Profitbet Bookmaker Software

This is the youngest and the only bookmaker’s office in Kazakhstan, which has obtained a license. It was founded in 2011 and now carries out legal gambling activity both online and offline.

The Profitbet betting company has about thirty betting shops in Almaty, Astana, and other Kazakhstan cities. Order software from the Bett-Market company and receive full tech support.

Website

An official resource Profitbet.kz supports three languages, thanks to which Russian-speaking and English-speaking clients can place bets on it, as well as, of course, residents of Kazakhstan. The site is designed in red and black colours, however, it is impossible to call them strident — everything is done professionally and without any obvious shortfalls.

Profitbet.kz official website

The company is the most attractive for players since there are not so many betting websites in the country but even the existing ones look much simpler and were, most likely, made by dilettantes. It is also worth noting that Profitbet has developed its online resource expertly — the interface is well-navigated and has a traditional classic order of sections and menus so that users do not have any questions.

Sign-up

As on all similar European websites, Profitbet.kz offers players to sign-up before the game, indicating their data, and it is important to remember that after this procedure it will be impossible to change a name or an e-mail address. Such a system was invented by the owners of the website for greater security and confidentiality of gamblers.

However, if necessary, clients can apply to the technical support service, which, in turn, will address their question to administration of the resource, after which players will have to send scans of their documents.

The line and bets

The Profitbet bookmaker software offers a rather wide product line for the new company: there are, in addition to traditional football, basketball, and others, such sports as squash, surfing or, for example, curling. The bookmaker’s office also offers pari-mutuel betting.

To place a bet, you need to sign-up, of course, and then enter your account and choose the sports event or two events that seem interesting to you, and to bet on them.

However, you should remember that Profitbet has several types of bets:

  • Ordinar — if you bet on one forecast.
  • Express — if you make two forecasts.
  • System — three or more forecasts, respectively.
  • Chain — a set of ordinars for several events.

It is not so difficult to understand it, so now all you have to do is to try.

Bonuses

The Profitbet betting company attracts customers with its advantageous bonus system. For example, a newcomer who has just signed-up will get a bonus of twenty-five percent for the fact that he had replenished his personal account.

There are several more types of bonuses: bonuses for the production of express bets — for winning, for guessing all the events except for one, and others. The size and type of bonus depend on many factors. The number and the type of events on which bets were placed are always taken into account.

Transactions connected with payments

Profitbet payment system

The payment system of Profitbet allows you to deposit Russian rubles, hryvnias, and euro on your account. The way in which funds were deposited, can be different — such payment systems as WebMoney, Moneta or Manibuker can be used. If players used different systems, Profitbet.kz can make payouts of winnings in such a way that gamblers choose themselves. Bank transfers can be made for citizens of all countries, except for the residents of Kazakhstan.

Technical support

It is worth noting reliability and safety of the described betting website. The bookmaker's office did everything to make players trust it: a convenient and interesting website was developed, and it enabled to provide clients with effective gameplay. Also, the Profitbet company has the most important thing for being able to carry out legal activity — the registration and the gaming license, due to which, despite its young age, Profitbet has already gained popularity among gamblers. Buy software to increase the traffic to your website!

Our contacts:

  • email: manager@bett-market.com
  • Skype: bett.market
  • Telegram: @bett.market
  • feedback form.
author

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

manager@bett-market.com bett.market
 
 

Profitbet

 

Профит букмекерская контора

Это молодая и единственная букмекерская контора в Казахстане, которая получила лицензию и осуществляет легальную игорную деятельность онлайн и офлайн, ее регистрация прошла в 2011 году.

Профит букмекерская контора имеет порядка тридцати пунктов приема ставок в Алматы, Астане и других казахстанских городах.

Сайт

Официальный ресурс Profitbet.kz поддерживает три языка, на нем могут делать ставки русскоязычные и англоязычные клиенты, а также, конечно, жители Казахстана. Сайт выполнен в красно-черных цветах, однако назвать его дизайн «кричащим» нельзя – все сделано профессионально и без видимых недостатков. 

Он тем более вызывает интерес игроков, так как в стране сайтов букмекерских контор не так уж и много, но и те, что есть, выполнены намного проще и, скорее всего, дилетантами. Можно также отметить такой факт, что Профит букмекерская контора разработала ресурс со знанием дела – интерфейс отличается хорошей навигацией и традиционным классическим расположением разделов  и меню, ничто не вызывает вопросов у пользователя.

Регистрация

Как и на всех подобных европейских сайтах, в БК Профит необходимо зарегистрироваться перед игрой, внеся в форму свои данные, причем ни ФИО, ни адрес электронной почты изменить уже будет нельзя. Такую систему придумали владельцы ресурса для большей безопасности и конфиденциальности граждан. 

Однако при крайней необходимости клиент может обратиться в техническую службу, которая, в свою очередь, адресует его вопрос администрации, после чего нужно будет прислать сканы документов.  

Линия и ставки

Профит букмекерская контора предлагает довольно широкую для новой компании спортивную линию: здесь присутствуют, кроме традиционных футбола, баскетбола и других, такие виды спорта, как сквош, серфинг или, например, херлинг. Контора предлагает также тотализаторы.

Чтобы сделать ставку, нужно, естественно, зарегистрироваться, а затем войти по своему доступу, после чего выбрать интересующее вас спортивное событие или два события и поставить на них.

Однако следует помнить, что БК Профит есть несколько видов ставок:

  • Ординар – если вы ставите на один прогноз.
  • Экспресс – если делаете два прогноза.
  • Система – соответственно три и более прогнозов.
  • Цепочка – комплект ординаров на несколько событий.

Запомнить не так уж трудно, осталось попробовать.

Бонусы 

Профит букмекерская контора привлекает клиентов своей выгодной бонусной системой, так, например, новичку, который только зарегистрировался, положен бонус в размере 25 процентов за то, что личный счет пополнен.

Есть еще несколько видов бонусов: бонусы за производство ставок экспресс – за выигрыш, за угадывание всех событий, кроме одного, и другие. Размер и вид бонуса зависят от многих факторов, учитывается количество и вид событий, на которые сделаны ставки.

Операции с платежами

Платежная система БК Профит позволяет вносить на счет российские рубли, гривны и евро; способ, при помощи которого вводились средства, может быть разным – действуют платежные системы «Вебмани», «Монета», «Манибукер». Если же игрок вносил деньги через разные системы, то Profitbet.kz может выплатить выигрыш таким способом, который выберет сама. Банковским переводом выплаты возможны гражданам всех стран, за исключением жителей Казахстана.

Техподдержка

Особо стоит отметить надежность и безопасность Профит букмекерской конторы, которая сделала все, чтобы игроки ей доверяли: разработан удобный и интересный сайт, дающий возможность эффективной игры. Кроме того, у этой компании есть самое главное для легальной деятельности – регистрация и игорная лицензия, благодаря чему, несмотря на юный возраст, Профит уже приобрела большую популярность среди азартных пользователей.