Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

PointsBet Betting Software: Order a Profitable Solution at Bett-Market

Software provided by the firm contains many original features for both players and operators. One of the most striking offers of the company is the PointsBetting system, which can adjust the size of winnings depending on the difference between the predicted and actual results.

The brand is known for its non-standard products for fans of popular American leagues. For example, in the season of 2020–2021, it was focused on the US National Football League. The firm offered bets on all matches within the NFL, as well as the free PointsBet Pick 6 game.

Betting software from the PointsBet bookmaker

To buy the solution offered by PointsBet, please contact Bett-Market specialists. We guarantee a loyal pricing policy and the integration of gambling entertainment from the world’s best manufacturers.

PointsBet Software: Nuances of Licensing

PointsBet is an Australian firm, the target audience of which is local operators and players. The brand was founded in 2018 and has a permit issued in the Northern Territory of Australia.

A powerful impetus to the bookmaker’s development was the cancellation of the American PASPA pact in 2018. The law has been in force in the United States since 1992. It prohibited any bets that were not placed in dedicated gambling areas (Las Vegas, Atlantic City, and others).

With the revocation of the act, the US betting market became available to many companies, and the PointsBet team was one of the first to take advantage of this situation.

At the end of 2020, the software offered by the brand was licensed in 6 states:

  • Colorado;
  • Iowa;
  • Illinois;
  • Indiana;
  • New Jersey;
  • Michigan.

As restrictions on betting are lifted by local authorities in other states, the company plans to further increase its presence in the US.

Licensing in Australia and America has several differences, so the software is available on 2 websites: with .com and .au domain names.

The differences also apply to:

  • welcome bonuses (in Australia they are prohibited, in the US they are not);
  • live betting (in Australia it is possible only via mobile phones, and American gamblers can play on the website), and other aspects of the bookmaker's work.

Available Markets

The product offered on the PointsBet resource covers more than 30 sports and about 120 markets, including international and regional competitions, large commercial meetings, charity matches, and other exciting events.

Unlike other Australian firms, the brand did not focus on horse racing, the most popular sport in the region. This direction is presented on a separate page along with other types of entertainment.

In general, the software offers bids on volleyball, darts, rowing, basketball, tennis, golf, soccer, cycling, cricket, motorcycle races, and other sports. A separate tab is dedicated to eSports solutions with support for the most popular virtual disciplines within the advanced tournament series.

Since the betting software is focused on the markets of North America and Australia, their national leagues are the best represented. AFL, NFL, NBA, and NHL matches receive more than 50 pairs of odds per game. In the final meetings, gamblers have more than 70 available bets.

Large Selection of Betting Options

PointsBet sportsbook software: betting options

The PointsBet betting software has one feature that distinguishes the product from the offers of competitors: a wide range of bids. It includes both the standard scheme with fixed odds and the unique method of calculating winnings:

Traditional bets

To make the numerical display of odds possible, the provider uses the American and Asian systems. The toggle button is located on the main page of the gaming site.

As for the range of wagers, users have access to:

  • totals (more/less);
  • spreads;
  • futures (for championships and some players);
  • express bets;
  • bids on statistics (related to the team and specific participants);
  • monetary lines, and other options

PointsBetting wagering

It is worth buying the provider’s programs for the sake of the original betting option. The company renounced fixed rates in favour of dynamic lines.

The system adjusts the user's winnings depending on how much the actual result differs from the predicted one.

For example, gamblers bet 10 dollars on the fact that their favourite basketball team would win and score over 100 points in a game. If at the end of the meeting, the score is 110 points, players will immediately get 100 dollars (the initial bid is multiplied by the difference between the forecast and the real result).

The second option: the team won with 95 points. In this case, the calculation will be the following — a successful bet on the winner minus 50 dollars (10 dollars multiplied by 5: the difference in the scored points).

In practice, clients always win but the amount of their earnings is adjusted depending on the final statistics of the match

Live bids

The software provides a live line for both traditional wagering and the PointsBetting system. At the same time, it is slightly smaller than the pre-match line but with good coverage of all popular matches.

Such a procedure as the acceptance of bets depends on the region:

  • residents of Australia can only bet using the provider's telephone service;
  • gamblers from the US have the right to place wagers directly on the bookmaker’s website.

The section with live odds has been updated with online streaming of the most in-demand events, including top matches and finals of the NBA, US Open, NHL series, and other tournaments

Cumulative System of Bonuses from PointsBet

The brand offers a wide range of bonuses that are actively used to attract and retain customers.

The bookmaker’s loyalty program is characterised by unprecedented generosity in comparison with the offers of competitors. This fact is explained by the desire to stand out and gather loyal clients on the wagering platform.

The list of bonuses is constantly updated and improved. At the moment, the software includes the following types of rewards:

  1. Bonus for the first deposit. Users are offered 200 dollars and x1 rollover (the required turnover amount). Those players who make an initial deposit of 1 thousand dollars receive 2 risk-free bets of 500 dollars each. In case of failure, users will get the spent sum to their accounts but if the bid is successful, they will be able to get much more money.
  2. Referral bonus. An active gambler receives a unique promotional code that can be shared with friends. When a new user registers with the specified code, the person who brought him to the gaming site will receive 50 dollars.
  3. One-time promotions. Every day, the company chooses a sports market or a specific match for which it sets increased odds. This option is extremely popular with professional gamblers who instantly notice a profitable pair against the background of other offers.
  4. Accumulative system. For each bet on direct odds and futures, users receive 5 points, and another point for each dollar won. As a result, 250 points bring 2.5 dollars; 500 points bring 5, etc. Earned money can be withdrawn or used for the placement of other bets.

Additional Offers for Customers

The PointsBet betting software contains several interesting offers that are not included in the provider's bonus program but are very valuable for users:

  1. The Early Payments option. The solution is based on initial odds. For example, you can cash out winnings during the hockey game when the potential winner leads with 2 goals before the fourth half. The feature is available only for fixed lines in the pre-match format.
  2. Express insurance. It only applies to combined wagers with 4 outcomes. The provider returns 25 dollars for losing 1 of the 4 bets. If all 4 bids fail, users will receive 100 dollars.
  3. Wagering without commission. The size of the margin (5–15% depending on the market and the bookie) is always compensated by the bets of gamers. Therefore, with equal chances, the final pair is presented as 1.92:1.92, and not as 2:2 (a betting shop took 8%). But PointsBet offers several unique interest-free lines, automatically increasing the player's earnings by 5–15%. In the season of 2020–2021, all NFL matches received such a bonus, thus having attracted an even larger audience.

Features of the Payment Module

PointsBet bookmaker: payment module

The described betting programs are characterised by a well-thought-out payment service.

Features of the system:

  1. Several ways to make transactions. It is possible to replenish a game account and withdraw money using Visa and MasterCard debit and credit cards, ACH eCheck Internet banking, PointsBet PrePaid pre-paid cards, and the PayNearMe electronic billing system. Cash deposits are accepted in allocated gambling zones in the USA (Atlantic City casino, Double Eagle Hotel casino complex in Colorado, and others).
  2. Instant crediting of funds. Whatever payment method users choose, transfers are made within 15 minutes. The exception is electronic transactions via ACH eCheck but in this case, the maximum waiting time is 24 hours.
  3. Good limit policy. Minimum and maximum deposits are set at 5–50 thousand dollars, while the minimum bet is 1 dollar. The size of maximum wagers is determined for each type of sport, while the total weekly winnings per user do not exceed 500 thousand dollars.

The PointsBet Pick 6 Unique Game

Before the previous football season (NFL series), the provider presented the PointsBet Pick 6 free game. It is aimed at acquainting users with the company's products and the basic types of betting in the NFL.

Gamblers need to register on the PointsBet Pick 6 site and guess the results in 6 virtual football matches. The forecast must contain not only the name of the best team but also the exact number of goals missed and scored

The drawing of prizes is held every week, and the winner receives 25 thousand dollars. If several users predict the exact result, the money will be divided equally between all players.

The Main Things about the Provider’s Content

To buy the brand’s product as soon as possible, please contact Bett-Market. We offer a high-quality solution from one of the best providers in the industry.

