Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

The Software for eSports Betting Netshop: Powerful Tools for Sale

Netshop is a company with 15 years of experience in the gambling industry, commercial and fintech projects.

The provider offers a powerful technical base for successful internet projects. These are hosting services, security products, and solutions for rapid deployment in key regions, guaranteeing high security and gaming system performance.

Netshop software for eSports betting: powerful tools

To buy Netshop eSports solutions, contact the Bett-Market studio. We provide full support and help our clients deal with technical and legal issues.

Brief Characteristics of the Betting Offers

The software for eSports Betting from Netshop and other iGaming solutions can be easily customised using the universal Rest API tool.

The connection to the best event lines and dynamic odds, the integration of a game package, the installation of lottery software, and other possibilities are provided for operators, choosing the right provider.

The Netshop eSports solutions have received numerous prestigious international awards. In 2019, the company received prizes in such categories as “Outstanding Gambling Service Provider” and “Best Hosting Services” from the SEG Awards and Malta Gaming Awards. The provider was nominated for the “Leader of the Year” award at the end of 2020.

The firm cooperates with top bookmakers and eSports content providers. Among the developer's clients are Parimatch, Spade Gaming, Winners Bet, Reel RNG Slots, and LiveGames.

Reliable Hosting for Bookmaker Sites

The eSports betting software Netshop is compatible with industry-leading hosting services.

The list of offers includes:

  1. The rent of individual servers. The company uses its certified equipment without applying blade systems. Services run on modern 4-core processors, providing uninterrupted internet traffic up to 50 GB per day. Large clients often rent corporate services, increasing the bandwidth of their betting sites by several times for a reasonable price.
  2. The placement of an operator’s information assets on a dedicated rack in the data centre. The firm operates 12 data centres equipped with good hardware. Colocation hosting provides the reservation of a unique domain name, round-the-clock support, the operation of the iDRAC / iLO class control port, and continuous connection to the monitoring service.
  3. VPS hosting services. You can connect eSports betting software from Netshop using progressive cloud solutions without being tied to physical equipment. The maximum amount of RAM is 32 GB. The SSD memory is 400 GB. The service is based on hypervisor technology. It means that there are no additional visualisation levels between a site and cloud storage.
  4. The purchase of premium DNS hosting. The Netshop eSports solutions can process requests very fast (30 milliseconds per operation). Premium hosting also includes the failover and web traffic geolocation features.

The supplier's server hardware is localised in many regulated regions: Malta, Cyprus, the UK, the USA, the Netherlands, Singapore, and Hong Kong. An operator can choose the most convenient location or place online hosting at several service points at the same time.

When purchasing comprehensive Netshop eSports solutions, an entrepreneur receives free online hosting for 1 month. It is quite enough to evaluate all the benefits of cooperation. At the end of the trial period, companies can buy the software and order hosting services.

Well-Designed Customer Service MyNetShop

Netshop betting software: MyNetShop

The bookmaker software is supplied with the powerful MyNetShop system. The module is characterised by an intuitive interface and a set of settings for conducting an efficient business.

The main features of the service are as follows:

  • 24-hour management and control of server infrastructure operation;
  • network monitoring of a dedicated server with instant SMS and e-mail notifications about failures, possible problems in the Network and scheduled maintenance;
  • remote access to assigned devices to turn them on and off at any time;
  • the improvement of hosting performance using point add-ons — from backup options to firewall devices, and API integration;
  • convenient and fast migration of data and its transfer to other devices without loss of performance of the betting platform;
  • the installation of additional applications in one click (the library contains above 250 popular CMS, widgets, and sportsbook scripts);
  • the management of files and multimedia (the creation, transfer, and copying) with the use of the FTP function.

Focus on Security of the Software

It is worth connecting the vendor’s products due to the impeccable protection of program components, as well as their uninterrupted operation during critical loads on the server infrastructure.

The manufacturer’s offers are as follows:

Multi-level DDoS protection

Most often, attackers artificially overload internet traffic from hundreds of different sources, complicating the work of a betting site.

The software for eSports betting from Netshop is well-protected from attacks and link flooding. The product includes a module for quick response to unauthorised interventions in the operation of a bookmaker portal

Emergency recovery

The developer provides access settings. Besides, server data is hosted in disaster-neutral regions. Any malfunctions in the functioning of the system will be instantly eliminated. The work of a gambling site will be promptly restored

SSL certification

The certification procedure provides for the complete protection of information transmission channels and domains using cryptographic encryption. The manufacturer uses a 2048-bit SSL protocol.

The vendor issues EV certificates (this is an extended business verification) for 1 year. Document processing takes 10 days

Reserve copying

The Acronis Backup product works with cloud storage. It complies with GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) policy.

Cloud copy systems include up to 100 GB of disk space, dedicated mailboxes, and full betting website support.

The eSports betting software from Netshop supports intermediate backups, online application-level restores, and advanced web security

Additional Manageable Services

Netshop eSports solutions: manageable services

You can buy Netshop’s eSports solutions along with a package of universal services for efficient work in the betting industry.

The developer's main offers are as follows:

  1. Database administration. A modern data centre provides continuous monitoring, fast installation, and replication of databases without losing the performance of a betting platform. The supplier guarantees high security of the solution with automatic control of access to information for key persons.
  2. Server mirroring. This popular service is based on transferring identical data from the main server to a resource of the second rank. After the installation of additional internet hosting (if for any reason the main server fails), all tasks and processing cycles are automatically transferred to a mirror site. The service increases the performance of an eSports site, improves fault tolerance, and speeds up the system recovery process.
  3. The preparation of technical documentation. When buying the software for eSports betting from Netshop, operators can order a package of technical documents. They are needed when applying for a betting licence in leading jurisdictions. The company will prepare network diagrams, privacy and accounting policies, application architecture, backup procedures, and other important papers.

The Main Things about Buying Netshop eSports Solutions

The considered brand is a renowned provider in the iGaming industry. It proposes lots of thoughtful services for modern businesses. For more than 15 years of operation, the company has concluded numerous beneficial agreements with the best bookmaker software providers. It has also received awards at prestigious international exhibitions.

  • The developer offers reliable internet hosting with a free trial period. You can rent a separate server or a dedicated rack in the data centre, as well as order placement of your informational assets on VPS or DNS hosting.
  • The server infrastructure is managed from the powerful MyNetShop command centre. The solution will help you integrate dynamic eSports content into the betting platform and motivate gamers to play and bet on interesting events.
  • The company carefully monitors the security of its solutions, providing multi-level DDoS protection, cryptographic encryption, backup of critical documents, information arrays, and internal systems.
To connect to internet hosting from Netshop or order other solutions from this firm, contact Bett-Market. We ensure full support of projects, from the preparation of documentation to the maintenance of ready-made betting systems.

Our catalogue contains equipment for stationary halls, security products, well-designed affiliate programs, slot machines, and software for conducting lucrative businesses.

Create a project with a minimum investment of time, money, and effort!

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
up
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
Betting Site Configurator
Create your unique gaming site! Assemble a betting site

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
RU
UA
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо
RU
UA

Меню

Готовые решения для ставок на киберспорт Netshop: заказать мощное ПО в Bett-Market

Netshop — это компания с 15-летним опытом работы в азартной индустрии, сфере коммерческих и финтех-проектов.

Провайдер предлагает мощную техническую базу для успешных интернет-проектов. Это хостинг-услуги, секьюрити-продукты, решения для быстрого развертывания в ключевых регионах, гарантирующие исключительную безопасность и производительность игровой системы.

Готовые eSports-решения Netshop

Чтобы купить eSports-решения Netshop, обратитесь в студию Bett-Market. Мы обеспечиваем полную поддержку и занимаемся решением технических и юридических вопросов.

Краткая характеристика беттинг-предложений

Софт для eSports-ставок Netshop и прочие iGaming-решения можно без проблем индивидуализировать при помощи универсального инструмента Rest API.

Подключение к лучшим событийным линиям и динамичным коэффициентам, интеграция пакета игр, установка лотерейного ПО — все это несложно, если правильно выбрать провайдера.

Софт для ставок киберспорта Netshop отмечен рядом престижных международных наград. Так, в 2019-м компания получила награды в категориях «Выдающийся поставщик гемблинг-услуг» и «Лучшие хостинговые услуги» от SEG Awards и Malta Gaming Awards. Провайдер номинирован на премию «Лидер года» по итогам 2020-го.

Компания сотрудничает с топовыми букмекерскими конторами и провайдерами eSports-контента. Среди клиентов разработчика можно выделить Parimatch, Spade Gaming, Winners Bet, Reel RNG Slots, LiveGames.

Надежный хостинг для букмекерской площадки

Готовые решения для ставок на киберспорт Netshop сочетаются с лучшими в отрасли хостинговыми услугами.

Список предложений для предпринимателей:

  1. Аренда отдельных серверов. Компания использует собственное сертифицированное оборудование без задействования блейд-систем. Сервисы работают на современных 4-ядерных процессорах, обеспечивая беспрерывный интернет-трафик до 50 ГБ в сутки. Крупные клиенты часто арендуют корпоративные сервисы, в разы увеличивая пропускную способность беттинг-площадки за разумные деньги.
  2. Размещение на выделенной стойке в дата-центре. Компания оперирует 12 дата-центрами, оборудованными хорошей техникой. Colocation-хостинг предусматривает резервирование уникального доменного имени, круглосуточный саппорт, функционирование порта управления класса iDRAC/iLO, непрерывную связь со службой мониторинга.
  3. Размещение на VPS-хостинге. Подключить онлайн-ставки на киберспорт от Netshop можно с использованием прогрессивных облачных решений без привязки к физическому оборудованию. Максимальный объем оперативной памяти — 32 ГБ, памяти на SSD-диске — 400 ГБ. Услуга базируется на технологии гипервизора, когда между виртуальной площадкой и облачным хранилищем отсутствуют дополнительные уровни визуализации.
  4. Покупка премиального DNS-хостинга. eSports решения Netshop могут обрабатывать запросы со скоростью 30 миллисекунд на одну операцию. Также премиум-хостинг включает функции аварийного переключения и геолокации интернет-трафика.

Серверное оборудование разработчика локализовано во многих регулируемых регионах: на Мальте и Кипре, в Великобритании, США, Нидерландах, Сингапуре и Гонконге. Оператор выбирает наиболее удобную для себя локацию или размещает онлайн-хостинг сразу в нескольких точках обслуживания.

Приобретая комплексные eSports-решения Netshop, предприниматель получает бесплатный онлайн-хостинг сроком на 1 месяц. Этого времени вполне достаточно для оценки всех преимуществ сотрудничества. По окончанию тестового периода компании могут купить ПО и заказать хостинг-размещение.

Продуманный клиентский сервис MyNetShop

Софт Netshop: клиентский сервис

Софт для eSports-ставок Netshop поставляется вместе с мощной системой MyNetShop. Модуль отличается интуитивно понятным интерфейсом и комплексом настроек для эффективного ведения бизнеса.

Основные возможности сервиса:

  • управление и контроль работы серверной инфраструктуры в режиме 24/7;
  • сетевой мониторинг выделенного сервера с получением мгновенных SMS-оповещений и писем по e-mail о сбоях, возможных неполадках в Сети и плановом техническом обслуживании;
  • удаленный доступ к назначенным устройствам для их включения и выключения в любой момент времени;
  • улучшение функционирования хостинга с использованием точечных надстроек — от параметров резервного копирования до устройств межсетевых экранов и API-интеграции;
  • удобная и быстрая миграция данных и их перенос на другие носители без потери производительности беттинг-платформы;
  • установка дополнительных приложений в один клик (библиотека из 250+ популярных CMS, виджетов и букмекерских скриптов);
  • управление файлами и мультимедиа (создание, перенос, копирование) благодаря FTP-функции.

Софт для eSports-ставок Netshop: акцент на безопасности

Подключить онлайн-ставки на киберспорт от Netshop стоит ради безупречной защиты программного обеспечения и его бесперебойной работы в моменты критических нагрузок на серверную инфраструктуру.

Предложения производителя:

Многоуровневая защита от DDoS-атак

Чаще всего злоумышленники искусственно перегружают интернет-трафик из сотни разных источников, усложняя работу беттинг-площадки.

Готовые решения для ставок на киберспорт Netshop надежно защищены от атак и наводнения ссылок. Продукт включает модуль быстрого реагирования на несанкционированные вмешательства в работу БК

Аварийное восстановление

Разработчик предоставляет настройки доступа и размещает серверные данные в регионах, нейтральных к стихийным бедствиям. Любые неполадки в функционировании системы будут моментально устранены, а работа азартного сайта — оперативно восстановлена

Сертификация SSL

Процедура сертификации предусматривает полную защиту каналов передачи информации и доменов при помощи средств криптографического шифрования. Производитель использует 2048-битный протокол SSL.

Провайдер выдает EV-сертификаты (это расширенная проверка бизнеса) сроком на 1 год. Время оформления документа — 10 дней

Резервное копирование

Продукт Acronis Backup работает с облачными хранилищами и соответствует политике GDPR (Общего регламента по защите данных).

Системы облачного копирования включают до 100 ГБ дискового пространства, выделенные почтовые ящики и полную поддержку беттинг-сайта.

eSports-решения Netshop поддерживают промежуточное резервное копирование, оперативное восстановление на уровне приложений, улучшенную безопасность Сети

Дополнительные управляемые службы

Услуги для бизнеса Netshop

Купить eSports-решения Netshop можно вместе с пакетом универсальных услуг для эффективной работы в сфере спортивных ставок.

Основные предложения разработчика:

  1. Администрирование баз данных. Современный data-центр обеспечивает непрерывный мониторинг, быструю установку и репликацию баз данных без потери производительности беттинг-площадки. Провайдер гарантирует высокую безопасность решения с автоматическим контролем доступа к информации для ключевых лиц.
  2. Зеркалирование сервера. Популярная услуга, основанная на процессе передачи идентичных данных из главного сервера на ресурс второго ранга. После установки дополнительного интернет-хостинга, если по какой-либо причине главный сервер выходит из строя, все задачи и циклы обработки автоматически переносятся на зеркальный объект. Услуга повышает работоспособность eSports-площадки, улучшает отказоустойчивость, ускоряет процесс восстановления системы.
  3. Подготовка технической документации. Покупая софт для ставок киберспорта Netshop, операторы могут заказать пакет технических документов. Они нужны при оформлении букмекерской лицензии в ведущих юрисдикциях. Компания подготовит сетевые диаграммы, политики конфиденциальности и финансового учета, архитектуру приложений, процедуры резервного копирования и другую важную документацию.

Главное о eSports-решениях от Netshop

Netshop — известный провайдер в iGaming-индустрии с массой продуманных услуг для современного бизнеса. За 15+ лет работы компания заключила ряд выгодных соглашений с лучшими поставщиками букмекерского софта, а также получила награды на престижных международных выставках.

  • Разработчик предлагает надежный интернет-хостинг с бесплатным тестовым периодом. Можно арендовать отдельный сервер или выделенную стойку в дата-центре, заказать размещение на VPS- или DNS-хостинге.
  • Управление серверной инфраструктурой осуществляется из мощного командного центра MyNetShop. С помощью решения можно интегрировать динамичный eSports-контент на беттинг-площадку, мотивируя геймеров играть и ставить на интересные спортивные события.
  • Компания тщательно следит за безопасностью решений, обеспечивая многоуровневую DDoS-защиту, криптографическое шифрование, резервное копирование критически важных документов, массивов информации и внутренних систем.

Чтобы подключить интернет-хостинг от Netshop или заказать другие решения компании, обратитесь в Bett-Market. Мы обеспечиваем полное сопровождение проектов, начиная от подготовки документации и заканчивая техобслуживанием готовых беттинг-систем.

В нашем каталоге представлена техника для стационарных залов, секьюрити-продукты, продуманные аффилированные программы, софт для рентабельного бизнеса.

Создайте проект с минимальными затратами времени и сил!

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить