Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Unionbet: a Full Set of Betting Solutions

A betting company Unionbet was founded in 2011 and works mostly as land-based betting shops and clubs that are situated in Moscow, St. Petersburg and nearest regions. Bets are accepted mostly in an offline mode, but the firm also deals with another separate line of partnership offering bookmaker software and other best-quality products.

Today you can buy sports betting software from Unionbet (or rent it) from Bett-Market. This company will also help you to purchase a sportsbook script. It will give new market participants a chance to redefine their betting business.

Bookmaker clubs and betting shops of Unionbet can boast high-quality equipment – plasma screens that broadcast many sports channels. All betting shops offer free coffee or tea and Wi-Fi.

UbGaming (another company-name of Unionbet) has been rendered it services that help bookmakers to start sports betting business for many years. At the same time, the sportsbook software remains the main product of the brand. Professional programmers work on the betting business software development and for this reason the product meets all requirements of the global market.

 UbGaming also offers its partners a package of specialized products: bookmaker software, a popular tool for sports betting Greenbet, assistance in opening a betting shop and conduct of accounting transactions, as well as assistance in legal and personnel issues.

The company operates legitimately, has legally registered trademarks Greenbet and Unionbet, and offers partners to open bookmaker franchise. New enterprises will be able to develop under already well-known brands.

Unionbet brands 

Advantages of Unionbet

  • The company's activities meet all requirements of the law.
  • All specialist of the company are highly skilled.
  • Partners receive everything they need to start sports betting business.
  • All offered products are of high quality.
  • Partners’ business is carried out with a full set of services.
  • Individual approach to each customer.
  • Ability to order both the opening of one betting shop and other offers as well (the type of cooperation can be field-specific or large-scale).

Special Aspects of Cooperation With Unionbet

The firm's experts are engaged in developing programs for bookmakers, and its sports betting software is flexible and of high quality. Therefore, those partners who cooperate with Unionbet have an opportunity to learn not only from their own mistakes, but on mistakes of other people as well, and at the same time not to spend a lot of time and money.

By signing a partnership agreement, customers stand to gain many advantages:

  • assistance from a market-leading licensee in the process of opening a betting shop, and significant benefits;
  • a wide range of high-quality sportsbook software and bookmaker services;
  • opportunity to open bookmaker franchise with the perfective maintenance of the betting business;
  • free consultations on legal and accounting matters;
  • assistance in personnel decisions.
  • support provided by technical specialists at all times of the day;
  • minimization of risks.

What Does it Mean to Buy a Bookmaker Franchise From Unionbet?

The brand holds to a certain list of stages during the process of entering the address of the betting shop into a license.

The procedure is like that:

  1. Business arrangements are discussed.
  2. Premises for the betting shop are selected in accordance with requirements of the law.
  3. A package of documents that should be put into a license is collected.
  4. The licensee sends the documents to the Federal Tax Service.
  5. Inspectors of the Federal Tax Service inspect the betting shop.
  6. A license is issued and the betting business is set up.

After the opening of the betting shop, the partner is provided with a full range of business support.

  1. Accounting services. Specialists are ready to perform all the accounting work for their partner, including preparation of a monthly balance sheet, record-keeping, payment of taxes, filing of a tax return to the Ministry of Taxation, work with auditors, and so on.
  2. Legal services. Lawyers of the firm can set up contracts, draw up a list of documents, find regulatory and information, draw up inspection acts, hold consultations in charge of legal matters.
  3. Personnel issues. Specialists will draw up a manning table, calculate the salary for the employees, hire for job or fire employees, establish social taxes and consult on all such matters.

If businessmen decide to enter into a partnership agreement with the described firm, in the shortest possible time the bookmaker software will be integrated into their betting shop, as well as other products required for high-quality operation of the gambling establishment. Comprehensive analysis and support for business up to staff training is also offered. Potential partners can test the work of a betting shop in a test mode, and then to open bookmaker franchise with Unionbet.

Services Related to Renovations to the Premises and Interior Outfitting

Employees of UbGaming will craft a plan of the interior and confirmation of your club; they will also work out a design of a room and its 3D model, control repair operations, collect the project documentation and develop a budget for all materials and work.

On an individual request, you can order any equipment for the betting shop. Representatives will deal with the purchase of tables, chairs, bar and sales counters, computers, printers, scanners, video equipment, wallpaper, lighting fixture, signage, uniforms for employees, and other elements that are necessary for a betting shop to have.

What does the organization and carrying out of the gambling business include, if we speak about lawfulness?

  • Obtaining a license, which will ensure the legality of a betting shop.
  • Compliance with the advertising law for gambling.
  • Permission to open bookmaker franchise.
  • Certificating for all kinds of bookmaker equipment.
  • Obligatory obtaining of a permit for sports betting software.
  • Acquisition of a sportsbook script or of the sportsbook software.

Before you buy bookmaker club or bookmaker software, you need to understand the amount of work you will have to do. The desire to open bookmaker franchise may not be successful since licensees often set out additional requirements for their partners: everyone has his own rules. Unionbet provides its consulting services and helps to achieve very good results.

So, what are the advantages that franchisees (those who buy a bookmaker franchise) have?

  • Operates under the brand of a franchisor, which gives him excellent opportunities for the development and sale of his products.
  • Works under the license of a franchisor.
  • Receives high-quality sports betting software.
  • Uses already successful and effective business schemes.
  • Uses sportsbook software and unique and secret developments of Unionbet.
  • Receives help and support from his franchisor, who is also interested in his success.

Products From Unionbet

Professional development of programs for betting shops carried out by experienced specialists is incredibly popular in today’s gambling market. Partners make a decision to buy sports betting software from Unionbet rather than from other developers.

GreenBet

GreenBet bookmaker software

It is considered to be one of the best bookmaker's offices at the market, and it accepts bets on the SPOT exchange for various events: Texas S, Keno S, Fortuna S / SR, Penalty S. The brand also stands out with an opportunity to place bets on non-ordinary kinds of competitions such as mice or ladybirds races. Virtual soccer, dogs or horse races are not less popular. The GreenBet system is completely legal. It offers high-quality sports betting software, it is easy to use and can be integrated into both offline and online betting shops.

1XBet

1XBet betting software for bookmakers

It has been accepting bets since 2009 (has over 1000 bookmaker's offices), and stand out with high coefficients, great variety of bets and a wide range of sports. Bets are accepted by cashiers or through terminals in an individual account on 45 thousand sports events that take place every month. It offers customers many promotions and bonuses.

Rub90

Rub90 sports betting software

Over 20 thousand live and pre-match events monthly, more than 500 kinds of bets on 30 sports. It offers advantageous coefficients, a wide sports line, a possibility of detailed visibility of players’ movements, support for many currencies and several languages, minimization of risks and rapid payments of winning from bets.

BetConstruct

BetConstruct betting software

The brand cooperates with more than 200 partners from 51 countries. It offers over 30 thousand events in a live format and 40 thousand events in a prematch format per month for 140 of both popular and rare sports. Attractive odds, a wide line of events and many types of bets. Each bet is guaranteed risk management (analysts' help), and each client is protected by confidentiality. Support for 17 languages and most currencies of the world.

Pari-Match

Pari-Match sportsbook software

This well-known firm offers a wide line of live (25 thousand) and prematch bets, high odds, 20 sports. It accepts bets through both the cashier and terminal. The antifraud protection system functions and tracks all actions that were made in the program thus forestalling fraud. There is a machine that accepts bets, which simplifies the betting process. Customers are provided with a special card One Wallet, which allows them to conduct operations quickly and seamlessly.

Winline

Winline betting software

  • Ability to place over 100 different bets for one sports event.
  • Offers 35 thousand live and prematch competitions every month.
  • Broadcasting of 50 sports events in 90 countries.
  • The constant assistance of programmers and analysts 24 hours a day.
  • Bets are accepted with the help of a cashier or in a personal account.
  • The program can be promptly installed by specialists of Unionbet, who take into account all individual preferences of customers.
  • Unique application "Stavkomat-pre-order", which allows customers to place bets on their own. It has a simple interface and works quickly and without errors.

Staff Training From Specialists of Unionbet

Not only ordinary employees can attend the training, but the direct authority as well. This process is possible thanks to a special education system UB| Consulting. It provides employees with all knowledge that is necessary for successful operation with the final payback result and profitability of the company.

Training takes place in the following disciplines:

  • How to set up a bookmaking business.
  • What are the types of bets (express, ordinary, etc.).
  • What are the varieties of outcomes (odds, totals, etc.).
  • How to start sports betting business online.
  • Learning betting terms.
  • Creation of coefficients.
  • Definition of lists of sports events.
  • How do you get an un-favourable markup.
  • How to accept bets.
  • Work with a cashier, a betting program and a live-monitor.
  • Distinctive features of work with cashiers.
  • Learning the rules of competitions in various sports.
  • Fraud and unusual situations in the betting shop.
  • Legal aspects of the work of employees of the bookmaker’s office.
  • Video courses which help to learn how to work with the bookmaker software.

Safety and Reliability of UbGaming

Security in such cooperation is guaranteed and even insured: money that partners pay when entering into an agreement is considered to be insurance fee. However, when the cooperation is finished, the licensee must return this money (if they were not used).

Unionbet works with security providers that protect its partners during the whole period of the joint effort.

Summary

UbGaming is fairly considered to be one of the best companies which practice the development of programs for a successful betting business.

If you are still thinking about where to order a sportsbook script or a bookmaker’s office on a turnkey basis, we recommend you to contact Bett-Market. Experts of this firm will help you to buy a betting platform from Unionbet. It is reliably known that this developer does not produce low-quality products.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

manager@bett-market.com bett.market
 
 

Юнионбет

Unionbet: полный комплект букмекерских решений

Букмекерская компания «Юнионбет» была создана в 2011 году, она оперирует в наземных пунктах приема ставок, клубах, по большей части расположенных в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и ближайших регионах. Ставки принимаются чаще всего в режиме офлайн, однако компания развивает еще одно отдельное направление партнерства, предлагая софт для букмекерской конторы и другие продукты высшего качества.

 

Сегодня ПО для БК от «Юнионбет» вы сможете купить (арендовать) у Bett-Market, эта компания также поможет купить букмекерскую контору или скрипт букмекерской конторы. Этим она дает шанс новым участникам рынка поставить свой бизнес на должный уровень.

Букмекерские клубы и ППС Unionbet оборудованы высококачественной техникой — плазменными экранами, транслирующими множество спортивных каналов. Во всех ППС возможно бесплатно выпить кофе или чай, работает Wi-Fi.

Помощь букмекерам в создании своих клубов и ППС много лет является важным пунктом в деятельности компании UbGaming (она же Unionbet). При этом главным продуктом остается софт для букмекерской конторы, выполненный профессиональными программистами и отвечающий всем требованиям мирового рынка.

Кроме приема ставок в своих клубах, UbGaming (Unionbet) предлагает своим партнерам целый пакет специализированных продуктов: букмекерский софт, популярный инструмент для спортивных ставок Greenbet, помощь в открытии БК и ведении бухгалтерских операций, сопровождение при решении юридических и кадровых вопросов.

Компания работает на законной основе под легально зарегистрированными товарными знаками Greenbet и «Юнионбет», и предлагает партнерам открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе. Новые предприятия смогут уже развиваться под известными брендами.

Unionbet

 

Достоинства «Юнионбет»

  • деятельность компании отвечает всем требованиям закона;
  • все специалисты компании имеют высокую квалификацию;
  • партнеры получают все необходимое для создания букмекерского бизнеса;
  • предлагаемые продукты отличаются высоким качеством;
  • бизнес партнеров ведется с полным комплектом услуг;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • здесь можно заказать как открытие одного ППС, так и остальные предложения — вид сотрудничества может быть узконаправленным или масштабным.

Особенности сотрудничества с «Юнионбет»

Профессионалы компании занимаются разработкой программ для букмекерских контор, причем софт для ставок на спорт отличается гибкостью и высоким качеством. Поэтому партнеры, сотрудничающие с «Юнионбет», имеют возможность учиться не на своих, а на чужих ошибках, открывая собственные ППС и не тратя при этом много времени и средств.

Заключив договор о сотрудничестве, клиенты обретают много преимуществ:

  • Содействие в открытии клуба от лидирующего на рынке лицензиата с существенными льготами и выгодой.
  • Широкий ассортимент высококачественного ПО для БК и букмекерских услуг.
  • Возможность открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе с полным сопровождением бизнеса.
  • Бесплатные консультации в юридических и бухгалтерских вопросах.
  • Помощь в кадровых решениях.
  • Поддержку технических специалистов в любое время суток.
  • Доведение рисков до минимума.

Что значит купить франшизу букмекерской конторы «Юнионбет»?

Компания придерживается определенного перечня в процессе внесения адреса БК в лицензию.

Порядок действий выглядит так:

  1. Оговариваются условия сотрудничества.
  2. Подбирается помещение для букмекерского клуба в соответствии с требованиями закона.
  3. Собирается пакет документов для внесения БК в лицензию.
  4. Лицензиат отправляет документы в Федеральную налоговую службу.
  5. Инспекторы ФНС проводят проверку пунктов приема ставок.
  6. Выдается лицензия и открывается букмекерская контора.

После открытия ППС партнеру предоставляется полный спектр сопровождения бизнеса.

  1. Бухгалтерские услуги. Специалисты готовы выполнять всю бухгалтерскую работу за своего партнера, в том числе: составлять ежемесячный баланс, вести учет и первичную документацию, рассчитывать и оплачивать налоги, сдавать в МНС декларации, вести работу с аудиторами и прочее.
  2. Юридические услуги. Юристы компании могут заключать договоры, оформлять реестры документов, находить нормативно-правовую информацию, составлять и упорядочивать акты проверок, проводить консультации по юридическим аспектам.
  3. Кадровые вопросы. Специалисты составят штатное расписание, рассчитают зарплату сотрудникам, примут на работу или уволят, определят социальные налоги и проконсультируют по всем подобным вопросам.

В случае заключения сотрудничества в самое короткое время партнерам будет интегрирован букмекерский софт и остальные продукты, требуемые для качественной работы БК или клуба. Предлагаются также услуги комплексного отслеживания и сопровождения бизнеса вплоть до обучения персонала. Работу БК будущий партнер может оценить в тестовом режиме, после чего открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе Unionbet.

Услуги Unionbet по ремонту и оборудованию помещений

Сотрудники компании UbGaming подготовят план интерьера и экстерьера вашего клуба, разработают дизайн помещения и смоделируют в формате 3D, будут отслеживать ремонтные работы, соберут проектную документацию и составят сметы на все материалы и работы.

По индивидуальному запросу для вас может быть заказано абсолютно все оборудование для букмекерского клуба. Представители займутся закупкой столов, стульев, барных и кассовых стоек, компьютеров, принтеров, сканеров, видеотехники, обоев, светильников, вывесок, униформы для сотрудников и прочих элементов, необходимых в букмекерской конторе.

Что включает в себя организация и проведение игорного бизнеса в юридическом плане?

  • Оформление лицензии, что будет означать законность и легальность БК.
  • Соблюдение закона о рекламе для гемблинга.
  • Разрешение открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе.
  • Получение сертификатов на все виды оборудования букмекерского клуба.
  • Обязательное получение государственных сертификатов на софт для ставок на спорт.
  • Получение скрипта для букмекерской конторы или полноценного букмекерского софта.

Прежде чем купить букмекерскую контору или просто букмекерское программное обеспечение, необходимо понимать, какой объем работы вам предстоит сделать. Стремление самостоятельно открыть букмекерскую контору по франшизе может не увенчаться успехом, поскольку лицензиат часто выставляет дополнительные требования к партнерам: у каждого свои правила. «Юнионбет» букмекерская контора предоставляет свои консалтинговые услуги и помогает достичь очень хороших результатов.

Итак, какие преимущества у франчайзи (того, кто покупает франшизу)?

  • Ведет деятельность под брендом франчайзера, что дает ему отличные возможности для развития и продажи своих продуктов.  
  • Работает под лицензией франчайзера.
  • Получает качественный софт для ставок на спорт «Юнионбет» букмекерской конторы.
  • Пользуется уже проверенными эффективными бизнес-схемами.
  • Использует в своей деятельности ПО для БК и уникальные и секретные разработки «Юнионбет».
  • Получает помощь и поддержку от своего франчайзера, который тоже заинтересован в вашем успехе.

Продукты Unionbet

Профессиональная разработка программ для букмекерских контор опытными специалистами сегодня невероятно востребована на игорном рынке. Партнеры принимают решение купить софт для букмекерской конторы у «Юнионбет», предпочитая именно ее в списке разработчиков.

  • GreenBet

букмекерский софт GreenBet

Считается одной из лучших БК на рынке, принимает ставки на бирже SPOT на различные события: «Техас S», «Кено S», «Фортуна S/SR», «Пенальти S». Также выделяется возможностью делать ставки на неординарные виды соревнований типа забегов мышей или божьих коровок. Популярны виртуальный футбол, забеги собак или лошадей. Система GreenBet полностью легальна, предлагает высококачественный букмекерский софт для ставок на спорт, проста в использовании, может быть интегрирована в офлайн- и онлайн-конторы.

  • 1XBet

софт для букмекерской конторы 1XBet

Инструмент принимает спортивные ставки с 2009 года (свыше 1000 ППС), отличается высокими коэффициентами, большим разнообразием ставок и широким выбором видов спорта. Ставки принимаются кассирами или через терминалы в индивидуальном аккаунте на 45 тыс. спортивных событий ежемесячно. Есть много акций и бонусов для клиентов, ПО для БК могут установить специалисты «Юнионбет».

  • Rub90

Софт для ставок на спорт Rub90

Свыше 20 тыс. лайв- и прематч-событий ежемесячно, 500 и выше разновидностей ставок на 30 видов спорта. Предлагает выгодные коэффициенты, широкую спортивную линию, возможность детальной видимости движений игроков, поддержку многих валют и нескольких языков, минимализацию рисков, быстрые расчеты по ставкам.

  • BetConstruct

ПО для БК BetConstruct

Компания сотрудничает с более чем 200 партнерами из 51 страны мира. Предлагает свыше 30 тыс. событий в формате Live и 40 тыс. — в Prematch ежемесячно на 140 популярных и редких видов спорта. Привлекательные коэффициенты, широкая линия событий и множество видов ставок. Каждой ставке гарантирован риск-менеджмент (помощь аналитиков), а каждому клиенту — защита конфиденциальности. Поддерживает 17 языков и большинство валют мира.

  • «Пари-Матч» 

Букмекерский софт «Пари-Матч»

Известная компания предлагает широкую линию Live (25 тыс.) и Prematch, высокие коэффициенты, двадцать видов спорта, принимает ставки через кассира и терминал. Функционирует система защиты «Антифрауд», которая отслеживает все действия в программе, не допуская мошенничества. Имеется ставкомат, что упрощает сам процесс производства ставок, для клиентов предусмотрена специальная карта One Wallet, позволяющая быстро проводить операции.

  • Winline

Софт для букмекерской конторы Winline

  • Продукт для спортивных ставок позволяет совершать 100 различных пари на одно спортивное событие.
  • Предлагает ежемесячно 35 тыс. лайв- и прематч-соревнований.
  • Трансляция спортивных событий в 50 видах спорта, охватывающая 90 стран.
  • Постоянная помощь программистов и аналитиков в режиме 24/7.
  • Ставки принимаются с помощью кассира или в персональном аккаунте (ставкомате).
  • Программу оперативно могут установить специалисты «Юнионбет» с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий заказчика.
  • Уникальное приложение «Ставкомат-предзаказ». Позволяет клиентам самостоятельно делать ставки. Имеет простой интерфейс, работает быстро и безошибочно.

Обучение персонала специалистами «Юнионбет»

Пройти обучение могут не только рядовые сотрудники, но и непосредственное руководство. На это направлена специальная образовательная система UB|Consulting, осуществляющая подготовку профессионалов. Это впоследствии вооружает работников всеми необходимыми знаниями для успешной деятельности с конечным результатом окупаемости и прибыльности компании.

Обучение проходит по следующим дисциплинам:

  • Как вести букмекерскую деятельность.
  • Какие бывают разновидности ставок (экспрессы, ординары и др.).
  • Какие бывают разновидности исходов (форы, тоталы и др.).
  • Как создать букмекерскую контору онлайн?
  • Изучение букмекерских терминов.
  • Создание коэффициентов.
  • Определение росписей по спортивным соревнованиям.
  • Как получается отрицательная маржа?
  • Как принимать ставки?
  • Работа с кассой, букмекерской программой, live-монитором.
  • Особенности работы кассиров.
  • Изучение правил в соревнованиях различных видов спорта.
  • Мошенничество и нестандартные ситуации в ППС.
  • Юридические аспекты работы сотрудников БК.
  • Видеокурсы по работе с букмекерским софтом.

Безопасность и надежность UbGaming

Безопасность в подобной кооперации гарантирована и даже застрахована: страховым взносом считаются финансовые средства, которые партнер оплачивает, заключая договор. Однако, завершая сотрудничество, лицензиат возвращает эти деньги (если они не использовались).
«Юнионбет» работает с охранными организациями, которые защищают партнера на протяжении всего времени сотрудничества с компанией.

Резюме

UbGaming справедливо считается одной из лучших компаний, практикующих разработку программ для букмекерских контор для успешного беттинга.

Если вы еще раздумываете, где заказать скрипт для букмекерской конторы или букмекерскую контору под ключ, обращайтесь в Bett-Market. Специалисты компании помогут купить платформу для букмекерской конторы от «Юнионбет». Достоверно известно, что этот разработчик не производит низкокачественные продукты.