Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Nesine Betting Software: Simple Integration of Products

The Nesine betting software is a popular product in the Turkish gambling market. The company operates based on a local licence. It offers a wide range of solutions (bets, lotteries, casino games) for the public and B2B operators.

Nesine bookmaker software: brief overview

The Nesine brand is also known as the title sponsor of the Fenerbahçe football club and the EuroLeague Basketball. The provider owns exclusive rights to conduct lottery draws on the Web and offers products of the Turkish national operator and developers from other countries.

You can buy the Nesine betting software by ordering the professional services of Bett-Market.

We guarantee full legal support for online projects, prompt launch, and optimisation of financial costs.

Key Parameters of the Event Line

Almost half of all Turkish users play games and place bets using the Nesine betting software. The solution pleases gamblers with various coefficients, the extensiveness of wager options, and the support for live broadcasts of the most significant events at the international and national levels.

The following features of online bets from Nesine can be highlighted:

Support for more than 25 sports

Traditional team sports are best represented on the site: football, handball, volleyball, ice and field hockey, basketball, etc.

A good selection of bets always precedes tennis matches, allowing users to place successful pre-match and live bets

Lots of wager options

The Nesine betting software includes a huge selection of bets, ranging from simple options on the winner to complex accumulative wagers with multiple outcomes.

The software offers futures, totals, ordinary, and over/under bets. Wagers on statistics are well represented too, especially in team sports

Live bets

The developer supports in-play betting, supplementing the most significant matches with high-quality HD broadcasts.

All real-time wager options are collected in a separate tab. Championships, matches, and odds offered for them are indicated in a convenient schedule

Adjustable margin

The average percentage from Nesine is from 10 to 15%. Partners can adjust the margin within the proposed range independently.

The percentage used allows both bookmakers and users to earn. The main thing for players is to understand the specifics of betting

According to Turkish Law No. 7338 on Amending the Tax Procedure, all winnings are charged 20%. The total amount is calculated as the sum of the prize minus the starting bet. Residents of other countries are entitled to pay taxes following the peculiarities of local legislation.

Interesting Betting Offers from Nesine

Nesine sportsbook software: betting offers

The Nesine bookmaker software attracts players with such additional solutions:

  1. Nesine TV. You can find both brief results and many hours of match analysis with video replays, interactive statistics, and forecasts for future meetings in this category. Nesine TV is designed for professional bettors. However, beginners will also get some useful information for themselves here.
  2. Editors. The section contains ready-made betting coupons from the editorial board. It includes high rollers, sports journalists, and other well-known personalities from the Turkish media space who are well versed in the specifics of the betting business. Each editor offers coupons for upcoming meetings with a detailed analysis of selected odds and comprehensive commentary.
  3. Winner 10. The Nesine bookmaker software contains a sports totalisator. The focus is on European football (Bundesliga, Italian Serie A, Premier League, Spanish La Liga, etc.), as well as matches of the Turkish legion. The list of available bets and the total amount of the prize pool for an accurate prediction of all 10 matches are updated every day. In the Results tab, you can see the winners of the previous week.

The Best Bets on Turkish Süper Lig Live

The Nesine betting software offers an excellent line-up for the Turkish National Football Championship. While being the general sponsor of Fenerbahçe, the provider operates bets with reduced odds on the games of this club. Matches of Beşiktaş, Galatasaray, Başakşehir, and other top teams also receive competitive coefficients.

Turkish Süper Lig Live also attracts users with good real-time bets. The bookmaker is loyal to the arbers. The main thing is to bet on live and pre-match events on the Nesine website without resorting to the services of other bookmakers.

During a match, a wide selection of additional bets appears in the live section. A user can either support the current wager option (if the favourite team wins) or choose a bet against starting expectations (to minimise losses, if the team is seriously inferior in the score).

The software for bookmakers Nesine includes an interesting list of bets on statistics:

  • late goals;
  • assists;
  • free and corner kicks;
  • red and yellow cards;
  • extra time play;
  • penalty shoot-out, etc.
Users have plenty to choose from. They are not limited to standard win/lose bets.

Detailed Racebook from Nesine

Offers for horse and dog racing are collected in a separate section. The Nesine betting software covers prestigious international competitions — the English Royal Ascot, the Melbourne Cup, the Japan Cup, and others.

The Racebook provides detailed statistics. Upcoming bets on horse races, for example, contain the following information:

  • the name, weight, and age of the horse;
  • the results of the last 10 races;
  • the jockey's name;
  • the style of passing the distance;
  • the horse’s owner;
  • the number of players who bet on the horse and the percentage of successful deals.

Like the sportsbook, the horse racing section offers ready-made coupons for quick bets. Information with detailed comments and analytics is provided by expert editors.

Original Lottery Software

It is also worth buying the Nesine betting software for the sake of sweepstakes.

Nesine is a legal electronic dealer of the National Lottery Administration in Turkey. It also represents several lotto products from other countries.

The company offers:

  1. Prize draws. Two popular lotteries, the Porsche Grand Prix and the Range Rover Grand Prix, with dozens of valuable rewards, are available to users. The main prizes are luxury cars (Porsche Macan, Range Rover Velar S, Ford Kuga, and Mini Cooper). In addition, gamers can obtain PlayStation 5, iPhone 12, Smart TVs, Xiaomi Scooter, Apple Watch, and other branded products. To participate in the draw, you should buy a ticket. It costs 5 Turkish Liras (₺).
  2. Money lottery. The prize fund resembles jackpot games. The final amount is formed thanks to the entry fees of gamers. The coupon cost is ₺5. Users have the right to buy an unlimited number of tickets. Drawings take place every week.

Betting Software Nesine: Payment Policy

Nesine betting software: payment policy

The Turkish Lira is used as the main currency. Gamers can also pay in US dollars, pounds sterling, and euros (the system provides instant conversion without fees).

The Nesine betting software is not characterised by lots of deposit and withdrawal tools. The company preferred traditional, proven methods: bank transfers (including individual IBANs) and Visa/MasterCard operations.

The supplier provides:

  • high speed of transactions (some payments are transferred within a minute);
  • no commission fees;
  • loyal limit policy (the minimum deposit is ₺1; the maximum withdrawal is ₺10,000).

The Instant Cash Service option provides instant transfers of funds to accounts in many Turkish banks. Money can be received in cash at Akbank, Denizbank, Garanti BBVA, QNB Finansbank, and Halkbank.

The Functionality of the Betting Software

The operator has created well-thought-out software with easy integration.

Here are some features of the solution:

  1. High performance. The Nesine betting software processes 10,000 operations per minute, considering the updating of the event line, the calculation of prize money, and the execution of transactions. Internet hosting is located in the company's data centre. It guarantees uninterrupted operation during critical loads.
  2. Cross-platform environment. The firm offers convenient mobile apps for iOS, Huawei, and Android operating systems. The solutions are available for download and installation on the official website.
  3. Good security. The provider cares about data privacy. The software for bookmaker sites Nesine is marked with a GlobalSign digital certificate. It confirms the high security of the platform and the transfer of information via secure SSL channels.
  4. Simple integration. Nesine provides a free demo version of the product for 30 days. After the trial period, customers can connect the software using flexible API gateways.

The company has official accounts on popular social networks. Its customers and partners receive up-to-date statistics and analytics on Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter.

The Main Things about the Nesine Program Line

Nesine is the leader in the Turkish betting market. It works with bettors from Europe and Asia. The provider focuses on team sports. It offers wagers on football matches of the Turkish Süper Lig, Bundesliga, and Spanish La Liga.

  • The operator supports over 25 sports. Many of them (basketball, tennis, and handball) receive an extensive range of coefficients and betting options. The gaming platform includes accumulator bets, futures, wagers on statistics, and handicaps. Live bets are presented in a separate section, with a convenient broadcast of significant events.
  • The company has developed several additional solutions. These are Nesine TV video materials, the Winner 10 online sweepstakes, and ready-made coupons from the site's editors — sports journalists and market analysts.
  • The software is characterised by high performance, cross-platform work, and security. The built-in payment system provides fast transfers without commission and conversion fees.
You can order the software from Nesine and other well-known providers by contacting Bett-Market.

We offer bookmaker franchises, programs for accepting and processing bets, payment modules, and equipment for land-based betting shops (displays, terminals, cash systems).

Bett-Market provides comprehensive support to operators at all stages of projects’ launch, greatly simplifying entry into the international market.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Букмекерский софт Nesine: закажите интеграцию ПО в Bett-Market

Софт для букмекеров Nesine — популярный продукт на игорном рынке Турции. Компания работает на основе местной лицензии и предлагает широкий спектр решений (ставки, лотереи, казино-игры) для населения и В2В-операторов.

Софт для букмекеров Nesine

Бренд Nesine известен также как титульный спонсор футбольного клуба «Фенербахче» и баскетбольной Евролиги. Провайдер владеет эксклюзивными правами на проведение лото-розыгрышей в Сети, предлагает продукты Национального турецкого оператора и разработчиков из других стран.

Купить букмекерский софт Nesine можно, воспользовавшись профессиональными услугами Bett-Market.

Мы гарантируем полную правовую поддержку онлайн-проектов, оперативный запуск и оптимизацию финансовых затрат.

Ключевые параметры событийной линии

Почти половина всех турецких геймеров играют и делают ставки, используя букмекерский софт Nesine. Решение радует разнообразием коэффициентов, глубиной росписи, поддержкой лайв-трансляций наиболее значимых событий на международном и национальных уровнях.

Можно выделить такие особенности интернет-ставок от «Несайн»:

Поддержка 25+ видов спорта

Лучше всего представлены традиционные командные виды спорта — футбол, гандбол, волейбол, хоккей с шайбой и на траве, баскетбол.

Хороший выбор пари всегда предшествует теннисным матчам, позволяя делать результативные ставки и на pre-match, и на live

Глубокая роспись

Букмекерское программное обеспечение Nesine характеризуется огромным выбором ставок, включая как простые пари на победителя, так и сложные экспрессы с несколькими исходами.

ПО предлагает фьючерсы, тоталы, ординары, пари «больше/меньше». Отлично представлены ставки на статистику, особенно в командных видах

Лайв-ставки

Разработчик поддерживает пари in play, дополняя наиболее значимые матчи качественными HD-трансляциями.

Все лайв-ставки собраны на отдельной вкладке. В удобном расписании указаны чемпионаты, матчи и предлагаемые на них коэффициенты

Регулируемая маржа

Процент от «Несайн» — 10–15%. Партнеры могут самостоятельно регулировать маржу в рамках предложенного диапазона.

Используемый процент позволяет заработать как БК, так и пользователям, которые понимают специфику беттинг-ставок

Согласно Закону Турции № 7338 «О налоге на наследство и дарение», все выигрыши облагаются налогом 20%. Итоговая сумма рассчитывается как размер призовых за минусом стартовой ставки. Резиденты других стран вправе выплачивать налоги в соответствии с особенностями местного законодательства.

Интересные беттинг-предложения от «Несайн»

Софт для БК Nesine: дополнительные предложения

Софт для букмекерских контор Nesine привлекает игроков дополнительными решениями:

  1. Nesine TV. В картотеке можно найти как краткие итоги, так и многочасовые разборы матчей с видеоповторами, интерактивной статистикой и прогнозами на будущие встречи. Nesine TV рассчитан на профессиональных беттеров, но и новички почерпнут для себя полезную информацию.
  2. «Редакторы». В разделе собраны готовые ставки-купоны от редакторского совета. В него входят игроки-хайроллеры, спортивные журналисты и другие известные в турецком медиапространстве личности, которые отлично разбираются в специфике беттинг-пари. Каждый редактор предлагает купоны на предстоящие встречи с подробным анализом выбранных коэффициентов и емкими комментариями.
  3. «Победитель 10». Софт для беттинга Nesine включает спортивный тотализатор. В центре внимания — европейский футбол (Бундеслига, итальянская Серия А, Премьер-Лига, испанская Ла-Лига), а также матчи турецкого легиона. Перечень доступных ставок и итоговая сумма призовых за точный прогноз всех 10 встреч обновляются каждый день. Во вкладке «Итоги» можно ознакомиться с победителями предыдущей недели.

Лучшие ставки на Turkish Super Lig Live

Софт для букмекерских контор Nesine предлагает отличную роспись на национальный футбольный чемпионат Турции. Являясь генеральным спонсором «Фенербахче», провайдер оперирует пари со сниженными коэффициентами на игры этого клуба. Конкурентные ставки получают также встречи «Бешикташ», «Галатасарай», «Башакшехир» и других топовых команд.

Чем еще привлекает Turkish Super Lig Live, так это хорошими лайв-ставками. Букмекер лояльно относится к «вилочникам». Главное — делать ставки на live и pre-match на сайте Nesine, не прибегая к услугам других БК.

Во время встречи в live-разделе появляется широкий выбор дополнительных пари, при помощи которых можно или поддержать свою текущую ставку (если выигрывает команда-фаворит), или выбрать пари в противовес стартовым ожиданиям (для минимизации потерь, если команда серьезно уступает в счете).

Софт для БК Nesine включает интересный перечень ставок на статистику:

  • поздние голы;
  • результативные передачи;
  • штрафные и угловые удары;
  • красные и желтые карточки;
  • игру в дополнительное время;
  • серию пенальти и т. д.

Пользователям есть из чего выбрать, не ограничиваясь стандартными ставками «победитель/проигравший».

Подробный Racebook от Nesine

Предложение по лошадиным скачкам, собачьим бегам собраны в отдельном разделе. Букмекерский софт Nesine освещает престижные международные соревнования — английский Королевский Аскот, Кубок Мельбурна, Кубок Японии и другие.

Рейсбук отличается подробной статистикой. Предстоящие пари на лошадиные забеги, например, содержат такую информацию:

  • имя, вес и возраст лошади;
  • результаты последних 10 забегов;
  • имя жокея;
  • характер прохождения дистанции;
  • владелец лошади;
  • количество игроков, поставивших на лошадь, и процент успешных пари.

Как и Sportsbook, раздел со скачками предлагает готовые купоны для быстрых ставок. Информацию с подробными комментариями и аналитикой предоставляют эксперты-редакторы.

Оригинальный лото-софт

Купить букмекерский софт Nesine стоит также ради лото-розыгрышей.

«Несайн» является законным электронным дилером Национальной администрации лотереи Турции, а также представляет несколько лото-продуктов из других стран.

Компания предлагает:

  1. Розыгрыши призов. Две популярные лотереи — Гран-при Porsche и Гран-при Range Rover — с десятками ценных подарков. Главный приз — люксовые автомобили (Porsche Macan, Range Rover Velar S, Ford Kuga и Mini Cooper). Кроме того, геймеры могут получить игровые приставки Playstation 5, iPhone 12, телевизоры Smart TV, Xiaomi Scooter, «умные» часы Apple Watch и другую брендовую продукцию. Чтобы принять участие в розыгрыше, необходимо купить билет стоимостью 5 турецких лир (₺).
  2. Денежная лотерея. Призовой фонд напоминает игры с джекпотом: итоговая сумма формируется благодаря стартовым взносам геймеров. Стоимость купона — ₺5. Пользователи вправе покупать неограниченное число билетов, а розыгрыши проходят каждую неделю.

Софт для беттинга Nesine: payment-политика

Платежный сервис софта для беттинга Nesine

В качестве основной валюты используется турецкая лира. Геймеры могут использовать также доллары США, фунты стерлингов, евро (внутри системы действует моментальная конвертация без дополнительных затрат).

Букмекерский софт Nesine не отличается разнообразием методов пополнения и снятия денег. Компания отдала предпочтение традиционным проверенным способам: банковским переводам (с учетом индивидуальных номеров IBAN) и транзакциям с использованием предоплаченных карт Visa и MasterCard.

Провайдер обеспечивает:

  • высокую скорость операций (некоторые платежи перечисляются в течение минуты);
  • отсутствие комиссионных сборов;
  • лояльную лимитную политику (минимальная сумма пополнения — ₺1; максимальный вывод — ₺10 тыс.).

Опция Instant Cash Service предусматривает моментальные переводы средств на счета во многих турецких банках. Деньги можно получить наличными в Akbank, Denizbank, Garanti BBVA, QNB Finansbank, Halkbank.

Функциональные возможности беттинг-софта

Разработчик создал продуманное ПО с легкой интеграцией.

Некоторые характеристики решения:

  1. Высокая производительность. Софт для беттинга Nesine обрабатывает 10 тыс. операций в минуту с учетом обновления событийной линии, расчета призовых и проведения транзакций. Интернет-хостинг размещен в дата-центре компании и гарантирует бесперебойную работу в моменты критических нагрузок на сайт.
  2. Кроссплатформенная среда. Производитель предлагает удобные мобильные приложения для операционных систем iOS, Huawei и Android. Решения доступны для скачивания и установки на официальном сайте.
  3. Хорошая безопасность. Провайдер заботится о конфиденциальности данных. Софт для БК Nesine отмечен цифровым сертификатом GlobalSign, подтверждающим высокую безопасность платформы и передачу информации по защищенным SSL-каналам.
  4. Простая интеграция. «Несайн» предоставляет бесплатную демоверсию продукта на 30 дней. После тестового периода клиенты могут подключить ПО, используя гибкие API-шлюзы.

Компания имеет официальные аккаунты в популярных социальных сетях. Клиенты и партнеры производителя получают актуальную статистику и аналитику в Instagram, Linkedin, Facebook и Twitter.

Главное о программной линейке «Несайн»

Nesine — лидер на турецком букмекерском рынке, принимающий пари беттеров из Европы и Азии. Провайдер сосредоточен на командных видах спорта и предлагает ставки на футбольные матчи Турецкой суперлиги, Бундеслиги, испанской Ла-Лиги.

  • Производитель поддерживает 25+ видов спорта, многие из которых (баскетбол, теннис, гандбол) получают глубокую роспись и разнообразие ставок. Игровая платформа включает экспрессы, фьючерсы, пари на статистику, гандикапы. В отдельном разделе представлены лайв-ставки с удобной трансляцией значимых событий.
  • Компания разработала несколько дополнительных решений. Это раздел с видеоматериалами Nesine TV, интернет-тотализатор «Победитель 10», готовые купоны от редакторов сайта — спортивных журналистов и аналитиков рынка.
  • ПО характеризуется высокой производительностью, кроссплатформенностью, безопасностью. Встроенная платежная система обеспечивает быстрые переводы без комиссии и затрат на конвертацию.

Заказать ПО от «Несайн» и других известных провайдеров можно в Bett-Market.

Мы предлагаем франшизы БК, программы для приема и обработки пари, payment-модули, технику для наземных пунктов ставок (дисплеи, терминалы, кассовые системы).

«Бетт-Маркет» обеспечивает комплексную поддержку операторов на всех этапах запуска проекта, в разы упрощая выход на международный рынок.

Свяжитесь с «Бетт-Маркет», чтобы открыть свой бизнес:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить