigious iGaming awards.

Historical Background

The company was founded in 1946. The enterprising William Chandler opened a small horse racing betting shop. Over time, the business has grown, mainly in New England. In 1975, the provider began accepting bets on football and tennis, gradually increasing its influence in the European market.

Since 1996, BetVictor's betting software has focused on online betting, paying attention to the land-based sector as well. In 2002, the firm was rebranded. The old name, Victor Chandler, turned into BetVictor.

The owner of the holding, Victor Chandler (the son of the company’s founder) is one of the richest people in the UK. The Sunday Times estimated his fortune at £200 million, considering only assets registered in the United Kingdom. In addition to the holding, Mr Chandler owns several racehorse farms.

Prestigious Licensing

The provider’s activities are approved by:

  • the UK Gambling Commission;
  • the regulator of Gibraltar.

The operator’s audience reaches over 500 thousand active users from 160 countries. BetVictor’s betting software is extremely popular in the United Kingdom, Germany, Austria, Mexico, and Asian countries. The lion's share of internet traffic and income is provided by customers from Spain, Denmark, France, Poland, and other European states.

International Sponsorship

The provider actively supports traditionally British athletic disciplines. It is funding:

  • two English Premier League football clubs — West Bromwich Albion and Nottingham Forest Football Club;
  • Welsh Open (snooker tournament) and BetVictor Championship League (professional high-rated snooker competition);
  • BetVictor World Matchplay Darts (influential darts tournament);
  • Queen Mother Champion Chase (competitions for horses over 5 years old).

Since 2014, BetVictor has been represented by Michael Owen, an ex-forward of the English club Liverpool.

The BetVictor Betting Software: Event Line

Like most English bookmakers, BetVictor specialises in traditional British sports. The company's official website contains attractive odds for football, rugby, horse racing, golf, cricket, and baseball.

BetVictor’s betting software supports more than 30 sports, as well as popular eSports betting options.

The bookmaker product is characterised by such features:

  1. Good selection of wager options. The software for betting shops from BetVictor allows users to wager on multiple events, handicaps, futures, complex teasers, point spreads, and statistics (total, specific players, intermediate results, etc.). Under/over bets and other sets of odds are available to users. BetVictor offers wagers on the first players to score or be replaced.
  2. Low margin. The maximum percentage (8%) is provided for live bets. Wagers on football are characterised by a 4–6% margin. Premier League matches are even more attractive: the percentage is only 3%. A loyal approach to the level of margin ensures the active growth of internet traffic. This automatically affects the profitability of an operator.
  3. Live bets. The betting software BetVictor offers an extensive selection of real-time wagers, especially on the most popular final matches of the FA Cup, the Champions League, the German Bundesliga, and other top tournaments. Live bets are accompanied by detailed statistics and high-quality HD broadcasts.
  4. Virtual sports. To diversify the user experience, bets on virtual football and tennis on a team or a specific player are provided. Breaks between matches last 6 minutes. This makes computer simulations more exciting and dynamic.
  5. Several types of coefficients. BetVictor’s bookmaker software works with integer, decimal, and fractional bet display methods. The service also provides the MoneyLine option. It implies lucrative wagers on the winner or a draw.

Special Offers from the Bookmaker

BetVictor bookmaker software: special offers

The BetVictor betting software includes several interesting features:

Quick cash out

A customer can cancel a bet before the end of a match, minimising the loss or increasing the size of the profit. This is a great chance to get out of an obviously unsuccessful wager before it is too late.

The BetVictor bookmaker software offers the partial cash-out option. Gamers have the right to withdraw part of their bets, while the remaining amount stays in the game until the end of a match

Bet builder

This is a set of tools for creating unique wager options.

Users have access to statistics (for example, the number of goals, results, players, etc.) for the formation of multiple bets with several outcomes

Odds forecast

Gamers can come up with unique bets and request real coefficients from the bookmaker. The analytical department employees will evaluate the wagers and offer their odds.

The option is available via the PriceItUp hashtag. It has to be sent along with a bet’s forecast

The gaming software BetVictor includes live casino offers, poker, slot machines, arcades, bingo with a different number of cells, as well as the popular mini roulette.

Stylish Design

The BetVictor betting software is one of the few solutions on the market that supports Sony Ericsson, BlackBerry, and Playbook mobile platforms. The provider has also developed dynamic applications for iOS (the products are available in the App Store) and Android (the installation file is available on the company's official website).

In terms of front-end design, the firm adheres to the principles of multitasking and simplicity at the same time. The design of the site is implemented in a laconic style with no frills. The visualisation is dominated by white and blue colours.

The interface window has been simplified as much as possible. As a result, it is convenient for gamers to play without being distracted by secondary information or advertising banners. Built-in navigation speeds up data search by providing access to advanced analytics, odds comparisons, and other important features.

On the left side of the site, the list of available sports is presented. With the help of the top panel, gamers can switch from the sportsbook to other sections — the online casino or the poker room. Available sets of coefficients for the selected sport are placed in the centre. On the left, there are the results of bets, the size of the bankroll, and other important facts.

BetVictor’s Payments Policy

It is worth buying the BetVictor bookmaker software due to the universal payment module. Here are some features of the system:

  1. Multicurrency environment. The main monetary units are US dollars, pounds sterling, and euros. The software supports payments in other currencies without conversion fees.
  2. Various depositing methods. BetVictor’s customers use prepaid credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club), international electronic services (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, EcoCard, Western Union, Ukash), and other transaction tools. Besides, it is possible to work with the UK national payment operator Bacs to make instant electronic operations. The sum of the minimum transfer is $5. It is suitable for low-limit games.
  3. Simple withdrawals. BetVictor is the industry leader in terms of maximum pay-outs. The company offers up to $100,000 per day using methods available for replenishments. The system also supports cash deposits and withdrawals.

The Provider’s Bonus Program

BetVictor sportsbook software: bonuses

BetVictor’s loyalty system contains several original options.

The bookmaker is a partner of the famous football club Chelsea. During the team’s games in national competitions (Premier League, FA Cup) and international tournaments (Champions League), the provider offers:

  • lots of unique promotions;
  • dynamic sweepstakes;
  • bets with improved odds;
  • draws of valuable gifts, and other activities.

The company supports tennis by offering reduced margin wagers and a partial cash-out in case of failure for a gamer.

A good $50 welcome bonus is given to all new customers who pass two-level verification and make their first bet within a month (with at least a 1.5 coefficient).

The Main Things about the Betting Product from the Bookmaker

BetVictor is one of the oldest providers in the UK. Its software solutions successfully combine English traditions and fashionable European trends.

The company targets users in the United Kingdom, Ireland, and Germany, and has a great influence in Asia.

  • It is worth buying reliable betting products because the solutions are approved by the UK and Gibraltar gambling commissions. This simplifies access to the betting platform for residents of many countries in Europe and Asia.
  • The software includes a large selection of bets. The wagering line attracts users with a low margin, the presence of live bets, and support for virtual sports. You can use the wager builder tool to create a unique set of odds.
  • The provider supports transfers with the use of many popular services (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller), sets good limits on account replenishment and withdrawal of funds, and provides multicurrency operations without conversion fees.
You can order solutions from BetVictor and other popular brands by contacting Bett-Market.

The purchase of ready-made casinos and betting sites at competitive prices is a smart choice. We develop custom 3D slots, payment modules, and services for protecting software from malicious attacks.

Open a promising business in a short time.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
up
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
Betting Site Configurator
Create your unique gaming site! Assemble a betting site

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Букмекерский софт BetVictor: закажите качественное ПО для ставок в Bett-Market

Купить букмекерский софт BetVictor на выгодных условиях можно в Bett-Market. Вы получите современное ПО с широким спектром настроек, качественным оформлением и надежной панелью администратора. Событийная линия ориентирована на разные типы ставок с акцентом на традиционный британский спорт.

Общая информация о «БетВиктор»

Букмекерский софт BetVictor

Софт для букмекеров BetVictor — это ПО от известного на европейском беттинг-рынке провайдера, с богатым опытом и десятками престижных iGaming-наград.

Историческая справка

Компания была основана в 1946 году, когда предприимчивый Уильям Чендлер открыл небольшую контору для приема пари на скачки. Со временем бизнес разросся, в основном, на территории Новой Англии. В 1975-м провайдер начал принимать ставки на футбол и теннис, постепенно наращивая присутствие на европейском рынке.

С 1996-го букмекерский софт BetVictor сосредоточился на интернет-ставках, не забывая также о наземном секторе. В 2002-м произошел ребрендинг компании: старое название — Victor Chandler, новое — BetVictor.

Владелец холдинга Виктор Чендлер (сын основателя компании) является одним из богатейших людей Великобритании. Газета The Sunday Times оценила его состояние в 200 млн фунтов стерлингов, учитывая только зарегистрированные на территории Соединенного Королевства активы. Кроме холдинга, мистер Чендлер владеет несколькими фермами скаковых лошадей.

Престижное лицензирование

Деятельность производителя одобрена:

  • Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании;
  • регулятором Гибралтара.

Аудитория разработчика — 500+ тыс. активных пользователей из 160 стран. Софт для букмекерских контор BetVictor пользуется колоссальной популярностью в Соединенном Королевстве, Германии, Австрии, Мексике и азиатских странах. Львиную долю интернет-трафика и доходов обеспечивают клиенты из Испании, Дании, Франции, Польши и других европейских стран.

Международное спонсорство

Провайдер активно поддерживает традиционно британские виды. Разработчик финансирует:

  • два футбольных клуба английской Премьер-лиги — West Bromwich Albion и Nottingham Forest Football Club;
  • Welsh Open (Уэльский открытый чемпионат по снукеру) и BetVictor Championship League (профессиональный рейтинговый турнир по снукеру);
  • BetVictor World Matchplay Darts (рейтинговый турнир по дартсу);
  • Queen Mother Champion Chase (соревнования для лошадей старше 5 лет).

С 2014-го представителем «БетВиктор» является Майкл Руэн — экс-форвард английского клуба «Ливерпуль».

Софт для беттинга BetVictor: событийная линия

Как и большинство английских букмекеров, «БетВиктор» специализируется на традиционно британских видах. На официальном сайте компании выложены привлекательные коэффициенты на футбол, регби, скачки, гольф, крикет, бейсбол.

Букмекерское программное обеспечение BetVictor поддерживает 30+ видов спорта, а также популярные eSports-ставки.

Можно выделить такие особенности ПО:

  1. Хороший выбор пари. Софт для БК BetVictor позволяет ставить на экспрессы, гандикапы, фьючерсы, сложные тизеры, точечные спреды, статистику (итоговую, конкретных игроков, промежуточные результаты). Есть пари under/over и другие наборы коэффициентов.«БетВиктор» предлагает ставки на игроков, которые первыми забьют или будут заменены.
  2. Низкая маржа. Максимальный процент (8%) предусмотрен для лайв-ставок. Футбольные пари получают маржу на уровне 4–6%. Матчи АПЛ еще привлекательнее: процент составляет всего 3%. Лояльный подход к уровню маржи обеспечивает активный рост интернет-трафика, что автоматически влияет на доходность оператора.
  3. Live-ставки. Софт для букмекерских контор BetVictor предлагает глубокую роспись лайв-ставок, особенно на востребованные встречи в рамках финальных встреч Кубка Англии, Лиги чемпионов, немецкой Бундеслиги и других топовых турниров. Live-ставки сопровождаются подробной статистикой и качественными HD-трансляциями.
  4. Виртуальный спорт. Разнообразить пользовательский опыт призваны пари на виртуальный футбол и теннис со ставками на команду или конкретного игрока. Перерывы между матчами — 6 минут, что делает компьютерные симуляции более увлекательными и динамичными.
  5. Несколько типов коэффициентов. Букмекерский софт BetVictor работает с целыми, десятичными и дробными методами отображения пари. Также сервис предусматривает опцию «Манилайн» — выгодные ординары на победителя встречи или ничью.

Специальные предложения от букмекера

Софт для беттинга BetVictor: специальные предложения

Софт для беттинга BetVictor включает несколько интересных функций:

Быстрый Cash Out

Клиенты могут отозвать ставку до окончания матча, сведя к минимуму проигрыш или увеличив размер прибыли. Это отличный шанс выйти из заведомо неудачного пари, пока не стало слишком поздно.

Букмекерский софт BetVictor предлагает опцию частичного обналичивания денег. Геймеры вправе обналичить часть ставки, в то время как оставшаяся сумма остается в игре до конца матча

Конструктор ставок

Комплекс инструментов для создания уникальных пари.

Пользователям доступна статистика (например, на количество голов, результаты, игроков и т. д.) для формирования экспрессов с несколькими исходами

Прогноз коэффициентов

Геймеры могут придумывать уникальные ставки и запрашивать реальные коэффициенты у букмекера. Аналитический отдел оператора оценит пари и предложит собственные цифровые значения.

Опция доступна по хэштегу PriceItUp, который нужно отправить вместе с прогнозом по ставке

Игровой софт для БК BetVictor предлагает лайв-казино, покер, слот-машины, аркады, бинго с разным количеством задействованных ячеек, а также популярную мини-рулетку.

Стильное оформление интерфейса

Софт для беттинга BetVictor — одно из немногих решений на рынке, поддерживающее мобильную платформу для ОС Sony Ericsson, BlackBerry и Playbook. Также провайдер разработал динамичные приложения для iOS (есть в App Store продукт) и Android (файл с установкой доступен на официальном сайте компании).

В вопросах оформления фронтенда производитель четко придерживается принципов многозадачности и в то же время простоты. Дизайн сайта выполнен в лаконичном стиле без излишеств, в оформлении преобладает бело-голубая гамма.

Интерфейсное окно максимально упрощено, чтобы геймерам было удобно играть без отвлечения на второстепенную информацию или рекламные баннеры. Встроенная навигация ускоряет поиск данных, предоставляя доступ к расширенной аналитике, сравнению коэффициентов и другим важным характеристикам.

В левой части сайта находится перечень доступных видов спорта. С помощью верхней панели геймеры могут переключаться со спортсбука на другие разделы — интернет-казино или покер-рум. По центру размещены доступные наборы коэффициентов на выбранный спорт. Слева — результаты сыгранных ставок, размер банкролла и другая важная информация.

Платежная политика BetVictor

Купить букмекерский софт BetVictor стоит ради универсального платежного модуля. Некоторые возможности системы:

  1. Мультивалютная среда. Основные валюты — доллары США, фунты стерлингов и евро. ПО поддерживает расчеты в других денежных единицах без затрат на конвертацию.
  2. Различные методы внесения депозита. Клиенты «БетВиктор» используют предоплаченные кредитные карты (Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club), международные электронные сервисы (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, EcoCard, Western Union, Ukash) и другие методы транзакций. Можно работать с национальным платежным оператором Великобритании Bacs, проводя моментальные электронные транзакции. Размер минимального перевода — $5, что выглядит привлекательно для игр с низкими лимитами.
  3. Простой вывод средств. «БетВиктор» — лидер в отрасли по размеру максимальных выплат. Компания предлагает до $100 тыс. в сутки с использованием тех же способов, что и при внесении депозита. Также система поддерживает пополнение и снятие средств наличными.

Бонусная программа провайдера

Софт BetVictor: бонусы

Система лояльности «БетВиктор» содержит несколько оригинальных опций.

Букмекер — партнер известного футбольного клуба Chelsea FC. Во время игр команды в рамках национальных состязаний (Премьер-Лига, Кубок Англии) и международных турниров (Лига чемпионов) провайдер предлагает:

  • ряд уникальных акций;
  • динамичный тотализатор;
  • ставки с улучшенными коэффициентами;
  • розыгрыш ценных подарков и другие активности.

Компания поддерживает теннис, предлагая пари со сниженной маржей и частичный кэшаут в случае неудачной недели для геймера.

Хороший приветственный бонус в размере $50 получают все новые клиенты, прошедшие двухуровневую верификацию и сделавшие первую ставку в течение месяца (коэффициент не менее 1,5).

Главное о беттинг-продукта от «БетВиктор»

BetVictor — один из старейших провайдеров Великобритании, в программных решениях которого удачно совмещены английские традиции и модные европейские веяния. Компания ориентирована на пользователей из Соединенного Королевства, Ирландии и Германии, имея при этом крупное представительство в Азии.

  • Купить надежный беттинг-продукт стоит, поскольку решение одобрено игорными комиссиями Великобритании и Гибралтара, что упрощает доступ к букмекерской платформе жителям многих стран Европы и Азии.
  • ПО отличается большим выбором ставок. Беттинг-линия привлекает низкой маржой, наличием live-пари, поддержкой виртуального спорта. Можно воспользоваться конструктором ставок, чтобы создать уникальный набор коэффициентов.
  • Провайдер поддерживает переводы с использованием многих популярных сервисов (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller), устанавливает хорошие лимиты на пополнение аккаунта и вывода средств, обеспечивает мультивалютную работу без комиссии за конвертацию.

Заказать решения от «БетВиктор» и других популярных разработчиков можно в Bett-Market.

Разумным выбором станет покупка готовых сайтов казино и БК по выгодным ценам. Мы разрабатываем на заказ 3D-слоты, payment-модули, сервисы для защиты ПО от вредоносных атак.

Откройте многообещающий бизнес в сжатые сроки:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить