Request via Telegram
Contact us
Demo

Menu

Sportingbet: The Best Bookmaker Software and High-Quality Betting Solutions for Sale

Sportingbet became a synonym for progressive solutions in the gambling industry. The brand offers modern software, a systematic approach to business activities, and innovative gambling industry strategies.

Sportingbet betting software

A Brief History of Sportingbet

The start of the company’s activity dates back to 1998. This year, the bookmaker led by Mark Blandford entered the US market, presenting bets on American sports events (baseball, basketball, hockey, and tennis).

The successful functioning of the bookmaker, which offered online poker and casino in addition to sports betting, was finalized in 2006. The US government passed a law on tightening the gambling business. It actually banned online gaming activities.

A competent strategy and reorientation to the markets of Europe, Asia, and Australia helped to cope with the crisis period. A little later, the countries of the former socialist camp joined the bookmaker’s sphere of interests.

Sportingbet Today

Sportingbet is one of the best betting brands in the world today. The main offices of the company are located in London (UK) and in Dublin (Ireland). In addition, there is a headquarter in Malta.

The company’s shares have been quoted on the London Stock Exchange since 2001. The annual profit is £200,000. The number of active users is an impressive argument in favour of the brand. According to experts, more than 700 thousand players visit this online betting shop every day.

Sportingbet is the title sponsor of many well-known teams, for example, “Wolverhampton Wanderers”, “Leeds United”, “Slavia” and others.

Licensing

Sportingbet operates in 26 countries thanks to the presence of licenses of such tax jurisdictions:

  • Malta;
  • Native American reservation in Kahnawake;
  • Alderney (Normandy);
  • The United Kingdom;
  • Denmark;
  • Tasmania;
  • Western Cape (RSA).

After merging with the Australian bookmaker “Centrebet”, Sportingbet became the largest betting company on the territory of this continent. Thanks to the agreement signed with “William Hill”, several joint projects of these two betting giants are presented in the market. The license exchange and participation in various charity events are practicing today.

Activities

The company operates in two main areas:

  • Business to consumer — work with the consumers (bets on sports and other events from the world of politics, art, and technology, online totalizer and casino, organization of poker tournaments).
  • Business to business — high-quality gambling solutions for business (scripts and betting software, affiliate programs, franchise agreements, turnkey betting platforms).

The Sportingbet Website

Unique features of the Sportingbet website

This is an international resource translated into more than 20 languages. The service is characterised by convenient navigation, user-friendly interface, and unostentatious design. The amount of advertising is minimized, which is exceptionally pleasant for players.

A special section "Access" is provided for residents of the countries where the operating of betting sites is prohibited at the legislative level. The detailed methods for bypassing the lock are described here.

In addition to a wide range of bets, the platform presents detailed statistics, analytical data, forecasts for upcoming events, and a lot of other useful information.

The site has some unique features:

  • Mobile version. A multitasking mobile app for iOS and Android operating systems was developed by the Sportingbet team. Players can not only place bets, but also replenish the account, get acquainted with the latest analytics, and watch free video broadcasts here.
  • Online casino with real-time tournaments. Such platforms are localized around the world. The site design is implemented in black tones. Bright neon shades were chosen for active elements. The library of gambling solutions consists of video poker, roulette, baccarat, slot machines, jackpot slots, arcade games. Tables with live croupiers are especially popular here.
  • Online totalizer. All players can take part in a weekly free sweepstake. The prize fund for this exciting event is €10,000. The operator shows 12 football matches, the outcome of which must be predicted by the user. The winning combinations are calculated from at least eight predicted events.

The customer support service is working around the clock. You can contact consultants through several channels of communication, such as email, phone, and online chat. The maximum chat response time is 40 minutes. Moreover, you can use a special feedback form.

Sportingbet Betting Software

Sportingbet betting software is in demand in the gambling industry. The company cooperates with both large corporations and small firms that own terminals and gambling platforms. The company’s services will be interesting for those businessmen who are just planning to open their own online projects.

There are several reasons for the popularity of Sportingbet software:

Wide Betting Line

Sportingbet has its own statistical department. Therefore, it presents a unique betting, high limits, and good odds. The average margin is 12.5%. Coefficients in the range of 1.89-3.04 are set for equivalent events.

The software covers dozens of sports and national championships. In addition to the major leagues, the second and third divisions are presented on the site.

Fans of team sports can bet on football, handball, hockey, baseball, basketball. Tennis, boxing, and MMA tournaments are especially popular among individual directions. A separate niche is occupied by e-sports.

The betting line is presented in the form of a vast number of “head to head” options. There are also bets on the personal statistics of specific athletes, their position in the standings and TOP-3 list, as well as on the starting line-up, etc.

A large number of combined options are also present here. You can bet on an underdog, that is, a team with fewer chances to win. Such lines are characterised by high coefficients and are of particular interest to professional gamblers.

Many experts recommend this script for American sports enthusiasts. It includes a detailed events list and attractive offers for such professional North American leagues as the NBA, NHL, NFL, and others.

Live Betting

The script for live betting is one of the priorities of the brand, as it provides about 60% of its profitability, according to experts.

In fact, you can find about 95% of pre-match events in live mode. The betting lines are updating during the competition very quickly. You can find a worthy bet even in the last minutes of the game.

Live bets and odds are slightly higher than the pre-match offers. Moreover, the site proposes the online broadcasting of popular sporting events.

Reliability

The software guarantees transparent and honest work for all online betting participants. Unauthorized third-party access is not possible. The programs are characterised by smooth and uninterrupted operating. 

A two-level verification has been developed in order to improve the security system. The process of confirming your identity and place of residence lasts up to two weeks. You need to provide a copy of your passport or driver’s license, as well as scans of utility bills. 

The bookmaker is an active opponent of rigged matches and corruption in the gambling industry. The company is a permanent member of such well-known anti-corruption associations and international associations as GAMCARE, IBAS, Australian Wagering Council, and RGA.

Integration with Payment Systems

The software provides interaction with all popular depositing/withdrawing services, for example, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard debit and credit cards, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, Neteller, and QIWI e-wallets. Players can also use prepaid cards or bank transfers.

Cash transactions are supported in 12 currencies, including EUR, GBP, USD, and RUB. The system provides loyal conversion rates. The operator commission is debited for withdrawal.

The minimum and maximum limits for withdrawing money are €10 and €200,000.

Unique Bonus Programs

Sportingbet is well-known for its accumulative bonus system.

The company catalogue contains regular promotions, one-time contests, and prizes. For example, the site offers a bonus for the first deposit, rewards for active players, prizes for bets on the match of the day, bonus codes for refunds in case of failure.

All these features guarantee high user engagement that can increase the online traffic of the gambling platform.

Where to Buy Sportingbet Bookmaker Software?

Sportingbet software from the Bett-Market studio

Bett-Market is a long-standing Sportingbet partner. We offer only the best and time-tested brand solutions.

You can order installation and testing of Sportingbet script, get a demo version of the product, or buy individual sports betting lines from us. Besides, we provide intermediary services in concluding franchise agreements and affiliate programs.

Our company is characterised by a professional approach to solving any task. We guarantee the high profitability of your gambling business.

Start making money with Bett-Market today!

Our contacts:

Elliot Clark

Author

Elliot Clark

Author

Write to me
Attention!

Check the information used to contact us carefully. It is necessary for your safety.

Fraudsters can use contacts that look like ours to scam customers. Therefore, we ask you to enter only the addresses that are indicated on our official website.

Be careful! Our team is not responsible for the activities of persons using similar contact details.

Do you still have questions?

Ask an expert

Feedback form
Download Bett-Market presentation
More details Download
up

By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the Customer agreement.

Ok Decline

Sportingbet («Спортингбет»): продажа лучшего букмекерского софта

Sportingbet — это лучший букмекерский софт и качественные решения для беттинга.

Букмекерская компания Sportingbet: софт для ставок

«Спортингбет» — синоним прогрессивных решений в гемблинг-индустрии. Бренд предлагает современное программное обеспечение, системный подход к ведению бизнеса и новаторские стратегии в азартной отрасли.

Краткая история Sportingbet

Старт деятельности компании датируется 1998 годом. Именного тогда БК под руководством Марка Блэндфорда выходит на рынок США, презентуя ставки на американские спортивные мероприятия: бейсбол, баскетбол, хоккей, теннис.

Успешное функционирование букмекера, который, помимо ставок на спорт, предлагал также онлайн-покер и интернет-казино, было прекращено в 2006-м. Правительство США приняло закон об ужесточении азартного бизнеса, фактически запретив любой гемблинг в Сети.

Справиться с кризисным периодом помогла грамотная стратегия и переориентация на рынки Европы, Азии и Австралии. Чуть позже в сферу интересов букмекерской конторы попали и страны бывшего социалистического лагеря.

«Спортингбет» в наши дни

Сегодня Sportingbet входит в тройку лучших букмекерских брендов в мире. Главные офисы расположены в Лондоне (Великобритания) и Дублине (Ирландия), есть штаб-квартира на Мальте.

Акции фирмы котируются на Лондонской фондовой бирже с 2001-го, а ежегодная прибыль составляет £200 000. Внушительным аргументом в пользу выбора данного бренда является и количество активных пользователей: по оценкам экспертов, это более 700 тыс. игроков в день.

БК является титульным спонсором ряда известных команд: «Вулверхэмптон», «Лидс Юнайтед», «Славия» и других.

Лицензирование

БК осуществляет деятельность в 26 странах мира благодаря наличию лицензий таких налоговых юрисдикций:

  • Мальта;
  • Канаваке;
  • Олдерни;
  • Великобритания;
  • Дания;
  • Тасмания;
  • Западно-Капская провинция ЮАР.

После слияния с австралийской конторой Centrebet компания стала крупнейшим букмекером на континенте. Благодаря подписанному соглашению с William Hill работают несколько совместных проектов двух гигантов беттинга, практикуется обмен лицензиями и участие в различных благотворительных акциях.

Направления деятельности

Компания работает по двум основным направлениям:

  • Business to consumer — работа с конечным потребителем: ставки на спорт и другие события из мира политики, искусства и технологий, интернет-казино, онлайн-тотализатор, организация покерных турниров.
  • Business to business — качественные гемблинг-решения для бизнеса: скрипт и софт для ставок, партнерские программы, деятельность по договорам франшизы, готовые букмекерские конторы под ключ.

Сайт Sportingbet

Сайт букмекерской компании Sportingbet

Это интернациональный ресурс, переведенный более чем на 20 языков. Пользователям из СНГ доступна русскоязычная версия. Сервис отличается удобной навигацией, интуитивно понятным интерфейсом и ненавязчивым оформлением. Количество рекламы сведено к минимуму, что особенно радует игроков.

Для тех стран, где работа БК запрещена на законодательном уровне, предусмотрен специальный раздел «Доступ». Здесь в развернутом виде описаны действенные методы обхода блокировки.

Помимо широкого разнообразия ставок, на сайте публикуют подробную статистику, аналитические данные, прогнозы на предстоящие события и много другой полезной информации.

Ресурс обладает рядом уникальных возможностей:

  • Мобильная версия. Разработано многозадачное мобильное приложение для операционных систем iOS и Android. Игрок может не только делать ставки или заключать пари, но также пополнять счет, знакомиться со свежей аналитикой, просматривать бесплатные видеотрансляции на смартфоне.
  • Онлайн-казино, в котором турниры проходят в реальном времени. Такие площадки локализованы по всему миру. Трансляции с русскоязычными дилерами ведутся из Латвии. Дизайн сайта выполнен в черном цвете, а для активных элементов использованы яркие неоновые оттенки. Библиотека гемблинг-решений состоит из видеопокера, рулетки, баккара, казино-автоматов, слотов с джекпотами, аркадных игр. Особой популярностью пользуются столы с живыми крупье.
  • Интернет-тотализатор. Все желающие могут сыграть в еженедельный бесплатный тотализатор. Призовой фонд этого увлекательного мероприятия — €10 000. Оператор выставляет на обозрение 12 футбольных матчей, исход которых необходимо угадать пользователю. Выигрышные комбинации вычисляются как минимум из восьми угаданных состязаний.

Русскоязычная служба поддержки работает круглосуточно. Связаться с ней можно по нескольким каналам коммуникации. Доступны электронная почта, телефон и онлайн-чат. Максимальное время ожидания ответа в чате — 40 минут. Можно заполнить специальную форму обратной связи.

Букмекерский софт «Спортингбет»

Софт для ставок от Sportingbet востребован в азартной индустрии. Компания сотрудничает как с крупными корпорациями, так и с небольшими фирмами-владельцами терминалов и гемблинг-ресурсов. БК будет интересна и тем предпринимателям, которые только планируют открыть онлайн-сервис.

Можно выделить несколько причин популярности софта от Sportingbet:

Широкая линия ставок

БК располагает собственным статистическим отделом, благодаря чему презентует уникальную линейку событийных ситуаций, высокие лимиты и хорошие коэффициенты. Средняя маржа конторы составляет 12,5%. На равнозначные события выставляются коэффициенты в диапазоне 1,89-3,04.

Софт охватывает несколько десятков видов спорта и большинство национальных чемпионатов. Представлены не только высшие лиги, но и вторые-третьи эшелоны.

Любители командных видов могут поставить на футбол, гандбол, хоккей, бейсбол, баскетбол. Среди индивидуальных направлений особой популярностью пользуются турниры по теннису, боксу, ММА. Отдельную нишу занимает киберспорт.

Линейка состязаний презентована в виде огромного количества пари в формате «head to head». Есть также ставки на персональную статистику конкретных спортсменов, на положение в турнирной таблице, нахождение в ТОП-3, стартовый состав команд и т. д.

Наблюдается также большое количество комбинированных вариантов. Можно поставить на андердога, то есть команду с изначально меньшими шансами на победу. Такие линии отличаются высокими коэффициентами и вызывают особый интерес у профессиональных беттеров.

Многие эксперты рекомендуют этот скрипт для любителей «американских» видов спорта. Здесь есть подробная роспись и заманчивые предложения для таких профессиональных лиг Северной Америки, как НБА, НХЛ, НФЛ и других.

Live-ставки

Скрипт для живых ставок — одно из приоритетных направлений деятельности бренда, поскольку оно обеспечивает около 60% его доходности по оценкам экспертов.

Фактически в лайв-режиме можно найти около 95% событий прематча. Линии быстро обновляются во время состязаний, можно найти достойное пари даже на последних минутах игры.

Ставки и коэффициенты немного выше прематча. Обеспечена трансляция популярных спортивных состязаний.

Надежность

Программное обеспечение гарантирует прозрачную и честную работу для всех участников онлайн-беттинга. Несанкционированный доступ третьей стороны невозможен. БК делает функционирование сервисов слаженным и бесперебойным, отвечая собственной репутацией за любые неполадки системы.

С целью повышения безопасности была разработана двухуровневая верификация. Процесс подтверждения личности и места проживания длится до двух недель: нужно предоставить копию паспорта или водительского удостоверения, а также скан выписок по коммунальным платежам.

Букмекер является активным противником договорных матчей и коррупции в отрасли. Компания имеет постоянное членство в таких известных антикоррупционных объединениях и международных ассоциациях, как GAMCARE, IBAS, Australian Wagering Council, RGA.

Интеграция с платежными системами

Софт обеспечивает взаимодействие со всеми популярными службами для ввода/вывода средств. Это дебетовые и кредитные карты Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, электронные кошельки WebMoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Neteller и QIWI. Можно воспользоваться картами предоплаты или банковскими переводами.

Денежные операции поддерживаются в 12 валютах, в том числе EUR, GBP, USD, RUB. Внутри системы предусмотрена лояльная конвертация, при выводе средств учитывается комиссия оператора.

Минимальные и максимальные лимиты на вывод денег установлены на уровне €10 и €200 000 соответственно.

Уникальные бонусные программы

БК славится основательным подходом к накопительной бонусной системе.

В каталоге компании есть как постоянные акции, так и одноразовые конкурсы, призы. К примеру, предусмотрены бонус за первоначальный депозит, поощрения за активную игру в течение недели, ставки на матч дня, бонус-коды при возврате денежных средств в случае неудачи.

Все это гарантирует высокую вовлеченность пользователей, увеличивая тем самым онлайн-трафик игорного ресурса.

Где купить букмекерский софт от Sportingbet?

Софт Sportingbet от компании Bett-Market

Компания Bett-Market является многолетним партнером «Спортингбет» и предлагает только лучшие и проверенные решения бренда.

У нас можно заказать установку и тестирование скрипта от Sportingbet, получить демоверсию продукта или выкупить отдельные линии на спортивные мероприятия. Мы оказываем посреднические услуги при заключении договоров франшизы и партнерских программ.

Наша компания обеспечивает профессиональных подход к любому заданию и гарантирует высокую рентабельность вашего гемблинг-бизнеса.

Начните зарабатывать с Bett-Market уже сегодня!

Наши контакты:

author

Автор

Эллиот Кларк

Автор

Напишите мне
Остались вопросы?

Спросите эксперта

Форма обратной связи
Скачать презентацию Bett-Market
Подробнее Скачать
вверх

Мы используем cookies для улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта. Пользовательское соглашение

Ok Отклонить