  • The software covers more than 30 sports and is focused on popular US leagues: NFL, NHL, and others. Live bets are accompanied by online broadcasts of the most significant matches.
  • The product includes both traditional bets (multiple parlays, fixed odds, outcomes on statistics) and the original PointsBetting development. The system adjusts the user's winnings based on the difference between the expected and actual results.
  • The loyalty program offers referral and welcome bonuses, activity points, and one-time promotions. Gamblers can also insure a bet to protect themselves against losses in all 4 categories.
Bett-Market specialists offer sportsbook products from the world's leading developers.

Our catalogue includes both turnkey platforms and franchise-based programs. We will help you with casino licensing and marketing promotion and assist in the creation of truly exclusive gambling solutions.

For all questions, please contact our managers.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо

Меню

Букмекерский софт PointsBet: заказ прибыльного ПО в Bett-Market

Софт для БК PointsBet — это ПО для ставок с массой оригинальных возможностей для игроков и операторов. Одно из самых ярких предложений компании — система PointsBetting, корректирующая размер выигрыша в зависимости от разницы между прогнозируемым и фактическим результатом.

Провайдер известен нестандартными решениями для болельщиков популярных американских лиг. В сезоне 2020–2021, например, основной акцент сделан на Национальной футбольной лиге США (NFL). Компания предлагает ставки на все матчи в рамках NFL, а также бесплатную игру PointsBet Pick 6.

Софт для БК PointsBet

Чтобы купить программное обеспечение от «ПоинтсБет», обратитесь в Bett-Market. Мы придерживаемся лояльной ценовой политики и интегрируем софт от лучших производителей.

Софт для беттинга PointsBet: нюансы лицензирования

PointsBet — это провайдер из Австралии, ориентированный на местных операторов и игроков. Компания основана в 2018-м. Производитель работает с разрешением Северной территории Австралии.

Мощным толчком в развитии букмекера стала отмена в 2018-м американского пакта PASPA. Закон о защите профессионального и аматорского спорта действовал в США с 1992-го и запрещал любые ставки, которые сделаны не в выделенных игровых зонах (Лас-Вегасе, Атлантик-Сити и других).

С отменой PASPA беттинг-рынок США стал доступным для многих компаний, и команда PointsBet одна из первых этим воспользовалась.

На конец 2020-го букмекерский софт PointsBet лицензирован в шести штатах:

  • Колорадо;
  • Айове;
  • Иллинойсе;
  • Индиане;
  • Нью-Джерси;
  • Мичигане.

По мере снятия ограничений на беттинг местными властями других штатов компания планирует и дальше увеличивать присутствие в США.

Лицензирование в Австралии и США имеет ряд отличий, поэтому софт для букмекеров PointsBet доступен на двух сайтов — с доменными именами .com и .au.

Различия касаются также:

  • приветственных бонусов (в Австралии они запрещены, в США — нет);
  • live-ставок (в Австралии — прием только по телефону, американские геймеры могут играть на сайте) и другим аспектам работы БК.

Доступные рынки букмекерских пари

Софт для беттинга PointsBet освещает 30+ видов спорта и 120+ рынков, включая международные и региональные состязания, крупные коммерческие встречи, благотворительные матчи и другие интересные события.

В отличие от других БК из Австралии, в «ПоинтсБет» не стали делать упор на лошадиных скачках — популярнейшем в регионе виде спорта. Это направление представлено отдельной страницей наравне с другими видами.

В целом букмекерское программное обеспечение PointsBet предлагает пари на волейбол, дартс, академическую греблю, баскетбол, теннис, гольф, соккер, велоспорт, крикет, мотогонки и другие виды спорта. Отдельной вкладкой идут eSports-решения с поддержкой наиболее востребованных киберспортивных дисциплин в рамках передовых турнирных серий.

Поскольку софт для БК PointsBet ориентирован на рынки Северной Америки и Австралии, то их национальные лиги освещены лучше всего. Матчи AFL, NFL, NBA, NHL получают 50+ пар коэффициентов на игру. В финальных встречах геймеру доступно 70+ ставок.

Огромный выбор вариантов ставок

Ставки софта для букмекерских контор PointsBet

Софт для букмекерских контор PointsBet отличается от предложений конкурентов широким перечнем доступных пари. Ассортимент включает как стандартную схему с фиксированными коэффициентами, так и уникальную методику расчета выигрыша PointsBetting:

Традиционные ставки

Для числового отображения коэффициентов разработчик использует американскую и азиатскую системы. Кнопка-переключатель находится на главной странице сайта.

Что касается ассортимента ставок, то пользователям доступны:

  • тоталы (ставки больше или меньше);

  • спреды;

  • фьючерсы (на чемпионаты и отдельных игроков);

  • экспрессы;

  • ставки на статистику (реквизиты команды и конкретных участников);

  • денежные линии и другие варианты

Пари PointsBetting

Купить букмекерский софт PointsBet стоит ради оригинальной опции «ПоинтсБеттинг». Разработчик отказался от фиксированных ставок, используя вместо них динамичные линии.

Система корректирует выигрыш пользователя в зависимости от того, насколько фактический результат отличается от прогнозируемого.

Например, геймер поставил $10 на то, что любимая баскетбольная команда выиграет и наберет более 100 очков за игру. Если по итогу встречи счет составит 110 очков, клиент забирает сразу $100 ($10 множим на разницу прогноза и факта).

Второй вариант: команда выиграла с 95 очками. Заработанные деньги пользователя: сыгранная ставка на победителя за минусом $50 ($10 множим на 5 — разницу в набранных очках).

На практике клиент всегда остается в выигрыше, но размер заработка корректируется в зависимости от итоговой статистики матча

Live-ставки

Букмекерский софт PointsBet предусматривает live-линию как для традиционных пари, так и для системы PointsBetting. При этом лайв-роспись немногим меньше линии pre-match, но с хорошим освещением всех топовых встреч.

Порядок приема пари зависит от региона:

  • Жители Австралии могут делать ставки исключительно через телефонную службу провайдера.

  • Геймеры из США вправе ставить прямо на сайте БК.

Раздел с live-коэффициентами дополнен прямыми трансляциями наиболее запрашиваемых событий, включая ключевые матчи и финалы серий NBA, US Open, NHL и других турниров

Накопительная система бонусов «ПоинтсБет»

«ПоинтсБет» предлагает широкий выбор бонусных поощрений, которые активно задействуются для привлечения и удержания геймеров.

Программа лояльности провайдера отличается небывалой щедростью в сравнении с предложениями конкурентов. Этот факт объясняется желанием букмекера выделиться в конкурентной среде и собрать пул преданных клиентов на своей беттинг-платформе.

Перечень бонусов постоянно обновляется и совершенствуется. В настоящий момент софт для букмекерских контор PointsBet включает такие виды поощрений:

  1. Бонус за первый депозит. Провайдер дарит $200 с х1-ролловером (требуемое количество оборота суммы). Геймеры, которые вносят стартовый депозит в размере $1 000, получают две безрисковые ставки по $500. В случае неудачи пользователю возвращается потраченная сумма на его аккаунт, но можно получить в несколько раз больше, если пари окажется выигрышным.
  2. Реферальный бонус. Активный геймер получает уникальный промокод, которым можно поделиться с друзьями. Когда новый пользователь регистрируется с указанным кодом, геймер получает поощрение в размере $50.
  3. Разовые промоакции. Каждый день компания выбирает спортивный рынок или конкретный матч, на который выставляет повышенные коэффициенты, что пользуется популярностью среди профессиональных гемблеров, моментально замечающих выгодную пару на фоне остальных предложений.
  4. Накопительная система. За каждую ставку по прямым коэффициентам и фьючерсам пользователь получает 5 очков, а за каждый выигранный доллар — еще очко. В итоге 250 баллов приносят $2,5; 500 баллов — $5 и т. д. Заработанные деньги можно вывести или использовать для будущих ставок.

Дополнительные предложения для клиентов

Букмекерский софт PointsBet содержит несколько интересных предложений, которые не входят в бонусную программу провайдера, но являются весьма ценными для клиентов:

  1. Опция Early Payments. Решение для досрочной выплаты заработка по исходным коэффициентам. Как пример, можно обналичить заработок на хоккейном матче, когда перед четвертым таймом потенциальный победитель ведет с двумя голами. Опция доступна только для фиксированных линий в формате pre-match.
  2. Страхование экспрессов. Функция распространяется только на комбинированные ставки с четырьмя исходами. Провайдер возвращает $25 за проигрыш одного из четырех пари. Если неудачными окажутся все четыре ставки, пользователь получает $100.
  3. Ставки без комиссии. Размер букмекерской маржи (5–15% в зависимости от рынка и самой БК) всегда компенсируется за счет ставок геймеров. Поэтому при одинаковых шансах итоговая пара представлена как 1,92:1,92, а не как 2:2 (БК «забрала» 8%). Но «ПоинтсБет» предлагает ряд уникальных беспроцентных линий, автоматически повышая заработок игрока на 5–15%. В сезоне 2020–2021 годов такой бонус получат все матчи NFL, привлекая еще большую аудиторию к популярному виду спорта.

Особенности платежного модуля

Платежный сервис софта для беттинга PointsBet

Софт для беттинга PointsBet отличается продуманным payment-сервисом.

Особенности системы:

  1. Несколько способов совершения транзакций. Пополнять игровой аккаунт и выводить деньги можно с использованием дебетовых и кредитных карт Visa и MasterCard, интернет-банкинга ACH eCheck, предоплаченных карт PointsBet PrePaid, электронной системы выставления счетов PayNearMe. Депозиты наличными принимаются в выделенных игровых зонах США (казино Атлантик-Сити, казино-комплекс «Дабл Игл Отель» в Колорадо и других).
  2. Мгновенное зачисление средств. Какой бы метод оплаты не выбрал пользователь, переводы засчитываются в течение 15 минут. Исключением являются электронные операции с ACH eCheck, но и в этом случае максимальный срок ожидания — 24 часа.
  3. Хорошая лимитная политика. Min и max депозиты установлены на уровне $5–$50 тыс., при этом минимальная ставка составляет $1. Размер max ставок определяется для каждого вида спорта, при этом общий выигрыш в неделю на одного геймера не превышает $500 тыс.

Уникальная игра PointsBet Pick 6

В преддверии футбольного сезона 2020–2021 (серия NFL) провайдер презентовал бесплатную игру PointsBet Pick 6. Цель развлечения — познакомить пользователей с продукцией компании и базовой формой ставок в NFL.

Геймерам необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте PointsBet Pick 6 и угадать результаты в шести виртуальных футбольных матчах. Прогноз должен содержать не только имя лучшей команды, но и точное число пропущенных и забитых мячей.

Розыгрыш проводится каждую неделю, а победитель получает $25 тыс. Если сразу несколько пользователей предугадают точный результат, призовой фонд разделится поровну между всеми игроками.

Главное о международном провайдере «ПоинтсБет»

Чтобы купить букмекерский софт PointsBet и оформить сделку в кратчайшие сроки, обратитесь в компанию Bett-Market. Мы предлагаем полностью укомплектованный продукт от одного из лучших провайдеров в мире.

  • Беттинг-софт освещает 30+ видов спорта с акцентом на популярные в США лиги NFL, NHL и другие. Live-ставки сопровождаются прямыми трансляциями наиболее значимых поединков.
  • Продукт включает как традиционные пари (экспрессы, фиксированные коэффициенты, исходы на статистику), так и оригинальную наработку PointsBetting. Система корректирует выигрыш пользователя, ориентируясь на разницу между ожидаемым и фактическим результатом.
  • Программа лояльности предлагает реферальный и приветственный бонусы, очки за активность, разовые промоакции. Можно застраховать экспресс-ставку, чтобы защититься от абсолютного проигрыша по всем четырем направлениям.

В Bett-Market представлены букмекерские продукты от ведущих мировых разработчиков.

В пакете предложений есть как готовые сайты под ключ, так и программы на основе франшизы. Мы поможем в вопросах лицензирования и маркетингового продвижения, разработаем принципиально новые продукты для азартной индустрии.

Начните свой игорный бизнес уже сегодня:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить