Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Rub90

The First Gaming company, which works under the Rub90 brand, is a well-known bookmaker who also deals with the development of the betting software, provides legal advice and professional assistance in the setting-up of the betting business.

Rub90: betting business solutions

Carrying out analysis of the gambling market and studying the needs of bookmakers and their customers, First Gaming offers its business partners the most innovative solutions. Another evidence of professionalism is its work on the decrease of risk in the betting activity.

With products for the bookmaker’s office from Rub90, partners will secure assistance in the optimisation of their business and the creation of attractive conditions for players.

So, the main offers of the Rub90 company are high-quality betting software, acceptance of bets on sports and other events, assistance in setting-up and support for the betting business, consulting on financial and legal issues.

Advantages of Rub90

  • Simple and fast linking up of the betting software.
  • Creation of the website for a professional bookmaker’s office.
  • Offer of a set of solutions for the maximum market coverage — offline, online, and mobile.
  • Monitoring of financial statements of partners — bookmakers.
  • Provision of the partner-bookmaker with an individual manager — an assistant, who will track the company's activities.
  • Round-the-clock technical support.
  • Assistance in finding reliable partners for continuous and effective cooperation.

The Rub90 Website

The official website of Rub90 sports betting provider

The official website of Rub90 is made in calm light green and grey tints, and such features as simplicity, visual ease, and readability add simplicity to the gaming site.

The set of functions is also very simple: the types of products, sportsbook, services, the administrative module, marketing services, and, of course, all three options for the market coverage — offline, online, and mobile.

The website supports Russian and English languages, all options are understandable and easily accessible, thanks to which partners understand all advantages of the betting software from First Gaming.

Products

  • Sportsbook.

The company offers a unique sportsbook product that allows you to accept bets offline, online, and mobile.

The offer covers an extensive betting line in pre-game and live formats in popular competitive sports: classic football, American football, hockey, men's and women's volleyball, and basketball. Among the offered events there are the most famous leagues, championships, and competitions between teams from different countries. There are also no less exciting snooker, rugby, and handball. In total, in the line, players are offered more than thirty-five popular sports and thirty thousand events every month!

We should also note beneficial coefficients, the speed of making calculations, the provision of detailed statistics of the results. The Rub90 betting platform provides its partners with an expanded offer, which includes the best opportunities for the operation of a bookmaker's office.

  • Betting Games.

In addition to the betting software for sportsbook, the company also offers the software that allows you to bet on games. So, the Betting Games solution is intended for the placement of bets on dog and horse racing and such popular games as KenoPlus, PokerPlus, BaccaratBet, and 21Bet.

The betting platform presents new formats for KenoPlus and PokerPlus, which are aimed at the expansion in the number of bets, thus attracting new players and making them fully carried away with the game. The website has finely detailed information on the installation process and the rules of these games.

The described products are considered to be «fast games» with the possibility for placing unique types of bets (express bets, multiple ordinars, and others) and T-instant.

This betting software is characterised by professional design, the presence of versions with the cashier’s office and the terminal, and unique offers for bets on popular bookmaking games.

Assistance in the Creation and the Development of the Betting Business

First Gaming, being a serious market participant, guards its reputation, and therefore, it carries out lawful activities. It also offers information on all legislative documents related to the Russian betting business. Here there are collected those laws of the Russian Federation, which are the most necessary for the official operation.

A huge advantage in the company's activity is also its section «Recommendations from experts» where business owners can find a lot of useful information: how to raise income of betting shops, how to undertake the analysis of activities of competitors correctly, how to increase the number of bets in the betting shop, and how to conduct analysis of finance indicators of the company.

For partners, owners of betting companies, administrators, and cashiers, specialists hold regular training, explaining the essence of work in betting shops and the most common mistakes made by staff. You can sign up for the training directly on the website by completing the required fields.

White Label

Experts recommend this service to those who want to set up their own betting business without special investments. Having cooperation in this format, the new company receives support, which can be explained as «the bookmaker’s office on the turnkey basis».

Specialists from Rub90 will develop a bookmaker’s office from scratch and do everything for its promotion. At the same time, a new partner will have an opportunity to work under the company’s brand since the White Label service (the so-called «pure brand») results in the creation of a new brand.

Owners of new companies will not have to worry about such matters as:

  • huge investments in the betting software — Rub90 will provide it on the most favourable terms;
  • the way of carrying out licensing procedures;
  • the creation of a website for the bookmaker’s office — it will be provided as a standard or individually developed product at the customer's request;
  • wasting time and effort to speed up the process of the launch of a betting business — the partner will do everything quickly and efficiently by using his own resources;
  • installation of betting products on the site — Rub90 integrates them in a full suit within the framework of the contract;
  • update of the betting software — the platform will be updated automatically.

At the same time, during the whole cooperation, a young company will be provided with qualified technical support from specialists of the Rub90 company.

Jackpots

Rub90: Jackpots

Among the marketing services, the brand offers its partners an opportunity for earning a progressive profit — jackpots for offline and online operations. Jackpots will allow partners to attract a large number of customers, encourage them to place more bets and thus increase their sizes.

Partners can choose products for which they consider it necessary to install a program for jackpots by themselves. Usually, it can be the software for sports betting, for betting on games, and complex rates. With each bet, it will be possible to set the percentage that is going to be paid to the jackpot prize pool. In this case, partners will have an access to all settings and analysis of the work of the jackpot program.

And as for players, they will get the motivation to place more bets and continue playing in the particular bookmaker’s office.

Types of Bets

In the list of bets, the company has both traditional and unusual: ordinary, express bets, various types of totals, individual totals, odds on the bisque, on the result of a game, and on periods of the game. The betting platform also allows gamblers to place many additional types of bets.

Based on the above-stated advantages of the company, we can conclude: cooperation with it will bring to the activity of any bookmaker many positive moments, including unique solutions, a variety of lines and bets, as well as many other winning opportunities.

What the company guarantees to players:

  • The presence of attractive coefficients.
  • An excellent choice of the type of bets.
  • Profitable bonuses and promotions.
  • Constant updating of the live line.
  • The ability to place bets from home.
  • Honest and quick calculations and payouts.
  • The ability to broadcast matches in real time.
  • High-quality service thanks to the tactful attitude of technical support specialists.

Conclusion

Rub90 is an expert in the production of the sports betting software. The betting platform of this developer is considered to be the best in the gambling market as it provides software for the most high-quality bookmaker’s offices.

Rub90 betting platform

Trying to gain even more popularity and trust among customers and partners, the company is working on new expert solutions and introduces innovative products into its developments. At the same time, its specialists analyse actions of players carefully and try to take this analysis into account during the creation of the company’s products.

Famous vendors of the bookmaker data cooperate with the company, which ensures honesty and reliability of the company's activities and also improves its operational efficiency.

For those who want to buy or rent the betting software, experts recommend contacting Bett-Market. Specialists of this company will also help you to learn how to set up the betting business without financial losses.

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

manager@bett-market.com bett.market
 
 

Rub90

Компания First Gaming, работающая под брендом Rub90, – это известный букмекер, который также занимается разработкой ПО для БК, дает юридические консультации и оказывает профессиональную помощь в открытии букмекерского бизнеса. 

Проводя анализ игорного рынка и изучение потребностей букмекеров и их клиентов, компания First Gaming предлагает свои инновационные решения партнерам по бизнесу. Еще одним свидетельством профессионализма стала работа по снижению рисков в букмекерской деятельности.

С продуктами Rub90 для букмекерской конторы партнеры получают помощь в оптимизации своего бизнеса и привлекательных условий для игроков.

Итак, основными предложениями компании Rub90 являются: качественное ПО для БК, осуществление приема ставок на спортивные и иные события, помощь в открытии и сопровождении букмекерского бизнеса, консультирование в вопросах финансовой и юридической деятельности.  

 

Достоинства Rub90

  • Простое и быстрое подключение букмекерского софта.
  • Создание сайта для профессиональной букмекерской конторы.
  • Предложение комплекса решений для максимального охвата рынка – офлайн, онлайн, мобайл.
  • Проведение контроля финансовой отчетности партнеров – букмекерских контор.
  • Предоставление партнеру-БК индивидуального менеджера – помощника, который будет сопровождать деятельность компании.
  • Постоянная круглосуточная поддержка технических специалистов.
  • Помощь в поиске надежных партнеров для плодотворного долговременного сотрудничества.

Сайт Rub90

Официальный ресурс Rub90 выполнен в спокойных светло-зеленых и серых тонах, стильности придают такие особенности, как простота, визуальная легкость, легко читаемый шрифт.

Набор функций тоже предельно прост: указаны разновидности продуктов, спортбук, сервисы, административный модуль, услуги маркетинга и, конечно, все три варианта решений для охвата рынка – офлайн, онлайн и мобайл.

Сайт поддерживает русский и английский языки, все опции его понятны и легкодоступны, благодаря чему партнер понимает все достоинства букмекерского программного обеспечения от First Gaming. 

Продукты

  • Sportsbook

Компания First Gaming предлагает уникальный продукт Sportsbook, позволяющий принимать ставки offline, online и mobile.

Rub90 (First Gaming) - offline, online и mobile

Предложение охватывает обширную линию ставок в форматах Prematch и Live в популярных командных видах спорта: классический футбол, американский футбол, хоккей, мужской и женский волейбол, баскетбол. Из событий – известнейшие лиги, чемпионаты, соревнования между командами стран. Представлены и не менее увлекательные снукер, регби, гандбол. Всего в перечне имеется более 35 популярных видов спорта и 30 тысяч событий в линии каждый месяц!

Rub90 (First Gaming)

Можно отметить выгодные коэффициенты, быстроту производства расчетов, предоставление подробной статистики результатов. Букмекерская платформа от Rub90 предоставляет своим партнерам расширенное предложение, включающее в себя лучшие возможности для работы букмекерской конторы.

  • Betting Games

Кроме букмекерского софта для спортивных ставок, компания предлагает и букмекерское программное обеспечение, позволяющее делать ставки на игры. Так, решение Betting Games предназначено для ставок на собачьи бега, лошадиные скачки и такие популярные игры, как KenoPlus, PokerPlus, BaccaratBet и 21Bet.

Букмекерская платформа представляет новые форматы игр кено и покер – KenoPlus, PokerPlus, которые направлены на увеличение количества ставок, привлечение максимума новых игроков и полную «увлеченность» игрой. На сайте подробно расписаны процесс установки и правила в этих играх.

Эти продукты считаются «быстрыми играми» с возможностью совершения уникальных видов ставок (экспресс-ставки, множественные ординары и другие) и мгновенных расчетов.

Такой букмекерский софт характеризуется профессиональным дизайном, наличием кассовых и терминальных версий и оригинальными предложениями ставок на популярные букмекерские игры. 

Помощь в создании и развитии букмекерского бизнеса

First Gaming, являясь серьезным участником рынка, бережет свою репутацию, поэтому осуществляет деятельность в рамках закона. Он также предлагает информацию обо всех законодательных документах, касающихся российского букмекерского бизнеса, здесь собраны самые необходимые для официальной работы законы Российской Федерации.

Огромным плюсом в деятельности компании стал ее раздел «Советы экспертов», в котором владельцы бизнеса могут найти большое количество полезной информации: как повысить прибыль ППС, как правильно анализировать деятельность конкурентов, как повысить количество ставок в БК или провести анализ финансовых показателей компании.

Для партнеров, владельцев БК, администраторов и кассиров специалисты регулярно проводят тренинги, разъясняя суть работы в букмекерских конторах и самые распространенные ошибки, допускаемые персоналом. Записаться на тренинг можно прямо на сайте, заполнив необходимые графы.

White Label

Этой услугой специалисты рекомендуют воспользоваться тем, кто хочет без особых вложений открыть свой собственный букмекерский бизнес. Заключив сотрудничество в данном формате, новая компания получает поддержку, которую можно сформулировать как «БК под ключ».

Специалисты компании Rub90 разработают букмекерскую контору «с нуля» и сделают все для ее продвижения на рынке. При этом новый партнер получит возможность работать под своим брендом, ведь услуга White Label («чистый бренд») и подразумевает создание нового бренда.

Владельца создаваемой компании не будут волновать такие вопросы, как:

  • Вложение больших инвестиций в софт для букмекерской конторы. Rub90 предоставит его на самых выгодных условиях.
  • Порядок и проведение лицензирования.
  • Создание сайта для БК. Он будет предоставлен как типовой или индивидуально разработанный по желанию заказчика продукт.
  • Трата времени и усилий на ускорение процесса запуска букмекерского бизнеса. Партнер все сделает быстро и качественно с использованием собственных ресурсов.
  • Установка букмекерских продуктов на сайт. Rub90 в рамках договора интегрирует их в полном комплекте.
  • Обновление ПО для БК. Букмекерская платформа будет обновляться автоматически.

При этом на протяжении всего сотрудничества молодой компании будет доступна квалифицированная техподдержка специалистов Rub90.

Джекпоты

Среди маркетинговых услуг компания предлагает партнерам возможность прогрессивной прибыли – джекпоты для офлайн- и онлайн-оперирования. Джекпоты позволят партнеру привлекать большое количество клиентов, побуждать их делать больше ставок и увеличивать их объемы.

Партнер может сам выбрать продукты, на которые считает нужным установить программу для джекпотов, обычно это софт для спортивных ставок, ставок на игры и комбинированных ставок. С каждой ставки можно будет настроить процент, отчисляемый в фонд джекпота. При этом ему будет доступна функция всех настроек и анализа работы программы джекпота.

Игроки же получат стимул для совершения большего количества ставок и продолжения игры в данной букмекерской конторе.

Виды ставок

В перечне ставок у компании имеются как традиционные, так и оригинальные: ординар, экспресс-ставки, различные виды тоталов, индивидуальные тоталы, ставки на фору, на результат матча, таймы или другие периоды. Букмекерская платформа позволяет и много дополнительных видов ставок. 

Исходя из вышеперечисленных преимуществ компании, можно сделать вывод: сотрудничество с ней принесет много положительных моментов в деятельность любого букмекера, включая уникальные решения, широту линий, разнообразие ставок и много других выигрышных возможностей.

Что компания гарантирует игрокам

  • Наличие привлекательных коэффициентов.
  • Отличный выбор вида ставок.
  • Предложения выгодных бонусов и акций.
  • Постоянное обновление live-линии.
  • Возможность совершать ставки из дома.
  • Честные и быстрые расчеты и выплаты выигрышей.
  • Возможность трансляций матчей в реальном времени.
  • Высокое качество сервиса благодаря тактичному отношению специалистов технической поддержки.

Вывод

Компания Rub90 является профессионалом в производстве софта для спортивных ставок, букмекерская платформа этого разработчика считается лучшей на игорном рынке, так как предоставляет ПО для БК самого высокого качества.  

Стараясь завоевать еще большую популярность и доверие в среде клиентов и партнеров, компания постоянно работает над новыми экспертными решениями и внедряет в свои разработки инновационные продукты. При этом ее специалисты внимательно анализируют действия игроков и стараются учитывать этот анализ при производстве своих продуктов.

С компанией сотрудничают известные поставщики букмекерской информации, что обеспечивает честность и надежность деятельности самой компании, а также улучшает эффективность ее работы.

Чтобы купить или взять в аренду букмекерское программное обеспечение, эксперты советуют обращаться в Bett-Market. Специалисты также помогут вам узнать, как открыть букмекерский бизнес без потерь.