Baltbet: Highly Functional Betting Software for Sale

Baltbet is an experienced gambling company that is well-known among many sports betting enthusiasts. Moreover, this bookmaker is engaged in developing unique solutions for business, from high-quality software to mutually beneficial franchise agreements.

A Brief History of Baltbet

Baltbet betting solutions provider

Baltbet is a third-wave bookmaker. Starting in 2003, the company worked only with land-based gambling establishments. Now it includes more than 640 offices for placing bets.

In March 2017, the management decided to open Baltbet betting website and enter the online market. This decision received a positive response among many professional players and the company’s partners. The Internet activities are carried out in accordance with license No. 16 dated December 15, 2016.

Baltbet Today

The joint-stock company Santorin is the owner of the bookmaker’s shares. The company is registered in St. Petersburg (Russia). The central office of the bookmaker is located here too. Baltbet is a permanent member of the SRO Association of Bookmakers, which confirms its impeccable reputation.

The activities of the bookmaker are aimed at Russian residents and gamblers from CIS countries. The company’s leaders decided to open Baltbet representative offices in Belarus, Tajikistan, and Serbia. The company supports local sports very actively. For example, partnership agreements were signed with the Russian federations of tennis, volleyball, and football. Besides, Baltbet is the official sponsor of such football clubs as “Ufa” and “Tosno”.

Baltbet Official Website

The bookmaker is known for most users thanks to its multi-functional site, which allow them to place bets and receive decent rewards instantly:

  • Online totalizer works in the “.ru” domain zone. Therefore, all taxes and deductions replenish the country's budget. Each winning is subject to a mandatory 13% tax.
  • The design is implemented in blue and white tones. This is the corporate identity of the brand.
  • The betting shop has convenient navigation, user-friendly interface, and extensive functionality. In addition to the sports betting section, you can find the latest statistics, information about the teams, and analytical data in the form of multi-level charts and stylish figures. The addresses of ground-based betting establishments are placed in a separate menu item.
  • The live betting section is the main peculiarity of the platform. This is a special live-service that allows players to make bets in real time. They can watch TV broadcasts and explore relevant infographics during a match or tournament.
  • The resource is cross-browser and adaptive, compatible with all popular operating systems.
  • A separate mobile app is provided for owners of smartphones. It can be installed on any device very easily.

How to Open Baltbet Software Platform

In addition to working with players, the company cooperates with representatives of the gambling industry quite actively. First of all, this working direction is interesting for beginners who plan to open Baltbet franchise platform or their own projects.

Moreover, Baltbet is a professional developer of scripts and betting software. The company proposes several loyal affiliate programs for its partners. They allow novice bookmakers to rent or buy Baltbet ready-made betting lines with sufficient margin and good odds.

The software by Baltbet is suitable for owners of terminals, bookmakers, and gambling services who want to expand their opportunities and raise their business to a new level.

Baltbet Betting Software Advantages

Baltbet betting software

  • Focus on Russian Competitions.

Software by Baltbet is focused primarily on local sporting competitions. For example, one top match receives more than 140 different types of bets and coefficients. This is a unique phenomenon in the Russian bookmaker market.

In addition to such popular sports as football and hockey, volleyball, handball, and basketball tournaments are also presented on the platform. Fans of individual sports will enjoy tennis, biathlon, and cycling sections. A separate niche is occupied by e-Sports competitions.

In addition to Russian sports, software by Baltbet supports major North American and West European tournaments. The European Football League is represented exceptionally well here.

  • Wide Betting Line.

The formation of this section is carried out by the company's own analytical department. This is a fairly voluminous betting line that includes at least 9-10 event outcomes.

Bets can be placed in both pre-match and live formats. Players are asked to guess the outcome of the entire match or a specific time, the exact score or the point spread. The site provides many bets in the “Top 3” or “Head to head” formats.

The coefficient level is above average. The margin size is from 8 to 10%, which is considered a worthy indicator for any sports bookmaker.

  • Reliability and Safety.

The Baltbet company offers absolutely legal and safe software, the reliability of which is not in doubt. The software has several special functions that make the service work correct and transparent, for example, two-level verification, self-testing, and blocking.

Game accounts may be banned is the result of dishonest actions: the use of speculative strategies or the creation of multi-accounts.

The provider ensures the coherent work of software (without glitches, malfunctions, and unauthorized access by third parties).

  • Attractive Look.

The developers are attentive not only to the functionality of the software but also to an attractive graphic design. Ready-made betting platforms from “Baltbet” are characterised by modern design, pleasant colours, and a user-friendly interface.

  • Technical Support.

You can contact customer support via Skype, email, or a toll-free telephone line. You may also order a call back from the site. All issues will be resolved as quickly and correctly as possible.

Where to Buy Software from Baltbet?

Baltbet is one of the few legal bookmakers providing software aimed at Russian consumers. The company is developing high-quality scripts that comply with the modern realities and needs of the gambling industry.

You can buy Baltbet software from Bett-Market. Our company is the official distributor of the famous bookmaker. Therefore, we provide loyal conditions for all our partners.

We offer a quick installation of software with its subsequent configuring and support. In addition, you can order a demo version of any Baltbet product from us.

Contact us to get detailed information about cooperation:

  • email: manager@bett-market.com
  • Skype: bett.market
  • Telegram: @bett.market
  • feedback form.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

«Балтбет»: продажа качественного букмекерского софта с широким функционалом

Компания Baltbet — опытный игрок на азартном рынке, который знаком многим любителям спортивного беттинга. Также букмекер разрабатывает уникальные решения для бизнеса — от качественного софта до договоров о взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве в рамках франшизы.

Немного истории Baltbet

Букмекерская контора Baltbet

«Балтбет» относят к букмекерским конторам третьей волны. Стартовав в 2003 году, изначально фирма работала только с наземными игорными заведениями. Сейчас в активе букмекера более 640 стационарных отделений по приему ставок.

В марте 2017-го компания вышла на онлайн-рынок. Такое решение получило положительный отклик среди многих профессиональных беттеров и партнеров компании. Деятельность в Сети осуществляется согласно полученной ранее лицензии №16 от 15.12.2016.

«Балтбет» в наши дни

В настоящий момент владельцем акций БК является акционерное общество «Санторин». Компания зарегистрирована в Санкт-Петербурге (Россия), здесь также расположен центральный офис букмекера. «Балтбет» имеет постоянное членство в СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор», что еще раз подтверждает ее безупречную репутацию.

Деятельность букмекера ориентирована на резидентов из России и стран Содружества. Представительства открыты также в Беларуси, Таджикистане и Сербии. БК активно поддерживает отечественный спорт. К примеру, подписаны партнерские соглашения с общероссийскими федерациями тенниса, волейбола, футбола. Кроме того, «Балтбет» является официальным спонсором футбольных клубов «Уфа» и «Тосно».

Официальный сайт Baltbet

Большинству пользователей БК известна в первую очередь своим многофункциональным сайтом, который позволяет мгновенно делать ставки и получать достойное вознаграждение:

  • Онлайн-тотализатор работает в доменной зоне .ru, соответственно все налоги и отчисления пополняют бюджет страны. Каждый выигрыш облагается обязательным налогом в размере 13%.
  • Дизайн выполнен в бело-голубых тонах — фирменном стиле бренда.
  • Площадка имеет удобную навигацию, понятный интерфейс, широкий функционал. Помимо раздела со ставками на спорт, здесь можно найти свежую статистику, последние сведения о командах, аналитическую информацию, поданную в виде многоуровневых графиков и стильных диаграмм. В отдельном пункте меню есть адреса стационарных пунктов приема ставок.
  • «Фишкой» сайта являются живые ставки. Это специальный live-сервис, позволяющий формировать ставки в режиме реального времени. Предусмотрена ТВ-трансляция и актуальная инфографика во время матча или турнира.
  • Ресурс является кроссбраузерным и адаптивным, совместим со всеми популярными операционными системами.
  • Для владельцев смартфонов предусмотрено отдельное мобильное приложение, которое можно без проблем установить на персональном устройстве.

«Балтбет» для бизнеса

Помимо работы с беттерами, фирма активно сотрудничает с представителями азартной индустрии. В первую очередь она интересна новичкам в этом бизнесе, которые планируют открыть собственную контору или работать по франшизе.

Также БК является профессиональным разработчиком скрипта и букмекерского софта для ставок. В данный момент действует несколько лояльных партнерских программ. Они позволяют молодым букмекерам купить или арендовать готовую линию ставок — с достаточной маржей и хорошими коэффициентами.

Программное обеспечение подойдет владельцам терминалов, букмекерским фирмам, гемблинг-сервисам, которые хотят расширить свои возможности и масштабировать бизнес.

Преимущества букмекерского софта от Baltbet

Преимущества букмекерского софта Baltbet

  • Акцент на российских соревнованиях.

Это один из немногих букмекеров, программное обеспечение которого ориентировано в первую очередь на отечественные состязания в мире спорта. К примеру, один топовый матч получает более 140 различных видов ставок, что является уникальным событием для российского букмекерского рынка.

Помимо популярных на территории СНГ футбола и хоккея, представлены также волейбольные, гандбольные, баскетбольные турниры. Любителям индивидуальных видов спорта подойдет теннис, биатлон, велоспорт. Отдельную нишу занимают состязания по киберспорту.

Кроме российского спорта, софт поддерживает крупные североамериканские и западноевропейские соревнования. Особенно хорошо представлена европейская футбольная лига.

  • Широкая линия ставок.

Ее формированием занимается собственный аналитический отдел компании. На выходе получается достаточно объемная линия, которая включает как минимум 9-10 событийных исходов.

Ставки принимаются как на прематч, так и на live-формат. Беттеру предложено угадать исход всего матча или конкретного тайма, точный счет или разницу. Предусмотрено много ставок в формате «Топ-3» или «Head to head».

Уровень коэффициентов представлен на уровне выше среднего. Размер маржи составляет от 8 до 10%, что считается достойным показателем для любого спортивного букмекера.

  • Надежность и безопасность.

БК устанавливает полностью легальный и безопасный софт, в надежной работе которого сложно усомниться.

Программное обеспечение имеет несколько специальных функций, которые делают работу сервиса корректной и прозрачной. Это двухуровневая верификация, самотестирование, блокировка.

«Замораживание» игровых счетов является следствием нечестных действий со стороны игрока: применение спекулятивных стратегий или создание мультиаккаунтов.

Провайдер обеспечивает максимально слаженную работу софта (без «глюков», сбоев в работе, несанкционированного доступа третьих лиц).

  • Привлекательная картинка.

Разработчик внимательно относится не только к функционалу программного обеспечения, но и к приятному графическому оформлению. Готовые букмекерские ресурсы от «Балтбет» отличаются современным дизайном, приятной цветовой гаммой, интуитивно понятным интерфейсом.

  • Техническая поддержка.

Связаться с саппортом можно с помощью скайпа, электронной почты или бесплатной телефонной линии. Также можно заказать обратный звонок с сайта. Все вопросы решаются быстро и максимально корректно.

Где купить софт от «Балтбет»?

Baltbet — это один из немногих легальных букмекеров, софт которого ориентирован на российского потребителя. Провайдер предоставляет качественный скрипт, в полном объеме соответствующий современным реалиям и запросам азартной индустрии.

Купить программное обеспечение от «Балтбет» можно в компании Bett-Market. Мы являемся официальным дистрибьютором известного букмекера, поэтому предоставляем лояльные условия для всех наших партнеров.

Мы предлагаем оперативную установку софта с его последующей настройкой и поддержкой. Также у нас можно заказать демоверсию любого продукта от Baltbet.

Свяжитесь с нами и получите более детальную информацию о сотрудничестве:

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить