Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo
EN
RU

Menu

Liga Stavok: Reliable Bookmaker Software and Gambling Solutions for Sale

Liga Stavok is the most significant player in the Russian gambling market. The brand is known for its universal online betting shop, as well as for a well-thought-out bookmaker script. Its sponsorship and active support of youth sports deserve special attention.

Liga Stavok bookmaker's company

Liga Stavok Overview

The bookmaker was founded in 2007. It took a leading position in the local betting segment very quickly. Initially, the company positioned itself as a reliable partner for sports betting enthusiasts. It opened many ground-based establishments. Over time, online sports betting was added to the list of the company’s services.

Today, the activities of the bookmaker are focused on post-Soviet countries. The main office is located in Moscow (Russia). Most ground-based gambling establishments are placed here. The company has representative offices in Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Tajikistan. In total, over 600 branches operate under the brand’s patronage in the CIS countries.

Liga Stavok operates in the Russian tax jurisdiction. License No. 6 of the Federal Tax Service dated July 31, 2018, allows betting activities both in ground-based establishments and on the Internet. The bookmaker was one of the first companies connected to the “Kiwi Bank” counting centre. This fact confirms its reliability and legality.

The support of local sports that is provided by the company deserves special attention. For example, Liga Stavok has been the general sponsor of the Russian Football Championship for several years in a row, as well as a partner of some youth teams.

Liga Stavok Website

Liga Stavok betting platform website

The bookmaker is well-known for many users due to its website located in the “.ru” domain zone. Liga Stavok is the leader in interactive betting platforms launching. The work of the site started in February 2016.

The resource design is realized in white and green tones with bright orange tints. Such a vivid look is aimed to make the users relaxed and create a positive mood.

The site has a user-friendly interface and simple navigation:

  • The main menu is located at the top of the page.
  • Live and pre-match betting sections are located in the leftmost block.
  • The central banner displays the main events of the sports world, current promotions, and online totalizer betting offers.
  • Fresh analytics, professionals’ opinions, and announcements of future sporting events are collected in a separate section. The bookmaker provides the most accurate and detailed statistical data thanks to many years of cooperation with Betradar, the international analytical centre.

Mobile Version

According to most experts, Liga Stavok has developed the best mobile app for betting in the CIS. This is the maxim very simple and laconic solution with thoughtful functionality and fast page loading. The system allows players to place bets, get acquainted with statistical information, and participate in online totalizer.

The application is compatible with Android (4.1 version and higher) and IOS operating systems (8.1 version and higher). The program works on smartphones, iPads, and iPhones. The download link is located in the upper right corner of the official bookmaker website.

Liga Stavok Business Solutions

The company cooperates with representatives of the gambling industry rather actively, offering them modern and multifunctional products for betting. First of all, the brand will be interesting for terminal owners and for those who are planning to open an online betting platform or expand an existing business.

Liga Stavok presents a wide range of services:

  • The lion's share of all revenue is the income from the sale of betting scripts and software. It is possible to purchase both full-fledged software and separate betting lines. The second option is relevant for small bookmakers who have entered the gambling market recently.
  • The collaboration is also possible under franchise agreements. In this case, Liga Stavok assumes responsibility for the full range of activities related to the launching of a betting platform. This service includes a high-quality script, website design development, legal assistance, and marketing promotion.
  • Natural persons can also become the bookmaker’s partners. To do this, they need to register on the site and invite new users to the company. A special bonus is provided for each new player, as well as a certain percentage of the bookmaker’s income.

Advantages of Liga Stavok Betting Software

Betting software advantages

Liga Stavok software is an attractive product for many gambling market participants. It is characterised by the following strengths.

Wide Betting Line

The betting line includes popular team and individual sports, such as football, basketball, hockey, volleyball, tennis, boxing, and MMA. Such unusual directions as rugby, snooker, futsal, and darts are also presented on the site. There are also some specific bets on events from the world of politics, technology, and art.

The events list is characterised by its variability and uniqueness. The assortment contains many bets on the individual and teams’ statistics. Moreover, users can bet on the underdog, that is, the athlete with initially less chance of winning.

The highest coefficients are provided for the North American NHL and NBA leagues, as well as for the Russian football championship.

Live Betting

The live betting line repeats about 95% of the pre-match offers. At the same time, odds and margins are higher here. For example, the standard margin is 7-8%. This figure reaches 10-12% in live mode

Liga Stavok has developed a convenient match tracker with detailed analytical data and text coverage of events. Free live streams are offered for top tournaments.

Bonus Opportunities

The bonus system is generous and diverse. The bookmaker offers great prizes for registration, the first interactive bet, as well as a good cashback for the first month of betting.

The “Express Race” promo campaign, which allows users to collect good bonuses within a month, is especially popular here.

Reliability

The bookmaker’s software is acclaimed by gamblers for its clear and well-coordinated work without interruptions and unauthorized interference of third parties. The provider uses modern technologies for the product creation that includes Aspera FASP, a multi-channel and ultra-fast data transfer protocol.

The company is a permanent member of the Russian Bookmakers Association. This characteristic confirms its transparency and attention to detail.

Integration with the Payment Module

Financial transactions are possible using debit cards (Visa, MasterCard), electronic wallets (Webmoney, Yandex, Qiwi), and mobile operators. The system proposes a loyal conversion rate. All payments are quick and safe.

Where to Buy a Script from Liga Stavok?

You can order Liga Stavok betting software and other solutions from Bett-Market. This is a profitable investment in your gambling business, which will provide decent profits in the shortest possible time.

We are a long-term partner of Liga Stavok. Our experts can offer optimal conditions for cooperation for all transaction participants.

Contact us through any of the following communication channels and learn more about the Bett-Market activities:

author

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Демо
Заявка через телеграм
RU
EN
Заявка через телеграм
Связаться
Демо
RU
EN

Меню

«Лига Ставок»: продажа надежного букмекерского софта и решений для гемблинга

Компания Liga Stavok является крупнейшим игроком российского азартного рынка. Бренд известен своим универсальным онлайн-сервисом, а также продуманным букмекерским скриптом. Отдельного внимания заслуживает спонсорская деятельность конторы и ее активная поддержка молодежного спорта.

Лига Ставок входит в топ-10 БК страны

Общая информация о БК «Лига Ставок»

Букмекерская контора, основанная в 2007 году, быстро заняла лидирующие позиции в отечественном беттинг-сегменте. Изначально БК позиционировала себя как надежный партнер, принимающий ставки на спорт в наземных ППС. Со временем к перечню услуг компании добавился интернет-беттинг.

Сегодня деятельность БК ориентирована на постсоветские страны. Главный офис расположен в Москве (Россия), здесь также находится наибольшее количество стационарных пунктов по приему ставок. Компания имеет представительства в Беларуси, Казахстане и Таджикистане. Всего под патронатом бренда функционирует свыше 600 ППС по всему СНГ.

БК работает в российской налоговой юрисдикции. Лицензия № 6 ФНС от 31.07.2018 разрешает беттинг как в наземных заведениях, так и в Сети. Компания одной из первых была подключена к ЦУПИС «Киви Банка», что еще раз подтверждает ее надежность и законность.

Отдельного внимание заслуживает поддержка отечественного спорта, которую активно оказывает контора. К примеру, БК уже несколько лет является генеральным спонсором чемпионата России по футболу, а также партнером нескольких молодежных сборных.

Сайт Liga Stavok

Сайт букмекерской конторы Лига Ставок

Конечному пользователю букмекер известен благодаря своему сайту, функционирующему в доменной зоне .ru. «Лиге Ставок» принадлежит первенство в вопросе запуска интерактивного ресурса для беттинга. Работа сайта стартовала в феврале 2016 года.

Дизайн ресурса выполнен в бело-зеленой гамме с яркими вкраплениями оранжевого цвета. Приятное оформление должно успокаивать игроков и настраивать на позитивный лад.

Сайт отличается удобным интерфейсом и понятной навигацией:

  • Главное меню расположено вверху.
  • Живые ставки и пари на прематч находятся в крайнем левом блоке.
  • В среднем баннере отображаются основные события спортивного мира, актуальные акции и пари для онлайн-тотализатора.
  • Свежая аналитика, мнения профессионалов и анонсы будущих мероприятий из мира спорта собраны в отдельном разделе. Букмекер предоставляет максимально точную и подробную статистику благодаря многолетнему сотрудничеству с международным аналитическим центром Betradar.

Мобильная версия

По мнению большинства экспертов, БК Liga Stavok разработала лучшее мобильное приложение для беттинга на территории СНГ. Это максимальное простое и лаконичное решение с продуманным функционалом и быстрой загрузкой страниц. Система позволяет делать ставки, знакомиться со статистической информацией, участвовать в интернет-тотализаторе.

Приложение совместимо с операционными системами Android (версия 4.1 и выше) и IOS (версия 8.1 и выше). Юзабилити для мобильного беттинга работает на смартфонах, iPad, iPhone. Ссылка для скачивания и установки программы расположена в правом верхнем углу официального сайта букмекера.

Бизнес-решения от «Лиги Ставок»

Компания активно сотрудничает с представителями азартной индустрии, предлагая современные и многофункциональные продукты для беттинга. В первую очередь бренд будет интересен владельцам терминалов и предпринимателям, планирующим открыть интернет-БК или масштабировать уже существующий бизнес.

БК презентует широкий спектр услуг:

  • Львиную долю всех доходов составляет продажа скрипта и софта для ставок. Возможна покупка как укомплектованного программного обеспечения, так и отдельных событийных линий. Последний вариант остается актуальным для небольших букмекеров, которые относительно недавно вышли на азартный рынок.
  • Сотрудничество возможно также согласно договорам франшизы. В этом случае БК берет на себя целый комплекс мероприятий, связанный с запуском ресурса по приему ставок. В услугу входят качественный скрипт, разработка дизайна сайта, юридическая помощь, маркетинговое продвижение.
  • Партнерами конторы могут стать также физические лица. Для этого необходимо пройти регистрацию на сайте и привести новых пользователей в компанию. За каждого нового игрока насчитывается определенный бонус, а также процент от дохода конторы.

Преимущества букмекерского софта от Liga Stavok

Букмекерский софт: преимущества

Программное обеспечение остается привлекательным продуктом для многих участников гемблинг-рынка. Можно выделить следующие сильные стороны софта от букмекера:

Широкая линия ставок

Линия включает популярные командные и индивидуальные виды спорта. Это футбол, баскетбол, хоккей, волейбол, теннис, бокс и ММА. Представлены такие экзотические направления, как регби, снукер, футзал, дартс. Есть также ряд специфических ставок на события из мира политики, технологий, искусства.

Роспись отличается вариативностью и уникальностью. В ассортименте присутствует множество ставок на статистику отдельных игроков и команд в целом. Можно поставить на андердога, то есть на спортсмена с изначально меньшими шансами на победу.

Наибольшие коэффициенты предусмотрены на североамериканские лиги НХЛ и НБА, а также на футбольный чемпионат России.

Live-ставки

Лайв-линия повторяет около 95% прематча. При этом коэффициенты и маржа здесь выше. К примеру, стандартная маржа составляет 7-8%, в live-режиме этот показатель достигает 10-12%.

«Лига Ставок» разработала удобный матч-трекер с подробной аналитикой и текстовой трансляцией событий. Для топовых поединков предлагаются бесплатные лайв-трансляции.

Бонусные возможности

Система бонусов отличается щедростью и разнообразием. Букмекер предлагает отличные призы и доплаты за регистрацию, первую интерактивную ставку, неплохой кэшбэк за первый месяц беттинга.

Особой популярностью пользуется акция «Экспресс-заезд», позволяющая собрать хорошие бонусы в течение месяца.

Надежность

Софт от БК отличается четкой и слаженной работой без перебоев и несанкционированного вмешательства третьих лиц. Провайдер использует современные технологии и приемы при создании продукта, в том числе многоканальный и сверхбыстрый протокол передачи данных Aspera FASP.

Компания является постоянным членом «Ассоциации российских букмекеров», что еще раз подтверждает ее прозрачность и внимание к деталям.

Интеграция с платежным модулем

Транзакции возможны с использованием дебетовых карт (Visa, MasterCard), электронных кошельков (Webmoney, Yandex, Qiwi), операторов сотовой связи. Внутри системы действует лояльный курс конвертации; все платежные операции проходят максимально быстро и безопасно.

Где купить скрипт от «Лиги Ставок»?

Заказать букмекерский софт и другие решения от БК можно в компании Bett-Market. Это выгодные инвестиции в ваш азартный бизнес, которые обеспечат достойную прибыль в максимально сжатые сроки.

Являясь многолетним партнером «Лиги Ставок», мы предлагаем оптимальные условия сотрудничества для всех участников сделки.

Свяжитесь с нами по любому из представленных ниже каналов коммуникации и узнайте больше о деятельности Bett-Market:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Внимание!

Пожалуйста, тщательно проверяйте контактные данные, которые вводите для связи с нами. Это необходимо для вашей безопасности.

Мошенники могут использовать контакты, похожие на наши, чтобы обманывать клиентов. Поэтому просим вводить только те адреса, которые мы указываем на официальном сайте.

Будьте осторожны! Мы не несем ответственности за деятельность лиц, использующих схожие контактные данные.

Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить